• Replies 6.5k

Dixion, gui mai track izzit???Next friday leh!!!

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Go leh I wanna see u cub corner. Why cannot take leave...How about MC??

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Pls look at this thread i will confirm the time again, might be joining the SV group for the first session.

1. Denden SV650S

2. Earlybird CBR1100XX

3. Spectrum CBR1100XX

4. Adrianslacker SV400S

5. Pplater CB400

Next week track session on 27th July 07

Hachi, juz curious hoh... Spectrum last time ride Hornet one izzit??? :confused:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

I think he had a few bikes. The last time i saw him was using BB. Very friendly guy but didnt get a chance to talk much to him. This time should be around 9 persons going.

Mai le....

Cannot take leave frm school...

It's okay to skip one, anyway i believe ur results are far more better than my busa frd whom i hv known.:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

hachi , i most likely will head down to pg with u all

U re the man.:thumb:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Trip : Bukit Tinggi ( next to genting highlands, a bit after K.L )

Duration: saturday to sunday ( 2 day 1 nite )

Please kindly poll which date you all can make it and then we will decide between the two Saturdays, if you can make it on the two Saturdays, pls put yr nick on the two weekends.

Date : 22 Sep 2007

1.) Sliverwing JDM

2.) AhShin

3.) jason

4.) leo

5.) Hachi

6.) 299

Date : 29 Sep 2007

1.) Sliverwing JDM

2.) Dixion

3.) AhShin

4.) jason

5.) leo

6.) cheeko

=========================================================

Looks like my name it's in the list.:faint:

:cool: my foreign talent frens has many talents. They looking forward to the trip with all of u, especially with the president :lol:

Ahgui, ur school gym can use or not.

http://www.bestabs.com/images/gallery/image15.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

299, u haven sell ur R1 yet rite?

Yep, Mr Gui. :cheeky:

My cousin selling his Silverwing 600... FW plate... Mileage about 38k...

Looking at $5.5k.... Anyone interested juz PM me... :smile:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

anyone wanna meet KFC tonite @ 8pm? than i will be going to Kulai for supper n pa you... anyone?

Francis.. can sms me ur add? i need to hang pig head.. hahahahaha :cheeky:

ya hor.... paisai paisai almost 4get abt it.

Next Fri see everyone free to meet out, i pass the $$$ to u k hor..

Duncan F.J.T PARTS & ACCESSORIES PTE LTD TEL: 63925927/63925928

2molo try to call ask dem the price for the rectifier first.. i check it out with HKL the price 2molo:)

Yesterday is history, Tomorrow is a mystery, Today is a gift

2001 phantom 200

2003 super4 Hyper vtec 1

2004 Nsr150 sp

2005 Blackbird Cbrxxx

2006 Super4 vtec 1

2008 R6

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/4690/bpiz351ws1.jpg http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/2481/1572016784ltl1.jpg

hachi, i thought u changing to 954???

Something went wrong with the deal so still keeping it..

ya hor.... paisai paisai almost 4get abt it.

Next Fri see everyone free to meet out, i pass the $$$ to u k hor..

Duncan F.J.T PARTS & ACCESSORIES PTE LTD TEL: 63925927/63925928

2molo try to call ask dem the price for the rectifier first.. i check it out with HKL the price 2molo:)

Hi president, how are the plans for tinggi trip coming along, u always disappear :lol:

we always have meeting/meetup but progress very slow :lol: we need full co-operation & everybody involvement

:btw: ducan, i think u can get ur super4 rectifier at mah motorparts, its abt $50plus~$60plus

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

dunno leh...today went to collect a rectifier but seems diff.. there's a model number & some rating number which makes me confused. Mine spec2 got T 2.6, but i check other spec2 got T 2.3

but spec1 can fix on spec2?? with T 3.4

wats dat T.....izzit the voltage output or wat????

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg
Something went wrong with the deal so still keeping it..

btw i saw ur sales today regarding the 160G internal HDD, u say dat can convert to external, but hw to connect to USB?? im interested on this too:cheeky:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg