GILERA TRUP@Z OF SINGAPORE

one percent

the site is actually ready...but just wait up la. well, we guys chill almost everyday.....the nx one will be on the 10th n 11th of nov.....kluang JB fer the scooterprix thingie. Most of us will be there.....

Ya la Bro..

Would love to see the pics taken @ the Stadium!

Wanna join u guys sometimes too..

Anyway u got 'AN's number?

1995 - KAWASAKI KDX 200

1997 - SUZUKI DR 350

1999 - VESPA EXCEL 150

2006 - GILERA 06 VXR 200

TO BE OLD AND WISE.. ONE HAS TO BE YOUNG & STUPID!

• Replies 1.2k

the site is actually ready...but just wait up la. well, we guys chill almost everyday.....the nx one will be on the 10th n 11th of nov.....kluang JB fer the scooterprix thingie. Most of us will be there.....

oh ok cool, i hv seen ur site.. anw will try to make it for d kluang tinky if i can be excuse fr werk.. shift werk bro.. troublesome... will contact u thou if im goin... so u be on track? :cheeky:

" I rather be a racer for a moment than be a spectator for a lifetime. " :thumb:

Y125z, Vespa, Wave, WR, KTM,Tzm, Gilera 06, Suzuki Raider, Wave again, Suzuki Raider Again,

Mitsubishi Colt & Mitsubishi Lancer EX, Volvo XC 90 (Coming)

yup, it's been change to 15th & 16th of dec....i dunno how many tymes they wanna change the date.

Like that i hope they change again.. cause that 15~16 i working leh... the week before leave approve liao :faint:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

hey bros need help.... my o7 runner fuel gauge something wrong.. pump full tank but the gauge went up half tank only..

than pantart gatal sangat tukar multivar w 12.5 roller k&n filter and leo pipe.. minyak telan giler a babi.. can hit only 180km max.. then top speed 135km.h like that lah.. last time stock can hit 147km.. any tips

hey bros need help.... my o7 runner fuel gauge something wrong.. pump full tank but the gauge went up half tank only..

than pantart gatal sangat tukar multivar w 12.5 roller k&n filter and leo pipe.. minyak telan giler a babi.. can hit only 180km max.. then top speed 135km.h like that lah.. last time stock can hit 147km.. any tips

stock is always sweeeeeeterrrr..

T R O O P S what happen to G I L E R A for LIFE ?

Aik macam kenal jer tu setup! Kau cuba tukar roller weight 10.5. Lebih gerek.

http://aka.ip-technik.net/pornoheft/coke.jpg

haha aku nye to empty abt 180km... and yes im using 10.5g rollers as im modding for pick up and not distant.. kinda not interested in distant as scoots laju2 pun nanti not stable..

Moderate freestyles, please exercise & practice "Pastrana-Togetherness"

using malossi open pod, 10.5g rollers, multivar, torque driver, delta clutch.. thinking of wana pasang LV pipe but i heard like mcm no diffrence ? like only the sound and the weight right ?

pasang LV pipe untuk glamour lah bro. bunyi pun shiok :thumb:

then u play mix rollers la.. one of my frens playing 3 x 10.5g and 3 x 14g.. kinda wierd though but its a lil of both..

bro aku nak join for trupaz outing boleh??