• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

wah lucky got RT so cant join u guys for the CNY shopping......Woke up at 2pm receive a miw notification.....Call in n found out that i have been mobilised....(WTF)go dig out my no.4 n full pack,sbo,helmet.....wah so long never see them liao....change into my No.4 n race to sembawang camp(lucky no go chinatown with u ppl if not imagine wah race back to sengkang,change to no.4 then race to sembawang..... :faint: ......Reach there 3.30pm,left at 3.50pm......now im at home never go for rt......Crash mah.......Wat a day.......

Guest quizesilver

hey nice man. go kulai jio me le...

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 20 2006, 05:52 PM

can.. provided u can win him..

:btw: his garang guni ride a F16 to go around collecting stuff :lol:

Bluesky,i think i saw u and ur other frds at Motorworld in the morning.

I was wif my wife to get some accessories for my bike trip.

Didn't say hi in the first place.:sorry:

Scared i mistaken u for someone else.:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Jan 21 2006, 07:13 PM

Hi Bro ProjectD,

Bluesky and the most of the ESR are now at Blk 201 Tampines there makan dinner, I reached home first after an outing at Orchard doing some window shopping. So help him reply lah... :cheeky:

Don't worry, we all very friendly people, very talkative also, see fellow S4 riders sure warm and chatty one. :smile:

See you around, Bro!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 21 2006, 10:13 PM

Hi Bro ProjectD,

Bluesky and the most of the ESR are now at Blk 201 Tampines there makan dinner, I reached home first after an outing at Orchard doing some window shopping. So help him reply lah... :cheeky:

Don't worry, we all very friendly people, very talkative also, see fellow S4 riders sure warm and chatty one. :smile:

See you around, Bro!

CBRoyston76 frd,

oh reali, is it the famous 24hr Muslim stall? Nice to know u guys, by the way i'm staying next to 201, just across the T junction.:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 21 2006, 10:13 PM

See you around, Bro!

yup. i can vouch for dat. very frenly pple....

Go ESR! yay yay! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

guys...so meet 9.30am at mscp k?...

after tat go seng xiong at serangoon north to pack up the food n beverage...

den go harbour front buy balls~ :smile:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by ProjectD@Jan 21 2006, 07:13 PM

alamak D, i was at motoworld this morning.. saw me then nv say hi.. haha, sorry that i nv saw you juz now.. perhaps was too engrossing in settling some 'sh*t'

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Picture of the day... :lol: :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Fan.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 22 2006, 01:15 AM

:faint: x4 :sweat:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Wa miss out on the 2 dates :weep: even tmr sentosa trip i also cannot go :cry: hope to meet up wif ur soon bah

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Pai seh didnt manage to mit wif u guys earlier as I was out wif my gf.

When reach 201, Gavin & the rest was moving off. Tot of send my gf hm then saw Manzz and the Hougang gang + Icez

Icez : Hope you dun get offended when I show u the finger..Play play w/o thinking.. Sorry :pity:

Magnet : Pai seh to keep bothering you thoughout the day.. Rest well.

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jan 21 2006, 06:48 PM

hey nice man. go kulai jio me le...

hehe.. peiseh ... thot the west just went on Thurs mah.. so doubt any of you will be keen on going there so soon..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

hahahhaa... Best.. :lol:

Originally posted by IceZ@Jan 21 2006, 08:47 AM

SENTOSA

There will be lorry provided to go in...so wat u need is to park ur bikes at the meet up point below...

date:22th Jan (tis sun)

time:9.30am

Sengkang 231 mscp at 9.30am

stop point1-AMK jubilee CP at 10.15am (buy drinks n foods)tbc

stop point2-Sentosa ticket entrance bustop at 11am

1. Icez

2. Manz

3. Kelvin n GF

4. Eric

5. Whisk

6. Arsenz

7. whisperer

Pending list

1. Royston

2. Magnet

3. draught

I think I'll ride down to Harbour front then join you guys from there lah.. serious dun think I can wake up so early and be at Sengkang at 930am..

Besides.. I got a feeling most ppl are going to be late. :cheeky:

I try ask my fren tmlo mornin if can borrow Volleyball.. If can then seriously no need to buy liao.. 1 ball is abt 20 bucks leh..

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jan 22 2006, 03:05 AM

I think I'll ride down to Harbour front then join you guys from there lah.. serious dun think I can wake up so early and be at Sengkang at 930am..

Besides.. I got a feeling most ppl are going to be late. :cheeky:

I try ask my fren tmlo mornin if can borrow Volleyball.. If can then seriously no need to buy liao.. 1 ball is abt 20 bucks leh..

Will meet you guys at 2nd Meeting point (bustop).

Originally posted by draught@Jan 22 2006, 02:21 AM

Pai seh didnt manage to mit wif u guys earlier as I was out wif my gf.

When reach 201, Gavin & the rest was moving off. Tot of send my gf hm then saw Manzz and the Hougang gang + Icez

Icez : Hope you dun get offended when I show u the finger..Play play w/o thinking.. Sorry :pity:

Magnet : Pai seh to keep bothering you thoughout the day.. Rest well.

Hey Bro dun say that la where got bother?? Hai ya u ah... I also abit stone when i was there... very tired. Have t go work now... Have fun guys enjoy ur sunday :cheer:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

draught-haha...its okie lah..as long as ur finger nv go into any of my hole.

Arsenz-alright dude..gives us a ring when u reached. :)

ChaoChao-oh..great...but u better gives us a call before moves off.juz to double confirm. :)

wishman- -.-" dun worry..i only know how to do drift...will do again inside sentosa~kakaka

damn i should rode my lorry back home yest..now gonna ride to wkshop n take.haha...cya guys.cheers~

Like father like son

SENTOSA

There will be lorry provided to go in...so wat u need is to park ur bikes at the meet up point below...

date:22th Jan (tis sun)

time:9.30am

Sengkang 231 mscp at 9.30am

stop point1-AMK jubilee CP at 10.15am (buy drinks n foods)tbc

stop point2-Sentosa ticket entrance bustop at 11am

1. Icez

2. Manz

3. Kelvin n GF

4. Whisperer

5. Whisk

6. Arsenz

7. ChaoChao

8. Royston

Pending list

1. draught

2. Magnet

Like father like son

Guest chaochao

:smile: :smile: hahahah... you guys are funny.. great pose!

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jan 21 2006, 12:06 PM

Nice outing last nite.. Its like our first successful trip to Kulai after a few attempts.. heh.. Nice riding with you guys.. but you all ride very fast ah.... hehe

After struggling for so long.. Think I managed to figure how to post picture liao..

So.. here are last nite's picz..

At GP ESSO

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/1b5a250a.jpg

Xbox with his new trophy

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/51d4a127.jpg

Grp Pix

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/4c556a45.jpg

Hey - next time go kopi, makan or JB jio* me also leh... quite difficult for me to keep track the ultra-quick threads here. PM me or SMS 91011884.

Wat time did you guys make it to Kulai? Was having cls2 revision Fri eve. TP on this Tues.

*using this word first time.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 22 2006, 12:57 AM

alamak D, i was at motoworld this morning.. saw me then nv say hi.. haha, sorry that i nv saw you juz now.. perhaps was too engrossing in settling some 'sh*t'

So it was u....heard tat one of ur rider frds is discussing with the shop something

abt exhaust thing.Everything ok?:sweat: