dis morning went skool nearly kena knocked down by car. i coming out of the car park, then this big big lorry gonna turn in, so i start to move out, then suddenly this car came from beside the truck, i heng heng instinct open throttle zoom to the other side. if brake my right leg sure gone one. scary day for me... :giddy:

anyway, gonna go work soon. spyk, wanna go kulai wif us? i also first time going

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by whisperer@Jan 20 2006, 03:39 PM

dis morning went skool nearly kena knocked down by car. i coming out of the car park, then this big big lorry gonna turn in, so i start to move out, then suddenly this car came from beside the truck, i heng heng instinct open throttle zoom to the other side. if brake my right leg sure gone one. scary day for me... :giddy:

anyway, gonna go work soon. spyk, wanna go kulai wif us? i also first time going

glad u escape unhurt bro. close shave! nop not joining u guys, passport expire haven go renew yet! haha ... enjoy! :smile:

anyway i jus checked with yeow motor, ah huat quote me $120 for spraying both rims. $140 for the particular colour i want (paint more ex). will take 3 days. still considering leh... spyk, ur lobang $60, izzit use spray can den laquer over one? how come so cheap?

Originally posted by spyker@Jan 20 2006, 03:43 PM

glad u escape unhurt bro. close shave! nop not joining u guys, passport expire haven go renew yet! haha ... enjoy! :smile:

okk, another time den. faster go renew bro, den got more chances to ride. ride singapore so sian :cheeky:

Originally posted by whisperer@Jan 20 2006, 03:43 PM

anyway i jus checked with yeow motor, ah huat quote me $120 for spraying both rims. $140 for the particular colour i want (paint more ex). will take 3 days. still considering leh... spyk, ur lobang $60, izzit use spray can den laquer over one? how come so cheap?

Bike Spray Shops

this guy by the nick of richsg300 wanted to exhange his rims wif mine. his was about 1 year old black wif chrome rims. but was kinda hesitant about changing coz of my 3month old rims. plus dunno how much the labour cost and stuff, so din reply him also. ha.... well as he said, 60 for both rims, can go check it out lo.... :smile:

Thanks Hngster, bro Magnet and Manzz... for giving me advices and replying to my post...

Bro Manzz i did help much lah just casual chatting also, sharing my insights of my previous f&b experience...in time to come i have more to learn from you...about being a teacher...

Bro Royong, i am more then happy to have the company of the ESR Bros also...but school work abit tight, if more free i'll organise events at clubhouse such as movie nights, potluck nights, poker nights blah blah blah....

Dear ESR, Clubhouse is not open tonight, due to the fact that my Ah bang need me to help with abit of interior design for his room...so going to help him paint now...

BUT people who are not going to Kulai or Geisha might want to meet me for kopi in hougang area...Bro Manzz, Royong, Blussky, Magnet if you like we can meet and discuss CNY prep...other bros are welcome to brainstorm as well...

Ok i have to rush guys keep me posted k? As i waill be away from my com so sms me...

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 20 2006, 09:23 AM

dun worry bro cradle, i understand.. cny need to do all the spring cleaning n stuff.. i must get myself in the same mood oso so that i can clean my room nice nice.. now like scrapyard sia my room... :giddy:

Bro thks for understanding......see when got go clunhse or kpoi we discuss :smile:

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 20 2006, 03:14 PM

Bro Cradle,

Sounds interesting, I am looking for Honda T-Shirts too. Will go there look see soon. :cheeky:

You have a good time holidaying at Bintan, don't pio too many bikini babes arr and remember to wear "long" if you are going to be naughty. :p

Hahahaha! :lol:

Bro roy...the price for the shirt is $37..the cheaper he give is $35....so if any bros wan to buy..mb more cheaper...dun worry i will heed yr adive wear safety helmets:cheeky: ...dun wan come out another rascal..hahaha

Originally posted by wishman2@Jan 20 2006, 01:39 PM

hmm... how come blueshit never come in?? :confused:

U fail your english is it? wishy~ Its sky okie? :nono:

Aiyohz, me busy mah.. unlike u.. so carefree~

I Work Smart and hard! :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by hngsterVtec@Jan 20 2006, 03:22 PM

Mine better still, me riding my bike for 3.5 years liao, mileage still at 27,000km++

alamak, u use your bike go supermarket buy vegetables only ah??

I clocked 28000km liao in 15 mths.. :sian:

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 20 2006, 03:25 PM

Tomorrow 9am, I will be going to Boon Siew to do my first servicing, change mineral oil and oil filter. I got BS warranty card leh, some say need to pay, others say no need, who to believe? :confused:

Believe me no need to pay one, cause i also covered by Boon siew warrently. They will change EO and oil filter, for the first 3 times its free, plus they will check your tyre and also your brake.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jan 20 2006, 01:03 PM

Well I finish class liao..

will be going to K&T to service my Carb and change EO.. If any of you bros are going.. then see you there.

Bluesky: tmlo how? timing confirmed?

tml meet around 12 @ bugis area.. wait i go dig that list out.. so many posts here.. wan to dig also sian.. :giddy:

Originally posted by Allan82@Jan 20 2006, 03:06 PM

he wanted to sell the windshield i think :thumb:

I tot u getting it?

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jan 20 2006, 03:57 PM

Thanks Hngster, bro Magnet and Manzz... for giving me advices and replying to my post...

Bro Manzz i did help much lah just casual chatting also, sharing my insights of my previous f&b experience...in time to come i have more to learn from you...about being a teacher...

Bro Royong, i am more then happy to have the company of the ESR Bros also...but school work abit tight, if more free i'll organise events at clubhouse such as movie nights, potluck nights, poker nights blah blah blah....

Dear ESR, Clubhouse is not open tonight, due to the fact that my Ah bang need me to help with abit of interior design for his room...so going to help him paint now...

BUT people who are not going to Kulai or Geisha might want to meet me for kopi in hougang area...Bro Manzz, Royong, Blussky, Magnet if you like we can meet and discuss CNY prep...other bros are welcome to brainstorm as well...

Ok i have to rush guys keep me posted k? As i waill be away from my com so sms me...

huh? ash, u coming to HG tonight ah?

Who going to kulai tonite??? Wan to see responses first. I wan to try out my Yoshi ley. But if ESR members not going than i sleep at home liao.

Originally posted by Arch@Jan 20 2006, 04:56 PM

Who going to kulai tonite??? Wan to see responses first. I wan to try out my Yoshi ley. But if ESR members not going than i sleep at home liao.

wow..u buy liao..first hand ah??

Originally posted by cradle@Jan 20 2006, 05:10 PM

wow..u buy liao..first hand ah??

No lah i where got so rich. I took it from the garang gu ni at my house.

Bloody hell.. have to scroll 20 pages juz to find this post..! :giddy:

Buying of CNY Clothes Outing 2006.

Date: 21 Jan 2006

Time: Meet for lunch 1st @ Waterloo street ( 4 Horses Road) @ 12pm

Venue: Roughly as mention below

Who going:

1) Bluesky (Pending)

2) Arsenz

3) Whisk

4) Magnet ( we go to ur chinatown oki? )

5) luvpuzzle (chinatown!! can buy moomoo stickers)

cos we'll be going to waterloo street for lunch, frm there to kallang not very far ba.. the thing is at 3pm.. so roughy will be like this..

Meet 12 for lunch at bugis

then jalan jalan there

then to KKFC see EZ Stab

then to Orchard to see arseNZ's kiddie clothes

then to chinatown for dinner and jalan jalan

then at night petrol session

so roughly like this.. any objections?

arsenz, whisperer and whisk going.. consider ESR anot? haha

Originally posted by cradle@Jan 20 2006, 05:25 PM

Then can take one for mi:confused:

Cannot take for u, cause in order to take from him. U need to race with him, win already than he give u. My house garang gu ni last time is leh wo zan che one.

Wau! Yoshi leh!!!

Arch, you finally buy liao.

How much har? From Motoworld?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 20 2006, 05:44 PM

Wau! Yoshi leh!!!

Arch, you finally buy liao.

How much har? From Motoworld?

We tok about this when we meet up during our kopi session, anyway i buy together with Bluesky lar.

Originally posted by Arch@Jan 20 2006, 05:34 PM

Cannot take for u, cause in order to take from him. U need to race with him, win already than he give u. My house garang gu ni last time is leh wo zan che one.

Can I race with him?

I win liao, give me a Yoshi GP Force Titanium Endcan, can?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 20 2006, 05:46 PM

Can I race with him?

I win liao, give me a Yoshi GP Force Titanium Endcan, can?

Wa Rosy going to show power of Gina the warrior princess liao ar