Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 20 2006, 09:27 AM

Wah Bro your unit so high key one ah... seems like alot of exercise quite xiong leh :sweat:

hai~~~ya loh..jus have a bad news from my f*uck up unit tat i will be attach over to VM side to service veh...:cry: :cry: :cry: and heard tat they have few hundreds of veh for us to do...Really no mood upon hearing this~

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 20 2006, 10:52 AM

Yo yo! Bro Red!

Why want to ORD liao still so siong one? If is me I already SBC liao! (Simply bo chup)

My new bike looks too beng liao, I kena jio many times on the road liao, from RXZ to S4 to R1s and fellow CBRs. Si bei sianz! :weep:

But the power of the bike, I really nothing to say... 6th gear 4000rpm... already 100km...

I once dragged 1st gear to 80km... then change gear.... shiok sia! :cheeky:

Zhun Bo small bike jio u.....Let them smell your Valentino Roti power BUT u now run in bike right...hahaha~So lan lan gif them jio???

Originally posted by IceZ@Jan 20 2006, 12:40 PM

Yest i rode back home in the nite time...travelled at the speed of 120km at tpe from simei towards sengkang.To my surprise...a TP zoom pass me at the speed of 150 n above doing stunt...i was stunned :giddy: after tat another TP doin wheelie n zoom ...den of coz...here cums my itchy butt...i check back n theres no vechical approach...i start rev my trottle n wah...doin my trademark superman+free hand*...suddenly i feel very hot...i close my eye n open again

i realised i was on my bed wif my hand open wide(star jump position).my mum off the aircon. :sian:

above incident r truth...nv off the aircon room when someone is sleepin in there*

:D wat a exciting dream

when to tune carb? hmmm my bike only coming to 3000km oni.... haha.... still kinda virgin....

Originally posted by IceZ@Jan 20 2006, 12:40 PM

Yest i rode back home in the nite time...travelled at the speed of 120km at tpe from simei towards sengkang.To my surprise...a TP zoom pass me at the speed of 150 n above doing stunt...i was stunned :giddy: after tat another TP doin wheelie n zoom ...den of coz...here cums my itchy butt...i check back n theres no vechical approach...i start rev my trottle n wah...doin my trademark superman+free hand*...suddenly i feel very hot...i close my eye n open again

i realised i was on my bed wif my hand open wide(star jump position).my mum off the aircon. :sian:

above incident r truth...nv off the aircon room when someone is sleepin in there*

Bloody ehll..I really tot TP do stunt.. think the only stunt they show u is riding with 1 hand (asking you to stop at side of road). But its a very interesting dream. :thumb:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jan 20 2006, 12:59 PM

Anyway Bros.. I will be going in 2nd link tonite with NTU bikers to Kulai (40km from GP esso) for makan.

They are meeting at around 930Pm at NTU.. knowing that they very draggy ppl.. probably will reach GP Esso at around 1030-11PM. I have asked a few bros.. so far Whisk and Whisperer interested, I'll be meeting Whisperer at around 1130PM at 2nd link then go with him to Kulai.. Most likely eating at Yew Meng.. if too late then we go eat Dim sum.

Its Friday nite, I suppose most of you would most Prob will be going to ashblack house.. but if you are low on petrol and might wanna makan then let me know yah? See we are back not too late, then might head to ashblack's place.

Aiya.. pump last nite in sillypore liao, cos wont last till today. So exp :weep:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jan 20 2006, 12:59 PM

Anyway Bros.. I will be going in 2nd link tonite with NTU bikers to Kulai (40km from GP esso) for makan.

They are meeting at around 930Pm at NTU.. knowing that they very draggy ppl.. probably will reach GP Esso at around 1030-11PM. I have asked a few bros.. so far Whisk and Whisperer interested, I'll be meeting Whisperer at around 1130PM at 2nd link then go with him to Kulai.. Most likely eating at Yew Meng.. if too late then we go eat Dim sum.

Its Friday nite, I suppose most of you would most Prob will be going to ashblack house.. but if you are low on petrol and might wanna makan then let me know yah? See we are back not too late, then might head to ashblack's place.

hiya i working till 1am :weep: maybe next time whisperer can teach me hw to go kulai :cheeky:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

hi Esr bros...today fri liao.....enjoy the weekend...mi going bintan tis evening to enjoy..see bikini babe:lovestruck: ....see u guys next week.

those bros going to sentosa enjoy yr fun and eyes also...see babes la

and the babes let u see theirs...u noe la wearing bikini..hahaha

Bros going shopping for cny clothes.....enjoy yr shopping and becareful of yr wallets too....a lot of ppl so take extra care.

Yst just went bugis.....there a shop selling moto gp shirt..those shirt tat they wear for their team...saw yamaha..Ktm...kawa..honda...

kawa and ktm shirt veri nice looking:lovestruck:

Originally posted by Red&Black@Jan 20 2006, 01:55 PM

hai~~~ya loh..jus have a bad news from my f*uck up unit tat i will be attach over to VM side to service veh...:cry: :cry: :cry: and heard tat they have few hundreds of veh for us to do...Really no mood upon hearing this~

Suay ah..y u so many sai kang 1 ah? like my active unit last time oso..sia kang nv finish 1

Originally posted by royong@Jan 20 2006, 12:35 PM

Mannz, heard tat u hv a spare wind shield at ash's pl. u going to let go? or still 1 2 keep? By the way, keep me posted if going ash pl 29. I also 1 2 go.

he wanted to sell the windshield i think :thumb:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Brothers,

Got questions to ask, sports bikes like mine the engine heat up very fast during traffic jam time, is it? I always see my engine temperature hit over 100 one then the fan will activate one. Almost got BBQ by the heat sia everytime! :giddy:

The tank bag I am selling requires tank bra one, I really won't recommend to be used on S4, I tried before, too big liao and will restrict the extreme right and left handling of the bike.

Don't believe, can try first. :sweat:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by cradle@Jan 20 2006, 02:41 PM

Yst just went bugis.....there a shop selling moto gp shirt..those shirt tat they wear for their team...saw yamaha..Ktm...kawa..honda...

kawa and ktm shirt veri nice looking:lovestruck:

Bro Cradle,

Sounds interesting, I am looking for Honda T-Shirts too. Will go there look see soon. :cheeky:

You have a good time holidaying at Bintan, don't pio too many bikini babes arr and remember to wear "long" if you are going to be naughty. :p

Hahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by spyker@Jan 20 2006, 02:23 PM

when to tune carb? hmmm my bike only coming to 3000km oni.... haha.... still kinda virgin....

Wau! Your bike how long liao still 3000km...

Mine about 900km liao since last Friday morning. :giddy:

But I haven't "lut" her all the way yet, maybe 40% of her max depth ... no no I mean power.

Hehe! :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Red&Black@Jan 20 2006, 01:59 PM

Zhun Bo small bike jio u.....Let them smell your Valentino Roti power BUT u now run in bike right...hahaha~So lan lan gif them jio???

What to do? :sian:

People put sticker say " Slow bike, Fast rider!"

I am reverse, "Fast bike, Slow rider!"

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Red&Black@Jan 20 2006, 02:02 PM

:D wat a exciting dream

No lah, I believe Icez will prefer a wet dream with Emily.

Wahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 20 2006, 03:17 PM

But I haven't "lut" her all the way yet, maybe 40% of her max depth ... no no I mean power.

ya lo...almost hit 3000km....almost! hmmmm.... me stay in camp most of the time...ya so... haha.... "lut jialet jialet ah!" haha :thumb:

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 20 2006, 03:17 PM

Mine better still, me riding my bike for 3.5 years liao, mileage still at 27,000km++

Tomorrow 9am, I will be going to Boon Siew to do my first servicing, change mineral oil and oil filter. I got BS warranty card leh, some say need to pay, others say no need, who to believe? :confused:

At about 11am, I will go to K&T install KNN airfilter and fairing sliders.

1pm I will be going to Ban Hong in AMK to duplicate another key at $60.

Should be a busy day tomorrow! :giddy:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@Jan 20 2006, 03:22 PM

Mine better still, me riding my bike for 3.5 years liao, mileage still at 27,000km++

Wau! So low mileage! I also want! :cheer:

I also hate to use my Gina for work but no choice... :weep:

She follow me liao must suffer this sort of hard life liao...

But I will love her always...

Hahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by spyker@Jan 20 2006, 03:24 PM

wah si bei sian..... dinner? kopi? movie? slag? anyone!! haha :smile:

Hmmm...

I will be busy leh later in the evening....

Maybe you might want to check with the Clubhouse Owner see if it is open tonight or not...

But remember not to park in front of the house liao. There are hateful eyes watching us there liao...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 20 2006, 03:30 PM

Hmmm...

I will be busy leh later in the evening....

Maybe you might want to check with the Clubhouse Owner see if it is open tonight or not...

But remember not to park in front of the house liao. There are hateful eyes watching us there liao...

nope...clubhouse not opening tonight. haha ..... ash busy man. :smile:

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 20 2006, 03:25 PM

Tomorrow 9am, I will be going to Boon Siew to do my first servicing, change mineral oil and oil filter. I got BS warranty card leh, some say need to pay, others say no need, who to believe? :confused:

At about 11am, I will go to K&T install KNN airfilter and fairing sliders.

1pm I will be going to Ban Hong in AMK to duplicate another key at $60.

Should be a busy day tomorrow! :giddy:

Go Loois motor replace key, may be cheaper.