• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

maybe its sunday night i gest........

was dinner with ian & club loner, then going for tau hway outing

..........sorry did not notice you,if not jio u along.....

Ya~ It was Sunday... I went there for dinner wif my parents.... Celebrate early Father's Day... haha

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
well said :)

Thanks for the compliment Lass... :cheeky: :thirsty:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

haha ya, all still ard.

Yep... everyone's bz wif their own stuff. :nono:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

where where where?

there here there here there lah.... duh... :faint:

Well said~! haha... :lol:

Thanks dude! So how? When's ur upgrade? :cool:

Goodluck for your sale bro..... haha...

How many super 4 left now? West Spec, Yeong and me... anymore? :weep:

wif WSR spirit we are always around.. :thumb: but as for bike well some upgrade and some downgrade due to Commitment to their Soon Soon Ki

will hang on for the next 2yrs......before considering my next .....

Waa like tht i wonder how long can i hang on to it.. Sell away Take a BMW= Bus Mrt Walk haha :lol:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

i oso wit ian leh last nite

Yaya u were wif me ... we go Pat Tor rite haha :lol:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

what you changing to? :lol:

u see what some of them changed... one of them. start with S.

Suzuki or SBS (meaning nt riding)

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
wif WSR spirit we are always around.. :thumb: but as for bike well some upgrade and some downgrade due to Commitment to their Soon Soon Ki

Waa like tht i wonder how long can i hang on to it.. Sell away Take a BMW= Bus Mrt Walk haha :lol:

haha ya... downgrade :(

to BMW...

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Thanks for the compliment Lass... :cheeky: :thirsty:

no worries but it's true most of us r still hanging ard here :)

you mean u are like the below :?

http://www.asergeev.com/pictures/archives/compress/2005/450/jpeg/17.jpg

Yaya u were wif me ... we go Pat Tor rite haha :lol:

i always pa tor with u still i think i need to find a new love :p

eeeeEEEE :puke: :D

:lol: luckily tat monkey not shitting if not lagi :lol:

yeong riding out of AV?

adult video?

Abang, I tot is riding in the AV? :eek: :eek: :slapforehead:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
:lol: luckily tat monkey not shitting if not lagi :lol:

haha... but look clearly like got something there haha

u made mi save e pic n enlarge, but becum blurr. take it as its e tail protudging. :giddy:

best loh, still can d/l and enlarge..

i had notice the "thing" protuding.. :cheeky:

best loh, still can d/l and enlarge..

i had notice the "thing" protuding.. :cheeky:

but...... but..... when i enlarge i see got hair on tat 'THING' leh. or izzit e monkey took 2 much MSG?

no is put XO there

MSG shld be drop hair rite?

hmm dun resemble me leh.... but looks more like u haha :cheeky: