• Replies 5.9k

oh anyone know where esle can i put the iu other place for my x-1R???

cause nw put at handle bar very ugly....

anybro got pic for it????

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b184/rainbowera/DSC04390-1.jpg

MY IU at there bro

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

Ermm.... X1R got come out basket anot? like spark put below the handle bar one.... anione knowS?

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

Guest bunga07
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b184/rainbowera/DSC04390-1.jpg

MY IU at there bro

bro, have u change your chain?

it looks loose in the pic

eh u still got any problem anot?

ex but good i doubt u can bought it..

dont think so , got no problem at all frm us .

care to meet up your place or my place.....if not then i know what sort of ppl i m chating to .

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

dont think so , got no problem at all frm us .

care to meet up your place or my place.....if not then i know what sort of ppl i m chating to .

i really dun mind meeting a botak really i would like to have a drink of kopi with u no worry will be my treat

I apologise to the things i said b4.... including the FO words... thx to u i learnt to deal with some unreasonable ppl, thx u so much

My driving history

NSR SP 150 28/08/2005 TO 28/05/2007

VER S 28/05/2007 TO 29/09/2007

Yamaha X1R 29/09/2007 to xx/xx/xxxx[/img]

Honda CB 400 Bold'er 08/03/2008 to 10/06/2009

Honda Silverwing 400 10/06/2009 to 01/06/2010

Suzuki GSR 400 08/07/2010 to xx/xx/xxxx

Honda FIT 08 13/01/09 to 15/02/2011

Misubishi Lancer EX Sport 15022011 to xx/xx/xxxx

i realli hope that we will become gd fren leh.... dun quarrel la... we r here to share info on bike , not to shoot each other ma

My driving history

Eh guys...

Please no more War. Peace Peace !!!

I.m lookin nw. If no gng to close dis thread.

Free meet up for Coffee and solve it.

Dun jus hide behind the com and shooting ppl.

No quarrel no good frenz. :cheers:

thx bro... i am sincerely wanna resolve this prob... hope they dun misunderstd me anymore... not to fight with them at all

My driving history

i believe ppl like rex, botakchi, dsyfunk all wanna peace here... who will wan to come to a forum juz to quarrel or make trouble... i always belittle ppl who wanna make trouble but admire ppl who share their knowledge here.

My driving history

Time: 10pm onwards

Date: 25 / 01 / 08 (Friday)

Event: TC session la kopi

1) xiangkia

2) doctorwong

3) lihsheng

Anyone interested? jus come if free. last min can oso come. after work one oso come. at home slack bored oso come. pls show some support cox 1st time org :angel:

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

1) xiangkia

2) doctorwong

Anyone interested? jus come if free. last min can oso come. after work one oso come. at home slack bored oso come. pls show some support cox 1st time org :angel:

1) xiangkia

2) doctorwong

3) lihsheng

1) xiangkia

2) doctorwong

3) lihsheng

4) ZoRoM (Kosong Prata will be on me, But each person 5pcs-Must finish all) :lol:

Bro, xiangkia first time organise outing for all the riders.

If you guys or gals are free on tat day show some supports and drop by to had a drinks together.