Guest bunga07

Time: 10pm onwards

Date: 25 / 01 / 08 (Friday)

Event: TC session la kopi

1) xiangkia

2) doctorwong

3) lihsheng

4) ZoRoM (Kosong Prata will be on me, But each person 5pcs-Must finish all)

5) R3x (50-50 depend on project.. ok zorom steady.. can 3 kosong 2 egg.. all kosong very sian)

6) botakchi(i know i will meet peaceful ppl on this day, for this sword i have made enemies with god )

7) k3ndokaz3 (Fixing any misunderstanding)

8) haowei (Coming after work bah.. nt sure abt time..)

9) y0s_bikey (staying til latest 9.45, last order 9.30)

bro, we meeting 10, u leaving at 945?am or pm?

kwang3......:cheeky:

• Replies 5.9k

Guest bunga07

1) xiangkia

2) doctorwong

3) lihsheng

5) R3x (50-50 depend on project.. ok zorom steady.. can 3 kosong 2 egg.. all kosong very sian)

6) botakchi(i know i will meet peaceful ppl on this day, for this sword i have made enemies with god )

I wanna join but bike still in workshop having operation :cry:

Temp riding Wave, can join? m i still entitle to free food n drinks? LOL...:cheeky:

Guest bunga07
operation for extreme speed :p

LOL.... sigh.....

1) xiangkia

2) doctorwong

3) lihsheng

6)botakchi(i know i will meet peaceful ppl on this day, for this sword i have

made enemies with god )

7)k3ndokaz3 (Fixing any misunderstanding)

8)haowei (Coming after work bah.. nt sure abt time..)

9)y0s_bikey (staying til latest 9.45, last order 9.30)

10)vondy (ppl sure reach after 10pm, so i'll be late.. hahs.!)

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

Hi, i am a wud be owner of x1R but will have to wait till after chinese new year. Im a newbie to this bike stuff and do not know wat u guys are talking about wen u guys are discussing about accessories. But i will try to pick things up here and there from this forum.

Can u guys start a modification thread and post up pics too? It would be nice to see all the things u have done to it since i cant join u guys for meets. im not staying in Singapore and i hope this doesnt affect my status as a member in this forum.

i see nice bikes in the avatars and would like to see more.

1) xiangkia

2) doctorwong

3) lihsheng

10) vondy (ppl sure reach after 10pm, so i'll be late.. hahs.!)

vondy kick me out of list wor...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

EH?!?! ps! ps! i just randomly scroll to any post and copy nia.. lol.. sry ah.. must be u dint leave ur pipe for me la.. haha..

btw.. why u staying till 9:45pm latest?

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

1) xiangkia

2) doctorwong

3) lihsheng

10) Eeleenz ( might be gng aft work (12.30am) )

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/1605/outingcopyqk3.jpg

1) xiangkia

2) doctorwong

3) lihsheng

11) Eeleenz ( might be gng aft work (12.30am) )

Sister u also anyhow copy paste..

now is eeleenz kick vondy out of the list... retribution.. LOL

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

Guest bunga07

1) xiangkia

2) doctorwong

3) lihsheng

Sister u also anyhow copy paste..

now is eeleenz kick vondy out of the list... retribution.. LOL

wat u mean dear?????

u see afew post on top..

Made In Thailand

1) xiangkia

2) doctorwong

3) lihsheng

Warning

It is prohibited to carry any item that could be used as a weapon tomorrow. Carrying a knife or other restricted item to parta house tomorrow is a violation of this outing and subject to a fine of up to SGD$200*. If you are found to be carrying such items at a security check before sitting down for kopi, you may be subject to fines. The following items cannot be carried to the prata house tomorrow and should be placed at home beforehand: knives, blunt and/or heavy items that could be used as a weapon, sharply pointed items, and any other items that could be used as a weapon.

*Subjected to tomorrow bills.

Made In Thailand

:slapforehead: Hello Bro u as if going to meet GODFATHER or other way round....:dot: :dot:

you took my words a little bit too Serious

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

Warning

It is prohibited to carry any item that could be used as a weapon tomorrow. Carrying a knife or other restricted item to parta house tomorrow is a violation of this outing and subject to a fine of up to SGD$200*. If you are found to be carrying such items at a security check before sitting down for kopi, you may be subject to fines. The following items cannot be carried to the prata house tomorrow and should be placed at home beforehand: knives, blunt and/or heavy items that could be used as a weapon, sharply pointed items, and any other items that could be used as a weapon.

lols..... :faint:

:slapforehead: Hello Bro u as if going to meet GODFATHER or other way round....:dot: :dot:

you took my words a little bit too Serious

lols..... :faint:

bros... give me some room to jk jk leh.. :angel:

Made In Thailand

[=R3x;3782538]http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/1605/outingcopyqk3.jpg

1) xiangkia

2) doctorwong

3) lihsheng

12)alexloyx (will try to come down)

Warning

*Subjected to tomorrow bills.[/]

My driving history

NSR SP 150 28/08/2005 TO 28/05/2007

VER S 28/05/2007 TO 29/09/2007

Yamaha X1R 29/09/2007 to xx/xx/xxxx[/img]

Honda CB 400 Bold'er 08/03/2008 to 10/06/2009

Honda Silverwing 400 10/06/2009 to 01/06/2010

Suzuki GSR 400 08/07/2010 to xx/xx/xxxx

Honda FIT 08 13/01/09 to 15/02/2011

Misubishi Lancer EX Sport 15022011 to xx/xx/xxxx

Dun 4get to count me in....

add name also lazy ah.. btw i upload pic at your thread.. ramIII

Made In Thailand

1) xiangkia

2) doctorwong

3) lihsheng

12) alexloyx (will try to come down)

13) bunga07

14) Hanzo_135

Warning

Made In Thailand