pls do try frt gear 14t/ rr 36t.....more mid and top(140km/h)...no joke!!!

i talking bout sprockets...CHEERS!!!

tried wif 92oct gas.....still power.

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

• Replies 5.9k

guys ,have you guys encounter this before after heavy rainfall in the early morning usually , you start your bike as per normal but then when you throttle slowly,the engines dies off,and you can hear some sort of water .

so what i did i slowly move off,and got to my bike mechanic shop,and he flush out all the water underneath my motor,i thought its engine oil,but not its rain water ,wth,so many ah?

Yamaha Rxz (sept-dec 2007)

Yamaha X1-R(dec 07-nov 09 )

YAmaha RXZ(Nov 09-dec11)

Honda Super 4(dec 11-June12)

Yamaha FZ15(June12- current)

guys ,have you guys encounter this before after heavy rainfall in the early morning usually , you start your bike as per normal but then when you throttle slowly,the engines dies off,and you can hear some sort of water .

so what i did i slowly move off,and got to my bike mechanic shop,and he flush out all the water underneath my motor,i thought its engine oil,but not its rain water ,wth,so many ah?

Yamaha Rxz (sept-dec 2007)

Yamaha X1-R(dec 07-nov 09 )

YAmaha RXZ(Nov 09-dec11)

Honda Super 4(dec 11-June12)

Yamaha FZ15(June12- current)

Yo bors, wts a good n cheap chain lube huh?.. n also, i happen to notice that my suspension is giving a squeaky sound leh.. ani idea y?.. cant b i too haeavy lor.. 57kg nia..

For me, better get good one lar... like PJ1 Blue label...not messy, dun fly off :)

About the squeaky sound ? that I never experience ... maybe leaking issit??

http://shw.fotopages.com/18259644/rear-viewbiger-rear-tyres.html

I think after heavy rain got water at the coolant reservoir area...but should drain easily since got drainage hole...?

http://shw.fotopages.com/18259644/rear-viewbiger-rear-tyres.html
I think after heavy rain got water at the coolant reservoir area...but should drain easily since got drainage hole...?

wah didnt know about these informations...so far got no problem on rain water.

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

for those using sport rims, is 70/90 front n 90/80 rear ok? or is it not propotionate?

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....

for those using sport rims, is 70/90 front n 90/80 rear ok? or is it not propotionate?

i think most people use 80/90 90/80 ba..i think only...:)

I 1 2 sell my GPR (the old type, legal), but wat r the procedures ah? Transfer name how n at where? Den new owner muz send inpect rite? Do I hv 2 sign anything?

Tnx in advance

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

how old are u bro?

sori late reply..veri bz..im 24,p plate oso..

Dec 2007 - June 2008: Yamaha RXZ FE

June 2008 - Nov 2009: Yamaha X1R FBC

Nov 2009 - Sept 2011: Yamaha R15 FBE

Sept 2011 - Currently: Yamaha Spark 135 FBF

wat dey sae is TRUE..

its not about hw gd n powerful is e bike,

but how good n skillful e rider is.. :p

guys what is the diff between the old n the new gpr pipe? i know the new one is shorter n fatter but in terms of performance do they have any diff? if have can pls share in detail..

If it doesnt kill ya..it'll make ya stronger!:angry:

http://www.megansafox.com/gallery/albums/userpics/normal_megan_fox_fhm_feb_2006_02.jpg

hey bros

just to enquire

do yr rear brakes become less effective after fixing up racing footrest?

guys what is the diff between the old n the new gpr pipe? i know the new one is shorter n fatter but in terms of performance do they have any diff? if have can pls share in detail..

HI,i have try the 2 GPR...i personally feel that the 1st batch is better in terms of pick up n mid range n not to mention that it had more bass the the 2nd batch...haiz so regret to buy the 2nd batch...sobzz

Honda SP(FT 4283)=Sep 03-Ang 04

Honda Wave S(FX 7911)=Sep 04-Dec 04

Kawasaki Krr(FY 2327)=Dec 04-Nov 05

Honda V-tec1(FT 4252)=Nov 05-May 06

Honda Wave S(FBA 2616)=May 06-Oct 06

Yamaha Spark 135(FBA 9659)=Oct 06-Jan 08

Kawasaki Krr(FY 2327)=Jan 08-Apr 08

Suzuki K4 1000(FY 1945)=Jul 07-May 08

Yamaha X1R(FBC 5152)=Apr 08=???

Chevolet Aveo 5(SJM 5667)=Jan 08=???

hey bros

just to enquire

do yr rear brakes become less effective after fixing up racing footrest?

of cos bro...its bcos of the angle of the racing footrest...

Honda SP(FT 4283)=Sep 03-Ang 04

Honda Wave S(FX 7911)=Sep 04-Dec 04

Kawasaki Krr(FY 2327)=Dec 04-Nov 05

Honda V-tec1(FT 4252)=Nov 05-May 06

Honda Wave S(FBA 2616)=May 06-Oct 06

Yamaha Spark 135(FBA 9659)=Oct 06-Jan 08

Kawasaki Krr(FY 2327)=Jan 08-Apr 08

Suzuki K4 1000(FY 1945)=Jul 07-May 08

Yamaha X1R(FBC 5152)=Apr 08=???

Chevolet Aveo 5(SJM 5667)=Jan 08=???

Hi Guys,i newbie and just got my bike recently.This may sound funny but hopefully guys here can answer my qus. had a problem with pumping air to my rear tyre.i'm riding X1r and using a stock normal tyre which i can't find a angle to pump the air for my tyre.i try several times but broke the metal part which end up the tyre flat.anyone here which riding same as my facing the same problem b4?1 more thing,where can i get the yamaha racing kata?and how much is it?

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

HI,i have try the 2 GPR...i personally feel that the 1st batch is better in terms of pick up n mid range n not to mention that it had more bass the the 2nd batch...haiz so regret to buy the 2nd batch...sobzz

wah really ah?? ok thnx bro..i oso bought d 2nd batch too..but im still happy wit it though..haha..:cheers:

If it doesnt kill ya..it'll make ya stronger!:angry:

http://www.megansafox.com/gallery/albums/userpics/normal_megan_fox_fhm_feb_2006_02.jpg

Hi Guys,i newbie and just got my bike recently.This may sound funny but hopefully guys here can answer my qus. had a problem with pumping air to my rear tyre.i'm riding X1r and using a stock normal tyre which i can't find a angle to pump the air for my tyre.i try several times but broke the metal part which end up the tyre flat.anyone here which riding same as my facing the same problem b4?1 more thing,where can i get the yamaha racing kata?and how much is it?

u using yamaha original sport rims? go shell or esso use the long type pump. insert the pump from behind the chain, facing the pump head 4 to 5 o clock towards the hole. :D

kata go jb change 360rm like tat.

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

u using yamaha original sport rims? go shell or esso use the long type pump. insert the pump from behind the chain, facing the pump head 4 to 5 o clock towards the hole. :D

kata go jb change 360rm like tat.

Thanks for your advice.By the way be side jb, is there other workshop that sell yamaha racing kata in singapore as i don't have buddy riding bike accompany to that far?:weep:

what is a kata? nnnnnoooooooobieeeeeee here :)

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

Hi,Any of you guys staying at north east side who is going JB This week?If possible for me join u guy? kindly PM me.

Finally finish running in my bike......very sianz...so slowwwwww....

Anyone know if its legal to install those big big front disc? Dun wan kenna fine or points...already 6pt off my licence for speeding.

http://www.modelmotobikes.com/Images/AboutME/RC30L.jpg My most memorable ride: Honda RC30 - 1994

1989 - 1991: Suzuki TXR150

1991 - 1993: Suzuki GSXR400H

1993 - 1994: Suzuki GSX750F Katana

1994 - 2003: Suzuki GSXR750WP

2003 - 2004: NSR250 PGM4

2004 - 2011: Yamaha 00 R1

2008 - 2010: Yamaha X1R

2010 - ????: Gen1 Hayabusa