yeap no space. and dont have sell. even jb oso dont have if im not wrong.

haizzzz...... ok thks. :(

• Replies 5.9k

dunno eh.. the mechanic told me battery.

i'm giving it 2days and see what happens. hahaha..

thanks for the tips though :D:D

when's the x1r outing???? ahahaha..

trance est mon style.

yeap no space. and dont have sell. even jb oso dont have if im not wrong.

cann.. but have to drill hole:faint:

dun think its worth it. scared it affect the resale value

put mini Givi Slim box uh. more "style" hahaha..:cheeky:

trance est mon style.

mOoooooooooo say most probably have sell in JB :sian: :sian:

He ask me go get one ......

o_O no space lei. hmmm.... see how maybe find those smaller kind in homefix den put in the middle :angel:

Hihi!!

Interested in trading your Yamaha X-1r 135 with my Phantom200? :cool:

Just got it in September on my birthday, but really too heavy for me to handle, therefore been collecting dust in the MSCP.. *sigh* o_O

Really looking for a light bike now, any reasonable plate would do. =) Below are my bike's details:

Model: TA200

Color: White/Blue

Plate No: FT5xxxD

*Bought for $2,200, looking to trade for at least $1,900.. =)

Things changed or done in the past 2 months:

- Rectifier

- Low Maintenance Battery

-Hella Horns(Super Loud)

- New Seats

- Engine Serviced

- Pillion Foot Rest

- New Handle Bars and Grips

- New D.I.D. Chain

- New Sprocket

- Spark Plug

- Clutch Cable

Provided with the bike:

- Givi Rear Box(Can put 2 full face helmet)

- Givi Side boxes (E21) with Aluminum Steel Alloy frame

If interested, please email [email protected] or SMS 9027-9347 for viewing. :cheeky:

Hihi!!

Just got it in September on my birthday, but really too heavy for me to handle, therefore been collecting dust in the MSCP.. *sigh* o_O

Really looking for a light bike now, any reasonable plate would do. =) Below are my bike's details:

- Rectifier

-Hella Horns(Super Loud)

- New Seats

- Engine Serviced

- Pillion Foot Rest

- New D.I.D. Chain

- New Sprocket

- Spark Plug

- Clutch Cable

Provided with the bike:

If interested, please email [email protected] or SMS 9027-9347 for viewing. :cheeky:

:goodluck: in your search.

o_O no space lei. hmmm.... see how maybe find those smaller kind in homefix den put in the middle :angel:

MooOoo say the one is smaller then those normal one... i will do the guinea pig first. But firstly, you have to do guinea pig for the things we were talking few days ago first.:cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Hihi!!

- Rectifier

-Hella Horns(Super Loud)

- New Seats

- Engine Serviced

- Pillion Foot Rest

- New D.I.D. Chain

- New Sprocket

- Spark Plug

- Clutch Cable

Provided with the bike:

hey just asking, how much you change your Rectifier? my bike has got a problem, changed new batt can use but the batt keeps dying. able to ask the price for it and how much the servicing charges? thanks :D

trance est mon style.

MooOoo say the one is smaller then those normal one... i will do the guinea pig first. But firstly, you have to do guinea pig for the things we were talking few days ago first.:cheeky:

i ask de is say wan put can, but will looks ugly wor o_O

:lol: ur d say his motodiam can do, u ask him :thumb:

hey just asking, how much you change your Rectifier? my bike has got a problem, changed new batt can use but the batt keeps dying. able to ask the price for it and how much the servicing charges? thanks :D

Go Ban Hoe Leong if u looking 4 ori parts...Yamaha agent

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

make the outing on fri nite or sat pls. onli able to book out during these days. :D

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

i going to organise outing soon...

make urself free on the nxt coming 3 weeks

Wee...Finally KEN!!!!willing to organise outing liao ar?haha...inform me k as i seldom check forum liao.:cheeky:

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

Wee. Juz got my x1-r ytd..

Any recommend from u guys for the headlight and signal light?

I wan bright bright one for both..

Super white for headlight with high and low beam..

Previous Babes - NSR SP x1-r S4 vtec I CBR 400 RR Sparky S4 vtec I Y125Z Sparky

1st Car - Honda Civic FD1

2nd Car - Toyota Vios

guys u knw anywhere or anyone who still sells e old version gpr exhaust?

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....

Wee. Juz got my x1-r ytd..

Any recommend from u guys for the headlight and signal light?

I wan bright bright one for both..

Super white for headlight with high and low beam..

better dun play illegal.. my friend got caught for white lights

$140 for 2 bulbs. wasted :giddy:

trance est mon style.

:rolleyes:

:rolleyes: ur bike also have illegal red lights

Thanks for the advice..:cheeky:

i plan to tint the both eye so super white will not be tat bright.. is it possble to find at sim lim tower?

2nd Car - Toyota Vios

Thanks for the advice..:cheeky:

i plan to tint the both eye so super white will not be tat bright.. is it possble to find at sim lim tower?

hey bro... you can go sg ah boy to get the white light blub... i think it cost $4 per bulb....

guys u knw anywhere or anyone who still sells e old version gpr exhaust?

hey bro... the old version of gpr is quite hard to find now... the new pipe also looks quite cool also... do consider it... cheers

i wanna ask something

is the rims with brake disk,racing foot-rest used for sparks can be transfer to x1 ??

reason because:

i downgrade to a sparks from a gixxer

but now i thinking of selling my sparks to get a 929 cum a x1

because of the extra cash if i sell my spark

shop taking in at 3k =P

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hey bro... you can go sg ah boy to get the white light blub... i think it cost $4 per bulb....

Thanks for the reply.. Bulb is better or HID?

Heard ppl say HID is brighter and lesser watt? :giddy:

2nd Car - Toyota Vios