• Replies 5.9k

i feel like modding my exterior...

to look class instead of sporty....

feel like making smthing like yamaha majesty...LOL

then the more you should go for Novo dehhhhh...

trance est mon style.

Hi, i'm interested in getting another bike for COI. Interested parties pls pm me.

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

then the more you should go for Novo dehhhhh...

i already got my bike 4 1.5ys liao

this bike stand a place in my heart liao...

and i dun like novo leh....

LOL i wan mod my tail big big like a car tail....

den put back originally foot rest 4 more relax riding....:cheeky:

i feel like modding my exterior...

to look class instead of sporty....

feel like making smthing like yamaha majesty...LOL

make it look totally like doraemon! the head is around! and tail got 1 small tail coming out. :cheeky:

i wanna make mine like ultraman!! haha! :cheeky:

i already got my bike 4 1.5ys liao

this bike stand a place in my heart liao...

and i dun like novo leh....

LOL i wan mod my tail big big like a car tail....

den put back originally foot rest 4 more relax riding....:cheeky:

tail or tail light...?

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

hey, anione rem how much to change brake pads alone?.. cz usually do many tings tog la...

20 plus dolars i tink

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg
make it look totally like doraemon! the head is around! and tail got 1 small tail coming out. :cheeky:

i wanna make mine like ultraman!! haha! :cheeky:

tail or tail light...?

the whole tail..

hey, anione rem how much to change brake pads alone?.. cz usually do many tings tog la...

Kevlar brake pad -> RM25 at JB (Jin Fong Tuning Station)

Kevlar brake pad -> $15 at Unique (if im not wrong)

Hi Bro and Sis here,Any idea where can i get a bag which can hook on infront our bike?Don need to bulky as i need it to fit in a cover and raincoat and some paper stuff.Best if got water-proof.appreciate of any bro here can help!Many Thanks!

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

wah u all go outing sia...fun fun fun..

Haha...outing over liao...Fun?next outing u come more ppl more fun!Cheers!

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

coz no more girl here mah! so mostly MIA! lol! :D

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Guest MeanRider07

I wanna buy X1-R too.. anyone here know of friends selling theirs' or selling own bike.. can pm me. Thanks many many.. And i am also sellin my KR... milktm rmb me ? last time u rode kr i helped u once.. haha.. now nid ur help le.. pls give me a hand guys if u can.

Guest MeanRider07

I jus wan a stock and problem free X1-R..

Guest MeanRider07

3 plus k can get one ma ?? Btw.. i nid to take reloan after selling my bike in order to out the new bike.. any lobang on reloan ? or the reloan u all currently are engaged with that u find is good can intro too.. haha