no, the new version of x1r is electric start with sport(Cast) rims.

if i'm wrong when it 1st (2nd version x1r) started, only the black x1r have.

but i think now, i not quite sure whats happening.

mild selvin : i recommend you buy in jb or ask friends to buy. more worth it cuz sg more expensive.

trance est mon style.

• Replies 5.9k

guys everyone(shop) u go is same Got $$ is good BRO(sis) ,

No $$ No BRO(sis).......wat to do.

thats y somtimes hav 2 DIY!!

go to shop chg abit sure make you wait, talk nice nice to shop ppl also the same...

just my $50 spilt among everybody = $0.02

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

Hi missy, may I ask how much it cost you for the set of footrest from WY?

So far everything satisfying?

1st $0.02

i think you ask frd go in to jb buy 4 u ......thn u go sing shop fix kana potong here N potong there....all the same.

2nd $0.02

go to dif shop ask for pricing on WORKMANSHIP , PARTS YOU NEED TO MOUNT TO YOUR BIKE.

3rd $0.02

or can just ask shop for total pricing of footrest (PLUS ALL OF TE ABOVE)

hope this help!!

and another thing pls potong them back.

always ask for cheap and cheaper and cheaperrer......CHEERS!!!

:cheer: HAPPY NEW YEAR:cheer:

:cheers: :thirsty: :thirsty: :puke: :sweat:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

lol botak n1n1. HAPPI NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE TOO! :D

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

1st $0.02

i think you ask frd go in to jb buy 4 u ......thn u go sing shop fix kana potong here N potong there....all the same.

2nd $0.02

go to dif shop ask for pricing on WORKMANSHIP , PARTS YOU NEED TO MOUNT TO YOUR BIKE.

3rd $0.02

or can just ask shop for total pricing of footrest (PLUS ALL OF TE ABOVE)

hope this help!!

and another thing pls potong them back.

always ask for cheap and cheaper and cheaperrer......CHEERS!!!

:cheer: HAPPY NEW YEAR:cheer:

:cheers: :thirsty: :thirsty: :puke: :sweat:

that's great! thanks for sharing...

Just tat my regular frenz they didn't travel north de... so they can't help me.

I don't travel there so another problem, that's why I considering fixing it up in sing instead

happy new year to all fellow yammies ryders!

wat R X1R'ers for ??

we share

we care

(got $$ or no $$ all te same)

anyways rainbow X you still got a kaki like me , nevermind u can B bigger n faster.

but i save more on patrol WWuuUUuHhhhahahahahahahaha!!!!!!

ok mayB we cn meet up again ??

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

mild_selvin you getting super4 or any 2A bikes any time soon??

just asking only !!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

mild_selvin you getting super4 or any 2A bikes any time soon??

just asking only !!

Haha actually i have that intention, but after all these while riding this X-1R I start to enjoy it quite alot. THink wouldn't change it for sometime.

Good Afternoon peoples.

Hello... like the colour theme of your bike wor :cheer:

i like the water droplets, must be rain liao never wipe dry hor :p

Hello... like the colour theme of your bike wor :cheer:

Thank you .

i like the water droplets, must be rain liao never wipe dry hor :p

Just pom pom finish leh....

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Thank you .

can i check with you how much you spend so far setting up your bike?

must be go busy wif some girls out there lar! then throw all here de bross n siss' away le. lol! :D

ytd almost met wif accident wif a malaysian car. juz cut into my lane without signaling and cutting in at slow speed in expressway... faint. scare the hell out of tat stupid driver man! :(

scare the hell out of tat stupid driver man! :(

o_O think you meant he scared the hell out of you right? o_O

I spend less then S$300 only. :D

Wooo can ask the 300 spend on which items mah? :sweat:

footrest, levers, grips, voltmeter and not forgeting what you can see de, stickers :sweat:

u both got my number ma...

unless u both bo xin save...

eh..let mi check..woops! i forgot to forget save! :D hahah!

o_O think you meant he scared the hell out of you right? o_O

yea yea. kinda typo. was in a rush. haahah! :sweat:

thanks for answering on my behalf. :)

can i ask wat does the new lever offer compare to the stock ones?