botak.. now wanna become racer sia.. change block... racing cdi..

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

• Replies 5.9k

wha.. 2 bikes ah.. ken u rich guy ah...

Made In Thailand

botak.. now wanna become racer sia.. change block... racing cdi..

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: you n ken slow lay i was talking bout te pipe hanging in te shop .....????:faint: :faint: :faint:

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

hello red bull CDI hw gd not

??

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

har??? wad u talking abt?? don understand leh...

Made In Thailand

think your carb & air filter must go for servicing .....chg spark plug also

btw wht cdi u using ?????

ya i oso think so... ccb..... machiam power cut like last time RVF likedat... off the switch of yr engine and on back the feeling likedat.. lol..

this sat going servicing lor... but spark plug and engine oil jus changed last week... zzz..

i using POSH CDI from Bplus

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

imran that time tell me not much effect..

Made In Thailand

rainbox change to redbull racing cdi.. i think better then posh

Made In Thailand

ya i oso think so... ccb..... machiam power cut like last time RVF likedat... off the switch of yr engine and on back the feeling likedat.. lol..

this sat going servicing lor... but spark plug and engine oil jus changed last week... zzz..

i using POSH CDI from Bplus

bro think better chg back yamaha cdi see hw 1st...

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

for me chg red bull cdi 1st ,

thn go jb chg pipe .

thn go LTA inspect pipe.

thn chg big bore(145cc).

thn chg helmet cos bike too fast already!!!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

1 out of 100(cdi's) sure got probs that cnt B slove.

1 out of 10(cdi's) will destroy your engine.

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

te pipe i saw in jb is like te one that guy in blue X1R stay in yishun using.

this pipe can add glass fiber or thy call thm packing .

cos u pack glass fiber into pipes side wall to minimize sound frm pipe.

so most likely LTA will approve of it.

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

bro R3X u still here??

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

botak will pass meh? i thought only gpr will pass...

rainbox i think botak say is right.. u change back stock cdi see how first maybe is the cdi problem..

Made In Thailand

sound is 1 thing.. the smoke emission is another.. don noe will pass or not.. can try la.. pass all chiong go n do.. hahaha...

Made In Thailand

BTW... does who order the bulb right friday can get it liao!!!!!!

Made In Thailand

BTW POSH make aft market parts mostly for honda wave only!!

other makes i not too sure????????

rit or not R3X bro!!

i think ken either sleeping or surf porn....LOL!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

BTW... does who order the bulb right friday can get it liao!!!!!!

better ok if not ...........really dont know wht will happen ...:dot:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

bro rex think aft another 3 mths left 2 of us here....

thn go meet up at DAM te mood will B like tht chinese song.....

i look at you , you look at me and i look at youuuuuuuuuuuu....n so on n so on

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

i think cdi.. depend on the programming... botak say is correct cdi will dmg your engine or give u problem.. my cousin use the wrong cdi for his x1r.. now his bike in the workshop overhaul... luckly in thailand is cheap..

Made In Thailand

ken slping i think.. i think he filming porn.. animal porn...mi panda!!!!!

Made In Thailand

Friday Comfirm Chop Chop Chop!!!

Made In Thailand

ya la.. i also think so.. all go change to 125cc 1... then this thread only we 2 post...

Made In Thailand

i think cdi.. depend on the programming... botak say is correct cdi will dmg your engine or give u problem.. my cousin use the wrong cdi for his x1r.. now his bike in the workshop overhaul... luckly in thailand is cheap..

cos whn i was riding dirt bike few yrs bak

heard my frds bike cdi kana stollen tht one kana stollen

tht bike shop nex to my old work place also cdi kana stollen

but aft 1 mth alot of bikes go bike shop do overhull .....ha ha deserve it !!

y? Bcos thy use other makes cdi fix to their bike....!!!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE