don have brother!!! nvm.. if no 1 then i buy.. the bulb is good..

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

• Replies 5.9k

i wanna change the meter to white liao... 4 t10.. woot

Made In Thailand

eh where my bulb???

Bro read below:

Who wan to get halogen white bulb.. do call or sms... 9159 4528

Does who wan to collect it, contact me and arrange a time or something with me... thanks

Contact me la... arrange with me.. we so near yet so far.

Made In Thailand

X1-R JB AGL OUTING!

Date : 10-NOV-2007

Time : 2130Hrs (9.30pm)

Meet : Causeway Point

Venue : JB AGL

Program : go there see which shop u like den go do....

================

Member Going

================

1)k3ndokaz3

2)BoTakchi(DeathAngel)

================

Pending Member

================

1)135spark

2)R3x

================

Emotion Support

================

all like not free leh.. all very busy seldom online also

Made In Thailand

ken ah... donate me your chrome side exhaust cover leh!!!!!!

Made In Thailand

Hi X1R'ers,

I'm in need of original rider & pillion foot rest. (full set)

If you have it could contact me directly as soon @ 81257442 for deal.

Hi X1R'ers,

I'm in need of original rider & pillion foot rest. (full set)

If you have it could contact me directly as soon @ 81257442 for deal.

maybe u can go to shop n look for it.. i think wingyap or b-plus have it.. jb would be cheaper...

Made In Thailand

ken very cat one!!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

Thanks Brother R3x for the information.

Still whoever, who have the stuff could contact me.

bro you selling your racing foot rest????

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

maybe u can go to shop n look for it.. i think wingyap or b-plus have it.. jb would be cheaper...

bro you already chg tires thn wat else u wan to buy in JB??

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

ken hws te HDLIGHT bulb??

power rit ??

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

bro you go over spark 135 for outing ah??

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

ken very cat one!!

ya lah.. botak even donate me his ORIGINAL mirror.. don wan donate nvm la.. i go buy it myself..

Made In Thailand

botak so how your wife come back liao?? can come out drink kopi...

your daugther very cute leh..

Made In Thailand

cant ! raning!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

origi parts no1 wans..

buyers always loking for mod up biks......

wasted never take those parts frm imrans bike,

imran also cn make some money.

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

botak so how your wife come back liao?? can come out drink kopi...

your daugther very cute leh..

she's a handfull .....yah cute wait until u get to know her !:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE