"Worst" Bf/Gf you ever had  

196 members have voted

1. 1. "Worst" Bf/Gf you ever had

• [ Gambler ] --> Bettings, borrows money frm U especially
    • [ Male/Female Chauvinistic Pig ] --> Everytin U do, have2obey 100%
    • [ Playboy/Playgirl ] --> always have flings. Flirt either behinds U or even openly!
    • [ Super Boring Guy/Gal ] --> too routine, homely, serious. And can't take jokes
    • [super Undecisive Gal/Guy ] --> making decisions like dancing cha-cha
    • [ Super emotional aka sensitive Gal/Guy ] --> little bit, oh..i am hurt... mood swing sibeh jialat
    • [ Excuse King/Queen ] --> super gd in making excuses 2cover up. Always blame others.
    • [ Habitual Liar ] --> Can lie to you about basically everything
    • [ Good for nothing ] --> it explain itself liaoz, lolx
    • Others (do share)

WAH LAO!!! SLY WOMAN!!! He should've had voice record what she'd said and send her to court sia!!! Such people I really tabole tahan!!! I even know one person (still a sec student) who already behaving so sly in her life already.

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

• Replies 624

i guess i join in the fun too.

i once had an ex whom i shared alot of joy n laughter wif. we shared alot of moments together and i guess those days was the most memorable times yet for me but one fine day she left without a word. no breakups no last words nothing.

i was left shattered and took yrs to pick up the broken pieces.

i guess i join in the fun too.

i once had an ex whom i shared alot of joy n laughter wif. we shared alot of moments together and i guess those days was the most memorable times yet for me but one fine day she left without a word. no breakups no last words nothing.

i was left shattered and took yrs to pick up the broken pieces.

totally no way of contacting her again?

it seems funny to me now cos it was so sudden at that time without any explanation and how i wasted the time heartaching and not moving on wasting alot of times thinking of it and always thinking of ways to have her back.

Rather now, i would just brush it away without giving a second thought

But letting go is hard ya? Even if u can forget the existence of the person, you cannot forget the memories you shared in btw the r/s.

Best part is the places you been to or had shared a fond memories of, the images will somehow 'reappear' infront of you. maybe its a halluncination ar? lol

Although i always hear ppl saying ' wah my r/s f%& up ' or ' my r/s cannot make it lar ' but still everyone shld ve enjoy the sweet moments.

i myself do enjoyed it and never cursed the gerl b4. although i really sometimes wana F#$% her upside down la . =D cheers

tonite i really try to make everything short.

The first 2mth is nice and good then after i found out everything i still giving her tons of chances. I have suffer this pain relationship for at least more than 9mth not including the first 2mth. Then finally last yr Sept i finally throw away everything and back to my life.

My tears never stop since the days comes. My ex-gf and i plan to get marry but the most funniest thing is i allow her to marry another buy before she come back to me. She say that even she marry to that guy she will still want to stay with me or i stay with her cause she never love that guy before. During that time i really love her alot until i lost my mind and agree with her everything.

Then finally i get to know about her and that guy wedding day then she still call me to thai company her the last time before she get marry. After 2days i fly to thai and stay with her. That Ktt also know that im in thai and he also visit her house by driving past the house. I guess he just wanted to see her future wife to sleep with another guy.

This Ktt is the 3rd party...i really hate him alot. He know about me but still want to get involve in our relationship. My ex did complaint to me that this Ktt raped her... but i just believe alittle bit cause after that she still let Ktt to go her house. So if you're me how you feel. Because of her i life totally changed and never had a good sleep since we started.

After the last trip i went to thai before she getting marry, i think she is trying to cheat my money. She say that wanted to come back to SG for the last time. Then on this trip her horn came out liao she alway wanted me to spend more money on her, not like her before a total control freak. She is giving me an excuse saying that wanted to buy her wedding daimond in Sg then she wants me to cash out all my money for her to buy daimond and promise me that Ktt will transfer me back the money.

She can scold me everyday that i dont love her cause i dont spend money on her and dont give her anything. Seriously at first i really willing to give her my everything but this thing happened. She alway complaint to me that she hate this Ktt but another round she can say Ktt is better than me cause he is willing to give her all the money and shout at me USELESS!!!

I can say i was totally disappointed on her even today she still got face to call back to me beg for forgiveness and want patch back. The worst thing is she is trying to threatening me and my family. So guy next time be more alert.

I think this time i really cut it very short liao. Then i also left out alot thing never say.

END>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

My comments are generic, not directed at you only. Maybe in your case, she's the one with more of the problem. Anyways, hope you have better luck with your new gf

Ahh... no problem. I was just sharing. Sometimes I feel that if I don't put smileys in my message it will tend to sound too serious :cheeky:

Thanks anyway, my current gf is the best I've ever got. :smile:

The first 2mth is nice and good then after i found out everything i still giving her tons of chances. I have suffer this pain relationship for at least more than 9mth not including the first 2mth. Then finally last yr Sept i finally throw away everything and back to my life.

My tears never stop since the days comes. My ex-gf and i plan to get marry but the most funniest thing is i allow her to marry another buy before she come back to me. She say that even she marry to that guy she will still want to stay with me or i stay with her cause she never love that guy before. During that time i really love her alot until i lost my mind and agree with her everything.

Then finally i get to know about her and that guy wedding day then she still call me to thai company her the last time before she get marry. After 2days i fly to thai and stay with her. That Ktt also know that im in thai and he also visit her house by driving past the house. I guess he just wanted to see her future wife to sleep with another guy.

This Ktt is the 3rd party...i really hate him alot. He know about me but still want to get involve in our relationship. My ex did complaint to me that this Ktt raped her... but i just believe alittle bit cause after that she still let Ktt to go her house. So if you're me how you feel. Because of her i life totally changed and never had a good sleep since we started.

After the last trip i went to thai before she getting marry, i think she is trying to cheat my money. She say that wanted to come back to SG for the last time. Then on this trip her horn came out liao she alway wanted me to spend more money on her, not like her before a total control freak. She is giving me an excuse saying that wanted to buy her wedding daimond in Sg then she wants me to cash out all my money for her to buy daimond and promise me that Ktt will transfer me back the money.

She can scold me everyday that i dont love her cause i dont spend money on her and dont give her anything. Seriously at first i really willing to give her my everything but this thing happened. She alway complaint to me that she hate this Ktt but another round she can say Ktt is better than me cause he is willing to give her all the money and shout at me USELESS!!!

I can say i was totally disappointed on her even today she still got face to call back to me beg for forgiveness and want patch back. The worst thing is she is trying to threatening me and my family. So guy next time be more alert.

I think this time i really cut it very short liao. Then i also left out alot thing never say.

END>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Wah.... sounds super complicated.... glad you didn't fall into her trap

:cheeky: :dozed:

lols, a good girl is someone who is more concern of you NOT spending in random stuffs for her or for any other, than to she asks to SPEND it on her requests ALL THE TIME.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

END>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

sounds like a gold digging plan went wrong..

the thing about these girls that im impressed with is that they are willing to invest their time and "feelings" into someone whom they don't really know. i guess they figured that they got nothing to lose anyway.

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

haiz... how i wish the world can have duplicated copies of mr and mrs badzman... :cheeky:

I really wonder why some people can just betry their partner over and over again? They dont feel remorseful at all.. They did that just for the thrill? :faint: Really cannot understand them at all leh...

But i always believe in Karma .. The evil will always be punished!! :cheeky:

Friends are like condoms, they protect you when things get hard!

Thanks for being my condoms! Dont worry i wont dispose you after using you :p

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/reecia/marcusakaflowers.jpg

Live life the fullest.. Safety First

actually the world is filled with good and bad people... it also depends on your destiny if you are fated to mix with groups of mostly good or bad people. But usually, they are rojaked together so it is hard to identify.

and when one tree hits you by the head, you cursed the entire forest thinking they'll do just the same!!

actually the world is filled with good and bad people... it also depends on your destiny if you are fated to mix with groups of mostly good or bad people. But usually, they are rojaked together so it is hard to identify.

and when one tree hits you by the head, you cursed the entire forest thinking they'll do just the same!!

Yes this is very true..

You will always have the phobia to commit to another relationship. If you do, you will be letting your mind wonder if this new luv will turn out to be like the past.. Suspicious of this and that.. which eventually will turn the new relationship sour...

Friends are like condoms, they protect you when things get hard!

Thanks for being my condoms! Dont worry i wont dispose you after using you :p

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/reecia/marcusakaflowers.jpg

Live life the fullest.. Safety First

lols, so it is not a common thing to hear people say, "All boys sux!" or "All girls sux!" lols~ Or "All boys are litat one lor!" or "All girls are litat one lor!"

the common term of generalisation!!! D=

lols, so it is not a common thing to hear people say, "All boys sux!" or "All girls sux!" lols~ Or "All boys are litat one lor!" or "All girls are litat one lor!"

the common term of generalisation!!! D=

Haha~indeed v.true..., due 2 my past r/s w/my ex aka pig i nw feel tt guys who'r gd-lookg'r those who'r nt my cuppa tea... I alwys feels tt gd-lookgs tend 2 b 2-timers & insecure..., so wenevr my gfs said"Hey..., tt guy looks nt bad.." i'll reply"So..., looks nia... Old liao everythg'll b wrinkled & sagged so ntg'll b left in 'e end..., no pt ooglg de lah..."... Evn i'v bf smtimes in front of him me & my gf'll stil say"Aiya..., guys'r like tis like tt..."til he kinda wu nai... :lol:

Btw i dun mind gd-lookg frenz..., bt r/s mah nah... Once bitten twice shy... :shy:

Btw i rmb few mths ago wen me & tt pig'r on a phone(well..., stil contact bt juz norm chatting)& he asked me such a ques:"ALiEn..., if w/o ur current bf do i'v a chance...?"..., well..., i replied evn if w/o my bf oso 1zillion% Mission Impossible... Gosh..., :slapforehead: nw he's a gf & if a guy'll ask tis ques 2 his ex den jialat liao... Me pray 4 his gf...

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~

Haha~indeed v.true..., due 2 my past r/s w/my ex aka pig i nw feel tt guys who'r gd-lookg'r those who'r nt my cuppa tea... I alwys feels tt gd-lookgs tend 2 b 2-timers & insecure..., so wenevr my gfs said"Hey..., tt guy looks nt bad.." i'll reply"So..., looks nia... Old liao everythg'll b wrinkled & sagged so ntg'll b left in 'e end..., no pt ooglg de lah..."... Evn i'v bf smtimes in front of him me & my gf'll stil say"Aiya..., guys'r like tis like tt..."til he kinda wu nai... :lol:

Btw i dun mind gd-lookg frenz..., bt r/s mah nah... Once bitten twice shy... :shy:

Btw i rmb few mths ago wen me & tt pig'r on a phone(well..., stil contact bt juz norm chatting)& he asked me such a ques:"ALiEn..., if w/o ur current bf do i'v a chance...?"..., well..., i replied evn if w/o my bf oso 1zillion% Mission Impossible... Gosh..., :slapforehead: nw he's a gf & if a guy'll ask tis ques 2 his ex den jialat liao... Me pray 4 his gf...

HAHA.. pig ? :faint: anyway, i do agree wif u that yandao not really make a secure bf or partner.. but hor... its a exception lo.. Got one frd of mine so yandao till like edison cheng leh , he liked a girl for 5 years !!!! waiting for her... somemore.. kaoz... :thumb:

depends on indivduals lo.. but ur ex is indeed ... o_O

HAHA.. pig ? :faint: anyway, i do agree wif u that yandao not really make a secure bf or partner.. but hor... its a exception lo.. Got one frd of mine so yandao till like edison cheng leh , he liked a girl for 5 years !!!! waiting for her... somemore.. kaoz... :thumb:

depends on indivduals lo.. but ur ex is indeed ... o_O

erm... maybe is nv "eat" tio den he won't give up?? this is just what came to my mind... some ppl are like that...

Yamaha RXK (2003-2004)(FB****?)

Aprilia RS125 (2004-2004)(FM2834H)

Honda SP150 (2004-2005)(FR3462P)

Honda CBR400RRN(2005-2007)(FN2935L)

Nissian Latio (2007-2013)(SGU7413C)

Honda CBR600RR5 (2010-2013) (FZ3775U)

Kawasaki Z800 (2014-2018) (FBJ1955L)

Finally a brand new bike!

lols, dun say wor..... you'll puke knowing a pervertive pig-slug guy who is a skirtchaser and changes gfs like dunno how many times and still can show off he got 30+++ gfs before.