"Worst" Bf/Gf you ever have? (and why?)

devoted

"Worst" Bf/Gf you ever had  

196 members have voted

1. 1. "Worst" Bf/Gf you ever had

• [ Gambler ] --> Bettings, borrows money frm U especially
    • [ Male/Female Chauvinistic Pig ] --> Everytin U do, have2obey 100%
    • [ Playboy/Playgirl ] --> always have flings. Flirt either behinds U or even openly!
    • [ Super Boring Guy/Gal ] --> too routine, homely, serious. And can't take jokes
    • [super Undecisive Gal/Guy ] --> making decisions like dancing cha-cha
    • [ Super emotional aka sensitive Gal/Guy ] --> little bit, oh..i am hurt... mood swing sibeh jialat
    • [ Excuse King/Queen ] --> super gd in making excuses 2cover up. Always blame others.
    • [ Habitual Liar ] --> Can lie to you about basically everything
    • [ Good for nothing ] --> it explain itself liaoz, lolx
    • Others (do share)

my worst - to drag on a relationship for 4yrs with a married man.. in between his woman found out abt us but i simply treat her transparent.. i noe it's bad n retribution may occur.. but at that point of time when i was so in love with him, i din care.. now im starting to worry it will happen on me... jus to pray hard that it wont happen on me.. pray more frequent!!! :smile:

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:

• Replies 624

i have super duper mood swing during my PMS.. lucky my bf can take it.. hee.. well, it's all give n take.. he got short tempered.. when he msn me n i din reply him, he will call n scold ask me why nv reply.. the problem is the network.. as he's at Nigeria n im in SG.. he can call me juz to scold.. but i always hang his call.. den i'll sms him n say "u too rich huh.. call me jus to find quarrel.." 4mins cost $10 worx!!! haha...

haha it's not new animore.. as in it's current but not new liaoz.. hee but when he's back, always feel like it's honeymoon period.. haha maybe it's the time that we are apart.. the first trip he went was 6mths. came back for 1 1/2mths den went off.. another 6 1/2mths den he'll be back.. so im hoping for CNY to come!!! hee.. mainly is he's back. minorly is the ANG BAO! hee...

oh ya.. forgot.. if he's ard, he will poll .. i always sux his money!! keep collecting extortion $$ frm him! buy new clothings tell him "oh office wear not enuff le..." buy wallet "today i open my drawer, i see all my wallets that i bought be4,the best one is BONIA bought by my aunt. somemore is for my mom de but she dun wan use den i use.. i buy myself most ex de is during Mango sales..wan ot buy new wallet!" today bought a set of bedsheet with comforter! "i've been wanting this kind of bedsheet n comforter..now got 50% sales..U.P $99.now i buy less than $50!!" all his reply to me was "u happy can liao lor.." wahahha.. do i sound bad? hee.. ofcoz not everything i make him pay.. =) i still do my part as his ger.. taking care of his parents n stuff... more like maid, PR, huang lian po lor.. hee..

haha i handle all his salary when he's away.. like now!haha.. we're saving up now.. once his salary is banked in, take a portion out for savings, clear all the mthly commitment thingy the rest jus leave it in case i need it urgently~ =)

wah good finacial manager !

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

haha.. sometimes onli la..when he ill treat me i threaten to spend all his money away..haha..den our savings account oso under my name.. oso threaten to swallow the $.. HAHA... i very bad hor...

wah kao.. my case same as u ! i also put $ into wife acc...

hmmm... time to reduce my monthly allowance to her liao ha aha

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

wah.. share account under ur name.. o_O if quarrel ur in the winning side then lolx.. "p

2002-2003 -->aprilia Rs125

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2003-2008 -->aprilia Rs250

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

15 jan2008 - 5 Apr 2012 --> x8 400ie

5 Apr 2012 - now --> busa the falcon..

When it comes to money, always be careful

i agree~ :thumb:

it may seems good at the moment, but will never know, is always good to be clear.... and allow guy's to have their own saving account ba~

best, is let him transfer majority of his $ to you :p while he maintain his own account ba.....

no matter wat, shld let man have some $ in his pocket de~

**but, be careful, don't let him take advantage of you too :angel:

~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~.*.~*.~.*

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, 是é€æ¾ˆçš„懂了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h57/devoted_01/2221.gif

worst gf is those that talk 1 kind den heart think other kind de sia. and she dun allow u to do. but yet she do. wtf. fcuked up with those girls.

Money is a tricky biz

haiz~

agreed agreed~

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, 是é€æ¾ˆçš„懂了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h57/devoted_01/2221.gif

- always think i not good enough - not pretty enough and figure not good enough.

- think he is too good for me, it is my blessing to have him

- only care about himself

- stingy, we been together for 1.5yrs, for 2 rounds of Valentine he nv celebrate with me and no gift and even my birthday also nv celebrate with me and not a single gift, not i being materialistic, i think he is totally dun have my heart at all. Say he got money, no money den dun buy sti!

- buy stupid sti, got money to buy this and no money to even fetch me and send me home, told me my petrol cheaper always ask me to ride my bike to meet him.

- ask me for money when he is jobless and no money to pay his car loan, wtf! going 33 yrs old man still dunno how to think????

When a relationship is over.. den pp start to say the worst things(to someone else) out of tt person... haiz..

Honda Nsr Sp 150 (FR73444X)

Honda Cbr RRr 400 (FR1735R)

Honda Wave S 125 (FW2009X)

Kia Pregio RS (GY8319P)

Kia K2700 (GZ1663K)

Fiat Doblo (GBA3065Y)

Yamaha YZF R1-08 (FBD7947C)