"Worst" Bf/Gf you ever had  

196 members have voted

1. 1. "Worst" Bf/Gf you ever had

• [ Gambler ] --> Bettings, borrows money frm U especially
    • [ Male/Female Chauvinistic Pig ] --> Everytin U do, have2obey 100%
    • [ Playboy/Playgirl ] --> always have flings. Flirt either behinds U or even openly!
    • [ Super Boring Guy/Gal ] --> too routine, homely, serious. And can't take jokes
    • [super Undecisive Gal/Guy ] --> making decisions like dancing cha-cha
    • [ Super emotional aka sensitive Gal/Guy ] --> little bit, oh..i am hurt... mood swing sibeh jialat
    • [ Excuse King/Queen ] --> super gd in making excuses 2cover up. Always blame others.
    • [ Habitual Liar ] --> Can lie to you about basically everything
    • [ Good for nothing ] --> it explain itself liaoz, lolx
    • Others (do share)

dunwan lar.... i heartbreak liao still want me to sit on other people's bike... For these few days I have been staring out the window wanna kapok some bikes and fly away. lols...

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

• Replies 624

dunwan lar.... i heartbreak liao still want me to sit on other people's bike... For these few days I have been staring out the window wanna kapok some bikes and fly away. lols...

then, rem to kapok hayabusa leh.. haha

Hmmm... Go KTV order a room, order a drink. Sing all you can, ask a girl to serve you.. And you will forget all your sorrows.. Hahaha

if love can use money to buy then is no more love lor...

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

ask denverdino pillion u.. he organiser ma

those no bikes one he'll come pick u all

Dude u very clever hor... then u go lah... i would fight this job with u one lor. i just riding a spark onli leh...and also very slow. So u can have this very important mission.

this outing.. 9pm? this friday.. cant leh.. got gals outing.. unless any more proragms later in the night.. :cool:

come on... ask dino to pillon u.. hehehe ur bike will be ok soon :thumb:

Never mind lah.. get all your chio chio friend out lor... cause this is just friendly biker meet out so i welcome anyone if they want to come. We dont care any bike just care for friends. tomorrow afternoon before 5pm will confirm the location.

Be cool lah... soon u will find a better guy lor. Mayb that guy dont have the luck to be with you.

so how, outing still on? lol. summerlove going anot

u go and fetch her then she go lor... aya she sure go clubbing one lah.

so how, outing still on? lol. summerlove going anot

i also not gg lah.. me gg to clarke quay wif gers frds to chill out...

Never mind lah.. get all your chio chio friend out lor... cause this is just friendly biker meet out so i welcome anyone if they want to come. We dont care any bike just care for friends. tomorrow afternoon before 5pm will confirm the location.

wow.. ur outing v sudden one le.. haha

u go and fetch her then she go lor... aya she sure go clubbing one lah.

later i kena whack by his gf lo.. :giddy:

not clubbing.. juz a catch up wif my chio gals.. :cool:

ERMMMMMMMMM.... my heartbreak is on my bike.... My buttercup never gimme heartbreak one... lol~!!!!

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

ok...here i go again. After the second trip she went back also tons of thing happen. When she reach Bkk i tried to call that guy again but guess what...she is the one that pick up the phone. My heart drop from 10th storey... when she hear my voice she quickly hung up the phone then i try to call him again the line is off. Then i start to sms her and scold her that what she had done...but end up she say that i accused her. After all this thing start to sour liao... we start to quarrel everynight. Is hard to get her like before especially at night...the feeling just like im her morning Bf then that guy was her night time Bf. I only can talk to her in the morning or afternoon but not at night anymore. Then got one night she cried and call me saying that her mum force her to marry to one of the business partner but she told me that how much she love me and dont wish to left me. She was thinking staying with me in Sg then i also tell her since your mum force you to marry someone that u dont love then dont return to thai anymore.

sorry my brain is very tired... cant continue liao.

Last nite work very busy and my Sayang need to wash n clean up. So i try to do it tonite. sorry i think i also got mix up abit liao... the 1st part i miss out something.

reply>>> sorry lor... due to my work. No choice lor..even my friend also scolding me abt this.

Reply>>>dont worry i got lots of muslce guy can protect you... We will use our eye power to protect you so u dont need to be worry..confirm safe one. HAHAHA....

Coffee chill out Session on Friday Night 08/06/07 @ 2100hrs to makes more friends around.

Anyone interested pls add in your name and location.

1. Orchard Coffee Bean

2. Sing Plaza Starbuck

3. Holland V Coffee Bean

PLS vote for your location.

1. DenverDino (anywhere)

2. guanjie (70% can. either option 1 or 2)

**Take Note**

Please note that if not more than 10 person this session will be cancel.

ok...here i go again. After the second trip she went back also tons of thing happen. When she reach Bkk i tried to call that guy again but guess what...she is the one that pick up the phone. My heart drop from 10th storey... when she hear my voice she quickly hung up the phone then i try to call him again the line is off. Then i start to sms her and scold her that what she had done...but end up she say that i accused her. After all this thing start to sour liao... we start to quarrel everynight. Is hard to get her like before especially at night...the feeling just like im her morning Bf then that guy was her night time Bf. I only can talk to her in the morning or afternoon but not at night anymore. Then got one night she cried and call me saying that her mum force her to marry to one of the business partner but she told me that how much she love me and dont wish to left me. She was thinking staying with me in Sg then i also tell her since your mum force you to marry someone that u dont love then dont return to thai anymore.

sorry my brain is very tired... cant continue liao.

Last nite work very busy and my Sayang need to wash n clean up. So i try to do it tonite. sorry i think i also got mix up abit liao... the 1st part i miss out something.

from the start, u r a playthin to her

reply>>> sorry lor... due to my work. No choice lor..even my friend also scolding me abt this.

Reply>>>dont worry i got lots of muslce guy can protect you... We will use our eye power to protect you so u dont need to be worry..confirm safe one. HAHAHA....

:giddy: for?

dun need lo

ladies outing le.

from the start, u r a playthin to her

what do u mean by that? if you mean im playing feeling with her u are wrong... im really serious abt her. it took me almost a yr to decided break off with her.

MUSCULAR GUY! WHOOT! :lovestruck:

U want 6pack of family pack type? :cheeky:

i mean she is flirting wif u nia.. not real love u lar..

i knew long time ago but i give her almost 6mth chance to change but she never cherish....:cry: :cry:

some people won't cherish things until they lose it PERMANENTLY.

u mean 6- months confirmation period?

aiyo u very bad leh... ppl say sad story u still go suan him...

Yamaha RXK (2003-2004)(FB****?)

Aprilia RS125 (2004-2004)(FM2834H)

Honda SP150 (2004-2005)(FR3462P)

Honda CBR400RRN(2005-2007)(FN2935L)

Nissian Latio (2007-2013)(SGU7413C)

Honda CBR600RR5 (2010-2013) (FZ3775U)

Kawasaki Z800 (2014-2018) (FBJ1955L)

Finally a brand new bike!