[Discussion] CB400 Bike Gallery

• Replies 4k

Yeo... can check wif u?? where is it u got ur windshield / head fearing? How much?

Inspection pass? Pls giv me the info... suddenly fall in luv wif the head fairing... :cheeky:

Don't think it will pass inspection.

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Yeo... can check wif u?? where is it u got ur windshield / head fearing? How much?

Inspection pass? Pls giv me the info... suddenly fall in luv wif the head fairing... :cheeky:

$140

I find it ex.. but i still buy i dunnoe why.. cuz like gt no choice... :(

Any mod to the headlight considered nt pass.... change to original... send for inspection... put back again lor... No choice i accident my original 1... used to be blue original paintwork... felldown = speedometer+headlight+handle+Electric starter switch = broke... original headlight cost almost same as i buy that one... $140, so i decided to change.

Aunty Shop Opposite 219/Ducati Lavender there...

http://i451.photobucket.com/albums/qq235/kepalabutolah/SuzukiGSXR1000Banner.jpg
$140

Any mod to the headlight considered nt pass.... change to original... send for inspection... put back again lor... No choice i accident my original 1... used to be blue original paintwork... felldown = speedometer+headlight+handle+Electric starter switch = broke... original headlight cost almost same as i buy that one... $140, so i decided to change.

U mean the fairing can fit the original headlight??

U still got any clearer photos for tat??

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

U mean the fairing can fit the original headlight??

U still got any clearer photos for tat??

Yah it's just fix by brackets... nothing is change... 4screws... n 4nuts... thats all.

Is that headlight the same like the RXZ headlight? meaning have to take out the round OEM headligh in order to install? :giddy:

Yup. The only gd part is that the bulb is identical with the standard one...

my S4 now using RXZ headlight, so if i want to change to yours.. ermm.. must buy the standard bulb? how about the headlight? must use original round one back? :giddy: sorry im a bit lost

Like tat simple wat... use the original round headlights... Just fix the fairing on top of it... rite??

Like tat also not pass meh?? We still using the original ones wat... Its just simply fix the fairing on top of it...

Like tat simple wat... use the original round headlights... Just fix the fairing on top of it... rite??

Like tat also not pass meh?? We still using the original ones wat... Its just simply fix the fairing on top of it...

Nope bro.. the original headlight must remove.

where u all het the side fairing ah?? helping my fren ask.he is clueless........

Loving my Tmax 530

where u all het the side fairing ah?? helping my fren ask.he is clueless........

Aunty Shop Lavender... Ahboy Kelantan Lane...

$140

Tats wat u call passion... :angel:

Anyway u go to which inspection cannot pass?

Let me guess..... VICOM?

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

wat used to be mine............:thumb: :thumb:

Slide1.jpg

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

Let me guess..... VICOM?

Ya... if u go vicom... usually cannot pass leh... don noe y.... maybe u bad luck tat day the officer who check on u bad mood... Maybe quarrel wif wife :angel: or anyting...

I think depends on your luck also.... Difficult to say.... STA i heard ok not so strict... Went there to had exhaust inspection... They close 1 eye... Not 1 officer but 3!!!!!

Ya... if u go vicom... usually cannot pass leh... don noe y.... maybe u bad luck tat day the officer who check on u bad mood... Maybe quarrel wif wife :angel: or anyting...

err... don't be like tat lah... every one got a job to do... :cool:

How time flies...

back to the topic guyz...............:dot:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

Btw like i've said u guys hv saw Cl 2 head fairing fix on S4???

I m dreaming about the CB1000 head fairing - super street fighter style sia... :cheer:

How time flies...