Originally posted by spy622@Nov 21 2006, 01:23 AM

I tink I saw u driving past last friday nite along Thomson??...did I??..or ther r too many white rex wif the same wing...

Im on my white runner...couldnt catch up to take a look :sweat:

Hmmm... last Friday....maybe...can't remember hehhee...aiyar..mine is old 2 digit plate...no bodykit one...looks like TS...sure can spot miles away...

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

• Replies 4.1k

Originally posted by stroker@Nov 21 2006, 05:49 AM

Sure sure dude.. BTW, That day we (spider, dan and I) were just talking about you (dun worry, not talking behind you :sweat: ) haha. Now you appear!

Wa.. Sian man.. Army life bery pathetic.. heeheee

Why didn't you gun that fellow yesterday when u turned out from KFC? So KL!

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Any of u dna fanatics wanna get performance front brake pads?

Braking brake pads. About 40bucks if we mass order. It should be 50 bucks.

Need minimum 10 pairs. Any takers? Will have much better braking power especially usefully when u wanna avoid those freaking taxis!

We will be the first guys to have this pads in sg. Currently available ones from braking are the lower grade ones.

I saw it is the same as the 4 stroke runners if i remember correctly.

Put your name down here:

1.spiderman

2.xn3ox

3.zanzanzan

4. spy622

5.Michelle chia

ANYONE ElSE!? PLS PUT YOUR CONTACT NO TOO SO I CAN COLLECT THE PAYMENT FROM U ONCE WE HAVE ENOUGH ORDER!

Haha, better be careful cause you may never know what I will put into your drink!

stroker! Why you never play with the kua lan 125z yesterday? What happened to the "racer" deep inside you?

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg

I bery good boy one leh..... And I need to rush home to pee.. Not much time to entertain him.. hahahaha.

cheers!~

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by spy622@Nov 21 2006, 08:35 AM

wow!!! Technological marvel!!!!~~~ :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by stroker@Nov 21 2006, 04:18 PM

wow!!! Technological marvel!!!!~~~ :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

full project pics here :giddy:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Originally posted by spy622@Nov 21 2006, 04:21 PM

full project pics here :giddy:

BTW, I think I saw this bike at this year's INTERMOT exhibition (pix) in Cologne, Germany... Thanks thats brilliant stuff.

[EDIT] I went tru the piccies.. farggin' brilliant engineering work. Impressive.

Need minimum 10 pairs. Any takers? Will have much better braking power especially usefully when u wanna avoid those freaking taxis!

We will be the first guys to have this pads in sg. Currently available ones from braking are the lower grade ones.

Put your name down here:

1.spiderman

2.xn3ox

3.zanzanzan ( leave me out. jus bought 6 pairs of brake pads) TAke note

4. spy622

5.Michelle chia

ANYONE ElSE!? PLS PUT YOUR CONTACT NO TOO SO I CAN COLLECT THE PAYMENT FROM U ONCE WE HAVE ENOUGH ORDER!

r i d e with s t y l e

Originally posted by zanzanzan@Nov 21 2006, 06:43 PM

ahhhhhhhh gona sell of my dna for a Pulsar. ahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by zanzanzan@Nov 21 2006, 06:43 PM

ahhhhhhhh gona sell of my dna for a Pulsar. ahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

r u crazy? I deeply regreted selling my DNA...miss the auto gearbox.... and the corner low low stunt.....o_O

eh.. how??? help me... i jus used tis dna for almost 3 months n i tot of sellin it away. how???????? advise me... i dun wana regret. should i sell away my dna for a pulsar????????

r i d e with s t y l e

hey zan, so how? is your friend selling he's dna? im going to check out a white dna this sat. :smile:

TeamGilera.................................................................................................MyDNA.......................................................................................................

http://img258.imageshack.us/img258/2407/teamgilera8yw.jpghttp://img19.imageshack.us/img19/9779/mybikeaf9.jpg

Originally posted by GAiNAX@Nov 22 2006, 10:47 AM

hey zan, so how? is your friend selling he's dna? im going to check out a white dna this sat. :smile:

At my fren's shop at geylang?? :confused:

Originally posted by zanzanzan@Nov 22 2006, 03:12 AM

eh.. how??? help me... i jus used tis dna for almost 3 months n i tot of sellin it away. how???????? advise me... i dun wana regret. should i sell away my dna for a pulsar????????

My lord, you gonna sell off yr dna for a pulsar??? I rode it for nearly 3 yrs still not quite sian leh... You gonna regret it. Especially for a PULSAR????? Great for travelling from India to Sri Lanka with that huge tank and low fc.

To sparkle yr love for yr dna again, you should try touching her up with aftermarket parts, or customised stuffs like dan or spec c or mym203 etc.. did to their ride... Mod! Mod! Mod!

Originally posted by stroker@Nov 22 2006, 12:03 PM

At my fren's shop at geylang?? :confused:

:confused: shop? well, her name is maggie. She didn't tell me its a shop or wat, could be ur friend cuz viewing is at geylang

TeamGilera.................................................................................................MyDNA.......................................................................................................

http://img258.imageshack.us/img258/2407/teamgilera8yw.jpghttp://img19.imageshack.us/img19/9779/mybikeaf9.jpg

Originally posted by GAiNAX@Nov 22 2006, 12:16 PM

:confused: shop? well, her name is maggie. She didn't tell me its a shop or wat, could be ur friend cuz viewing is at geylang

Oh maggie.. ha. ya, I know her.. She contacted you? Or wat?

yea, she contacted me yesterday. :D

p.s

You seen the bike? Is it good?:cheeky: Good I go confirm this sat hehehe

Zan, pulsar only fc low wat.. But u think about it, dna fc already relatively low.. talking about 28kmpl.. pulsar can do a 40 on singapore road but how much petrol can bike save? 1 full tank $10+ only.. I won sell my dna if i'll were u cause i love my ride.. especially the secret compartment/food warmer.

PS. u wanna save money? Go JB heong 1 big bag of drug and stuff into the secret compartment.. The officer won suspect a damn thing.. the last time i opened up my bike for inspection, the officer got so facinated over my bike.. sell the drugs and buy another dozen of dnas.. :thumb:

Originally posted by xn3ox@Nov 22 2006, 06:58 PM

Zan, pulsar only fc low wat.. But u think about it, dna fc already relatively low.. talking about 28kmpl.. pulsar can do a 40 on singapore road but how much petrol can bike save? 1 full tank $10+ only.. I won sell my dna if i'll were u cause i love my ride.. especially the secret compartment/food warmer.

PS. u wanna save money? Go JB heong 1 big bag of drug and stuff into the secret compartment.. The officer won suspect a damn thing.. the last time i opened up my bike for inspection, the officer got so facinated over my bike.. sell the drugs and buy another dozen of dnas.. :thumb:

WOW... That's ALOT of money dude...... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Be careful what you say here, TP and singapore customs official lurk in this thread. Also got someone from provost here.

Anyway, the pulsar is a nice bike, but the DNA is NICER

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by michellechia@Nov 21 2006, 11:47 AM

Put your name down here:

1.spiderman

2.xn3ox

3.zanzanzan

4. spy622

5.Michelle chia

good good finally half liao

ANOTHER 5! please! :giddy:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by spiderman@Nov 22 2006, 10:00 PM

good good finally half liao

ANOTHER 5! please! :giddy:

What you doing here spider??? Should you be fixin yr oversized rad for this fri's track session????????? :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by stroker@Nov 22 2006, 10:06 PM

What you doing here spider??? Should you be fixin yr oversized rad for this fri's track session????????? :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

i am tired man... haha... it works great! i doubt i can make it for friday... remember i still have a head o ring to settle? boring man.... i think i putting total loss too... see how it goes... :smile:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369