can i make small request? it seems movie is leading.. hence, if movie is on, you guys just proceed first.. i join you all after dat lor.. okiez? :cheeky: tankiu..

den after dat, we all can go east coast and talk S.H.I.T...:smile:

ok sure , will let u noe . abt the details later on .

I think there are unknown people who just for fun put in their votes lah. Anyways, my exam ends at 10.30pm tonight. Could you sms where you all are meeting up once everyone reach a concensus on what to do tonight? If I'm not too depressed with how I did for the exam, I'll meet up with you all after the paper ends... :angel:

sure will do ,

winky winky winky:cheeky:

hello everyone ,

Have decided that we will need to meet up first before any of the suggestion is carried out ,.

FRI NITE -OUTING

DATE - 16/11/07

PLACE TO MEET @- MAKS PLACE

TIME TO MEET -10.30PM -0000.

IF YOU GUYS ARE LATE PLS LET US KNOW SO WE WILL WAIT OR LET U KNOW OUR WHEREABOUTS .

I have checked for movies , it seem that there is nothing nice at the moment or worth to watch. hahhaa

so i guess we all meet up first and discuss wat to do ,be it riding or bowling .

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
  • Replies 4.5k

so i guess we all meet up first and discuss wat to do ,be it riding or bowling .

I don't mind bowling. It has been a LONG while since I last bowled... :angel:

cody...i'll cal u after school...El don be despair...mayb we'll go bowling afterall...Who knows...S.H.I.T happens

hahakz.. okie dokiez.. c ya all later then.. 20 minutes more and im out for work.. woohoo.. HELLO WEEKEND..!! no need to work.. can rest the eyes liaoz.. :cheeky:

welcome to S.H.I.T.. no matter how you try to hide it, it will still happen.. muahahaha... *winks* :smile:

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

hmm...bliZZard is back in business 4 2nd link cos got back my passport aldy. damn d sg petrol prices is killing me man n jus nice it wil b time 2 top up.

dun mean 2 dampen any1 hopes but d weather dun look gd but im praying its jus clouds hovering ard.

hahakz.. okie dokiez.. c ya all later then.. 20 minutes more and im out for work.. woohoo.. HELLO WEEKEND..!! no need to work.. can rest the eyes liaoz.. :cheeky:

welcome to S.H.I.T.. no matter how you try to hide it, it will still happen.. muahahaha... *winks* :smile:

YES it a weekend !!! and i spent my half weekend in camp protecting the nation again !!!

nw tats wat i cal S.H.I.T happening when u least expected. but bro ur doing d nation a gd service man...jus a lil more n u wil ORD LOR!! :thumb:

Not surprise for my side thou... happily enjoing the breeze and quiet xpressway of CTE, also got drenched by d sudden attack downpour bef filtering to PIE. want to hide also cannot hide, luckly happened to see a scram also hack care riding thru den join him cruising back...

reached home drippling wet. reminds mi of the outfield ex soaked in da rain and swim thru the drains... haha,(underwear WET WET, chicken feet, all the way !!!).

Bring raincoat NVR rain, NVR bring RAIN like there's no tml !!! urghz !!!!

i guess tridagger escape the downpour rite ??? well prepared!!! haha

niways enjoy the cooling nite rest angelz !!!

Haha looks like I got the last laugh that day

Moo Vees is gd

Don't think will be comin down..Feelin very tired..Have fun..:cheeky:

Hey guys, I juz wanna say a big THANK YOU for this gathering!! I enjoyed myself (luckily I decided to join u guys last min). The fact that you all waited for me for 20 mins made me feel I'm really part of the Angelz family. :angel:

It took the toll on our time for TCS though, I'm sorry for that, especially to kamal and kelvin. So please, next time drinks on me k?

You people not only tempt me with food, you tempt me with your BIG bikes too! What's with the mass upgrade?! Haha...

Alf: You always give way to me on the roads, thanks for that! :cool:

Jay: Nice piece of work you did on your bike. :thumb: (I assume we've decided on that logo, yes?)

Endi: Great to have you around. Always enjoy talking to you. I appreciate your kind comments on my helmet. :smile:

Aie: Thanks for all the information. It is an interesting profession.

d king has finally spoken again aft an absence from d forum :cheeky:

Haha... yeah, my internet connection is finally up again. It gets cranky sometimes, I wonder why... anyway I'll probably be MIA from here for the next few days again due to test/projects... see u next outing Bro! :dozed:

yea man !!! maybe i get him kick started again !!! haha.

enjoy the nite angelz bro and sis !!!

You! Not only got me kick started, you got me interested in scrams! Everytime see you go up curbs like super fun sia... but I'm still quite turned off by tube tyres... are there solid tyres available for scrams (those type that are 100% rubber, no need for air... I think they're called run-flat tyres)? :p

Someone really reminds me of one of my favourite singer, Lisa Loeb, yesterday. Notice the similarity??? :confused:

http://images.starpulse.com/AMGPhotos/pic200/drp100/p127/p12788i39yq.jpg

The fact that you all waited for me for 20 mins made me feel I'm really part of the Angelz family. :angel:

What is 20 minutes compared to the hours waiting for that last person to turn up??? :cheeky:

Someone really reminds me of one of my favourite singer, Lisa Loeb, yesterday. Notice the similarity??? :confused:

alamak tats a veri close resemblance 2 d person last nite...d glasses...d hair style :cheeky:

wonder if lisa loeb rides a bike as wel or was tat her in d midst of our presence last nite o_O

Hey guys, I juz wanna say a big THANK YOU for this gathering!! I enjoyed myself (luckily I decided to join u guys last min). The fact that you all waited for me for 20 mins made me feel I'm really part of the Angelz family. :angel:

It took the toll on our time for TCS though, I'm sorry for that, especially to kamal and kelvin. So please, next time drinks on me k?

You people not only tempt me with food, you tempt me with your BIG bikes too! What's with the mass upgrade?! Haha...

Alf: You always give way to me on the roads, thanks for that! :cool:

Jay: Nice piece of work you did on your bike. :thumb: (I assume we've decided on that logo, yes?)

Endi: Great to have you around. Always enjoy talking to you. I appreciate your kind comments on my helmet. :smile:

Aie: Thanks for all the information. It is an interesting profession.

Haha... yeah, my internet connection is finally up again. It gets cranky sometimes, I wonder why... anyway I'll probably be MIA from here for the next few days again due to test/projects... see u next outing Bro! :dozed:

You! Not only got me kick started, you got me interested in scrams! Everytime see you go up curbs like super fun sia... but I'm still quite turned off by tube tyres... are there solid tyres available for scrams (those type that are 100% rubber, no need for air... I think they're called run-flat tyres)? :p

kingz !

indeed it fun "curbing" around but there's a price to pay if you are new to the bike, using tube tires can actually share the shock impact with the fork, so the fork wun work alone. Anyway from what i know and the knowledge i have till date.. i haven't come across any tubless tires for scram.

who's lisa loeb? wah.. must google for her liaoz.. hahakz.. similar to who ah? :smile:

tridagger.. how come you sounds like giving an appreciation speech.. u go man.. ^_^ heheh..

Lisa loeb and the nine stories..That's it if my memory serves me right..:cheeky:

What is 20 minutes compared to the hours waiting for that last person to turn up??? :cheeky:

aha thats y i never like large group outings. i prefer 3 to 4 bikes outing cause no need to wait for ppl and more fun this way :)

walau.... tired....

spent past 3 days in pulau ubin......

rock climbing..... nite navigation...... camping..... jungle hike..... missions.....kayaking......swamp.....

thou tired, it was quite interesting and fun~~~

maybe next time we all can go together? how? lol

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

walau.... tired....

spent past 3 days in pulau ubin......

rock climbing..... nite navigation...... camping..... jungle hike..... missions.....kayaking......swamp.....

thou tired, it was quite interesting and fun~~~

maybe next time we all can go together? how? lol

you went for OBS ??? haha. or company coporate event ??? haven't been there sometime... wonder how was it like ...

aha thats y i never like large group outings. i prefer 3 to 4 bikes outing cause no need to wait for ppl and more fun this way :)

bro... sometimes it the companion that count, not the number of bikes. Afterall they must have thier own reason for being late, everybody got their own committment to attend to. we are happy to see the great turn up on every weekend, some of them even taking off thier precious time and slp hrs to come down and join us, we apprieciate that. But like wat i mentioned it d companionship that counts hanging around chilling and joking with each other.

just my point of view bro, i'm not against anything. PEACE...pardon me if i put it that bluntly.

i agree with richard.. its the company that counts.. if u r around a great company,boredom will tink twice about reaching u.. :cheeky:

OBS? adventure training altogether? kewlz.. i want.. count me in.. hehehe.. :smile:

and i mistook for some one else....paiseh siak...

AWWWWWW......:(

devastator...its your fault i came late... i hope you get banned for 1 month...

NOT 3 or 4...only 5 or 6....

PIC268.jpg

PIC266.jpg

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

Alf and Jay...i enjoyed ur company yest...i'm glad cos bored already...too tired to study...cant wait for this mst exam to over....sigh...back to books man...nite

help...!! i super-sianz liaoz.. i tink im infected with dry eye.. am at ma wits end.. apply eye-mo more pain.. constantly on a burning sensation feeling.. dang.. i tink bo pian muz take half day n go poly.. aiyah.. waste money.. :sian: