bro ....i not like u - so free, can go outing or surf internet to change other ppl quote.

my work make me busy.

Relax lah bro. I also understand that you must be busy when you say you will come but never turn up. No worries... :thumb:

yup yup every 1 is given d benefit of doubt when they dun turn up 4 outings cos no 1 can foresee when circumstances change. stil sms on outings wil stil b sent 2 each n every 1 :angel:

• Replies 4.5k

Alf, tonight's outing I have to give it a miss. My bike's rear tyre punctured and I have to send it to be patched up tomorrow. Plus I need to service my suspension as well so definitely will be taking public transport for the next few days. I wanted to send it today but the whole afternoon, it rained. :sian: You guys and a gal have fun. Next outing, I hope I can make it... :thumb:

Hi guys sweet guidelines well at least it will improve our outings now, if still never improve we still can get drunk on ribena :angel:

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

With effect from 6 Dec 2007 (Thursday), the following guidelines for Angelz Inc. apply as follows in order to help us to help you:

1. Group meet up will be held every Friday from 2230hrs at @ Maks Place.

2. Any bikers who like to join us are required to attend at least one outing.

3. We do not mind what type of bike you ride or walk but we do mind if you don’t come.

4. It does not matter what race, sex, age, size or religion you are, anyone are most welcome.

5. SMS will be sent out from Thursday night or latest Friday afternoon. (If you do not hear from us, either line got disconnected due to non-payment or we are drunk from drinking to much Ribena)

6. To Newbies who wish to join us pls contact Alpine (98458750) or Sideswipe (98859002).

7. Late comers pls sms to the above mention names.

8. Angelz Inc. reserves the right to change the guidelines without any prior notice. (Just kidding laaaaah)

9. Feedback and ideas are most welcome. (With an IQ of above 60)

10. Pls acknowledge once upon receiving sms for head counts so that you will not be counted out.

Thank you for reading and your patience in understanding us.

We seek everyone cooperation and contribution.

We are still the fun loving bunch.

TO KNOW US IS TO RIDE WITH US

This friendly guideline has been brought to you by your friendly Angelz riders –

Jay Mambo, Endi Siakap, Alpine Freshmint & Botak Sideswipe.

walau eh, R&R is out~~~~

sounds like sumthing~~~

anyway, sorry tat i wont be able to join u all tonite.... :(

enjoy urself bros/sis~~~~

(btw, where do u come up wif de names like manbo, siakap, freshmint, botak???? hahahaa)

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

(btw, where do u come up wif de names like manbo, siakap, freshmint, botak???? hahahaa)

its a botak's idea la.....

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

i wanna join but where is Maks Place??

alamak....please someone post a map to MAKS place...

wait like stony, already reach kembangan then carry on till EXPO...

sibei jialat...

morning to al.. hahah.. even though its 4.30pm.. wah liao wei.. i tel u ah.. zoukout was great.. head-banging event.. :lol:

anywaez, fri nyte was great.. kesian cody.. nvm.. later i blanja u yoghurt k? hmm.. even tho fri is stil away, y not we ride to jurong hill dis coming fri? :cheeky: wel c ya soon..

p/s: if any of d wkdays u guys meetin up, msg me leh.. if i got noting on,i also wanna join.. :smile:

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

Hi all angelz, boring boring boring...in camp now...wat u guys doin huh...i'm bored...very bored...el how have u tried the food...i guess u dont dare to try to eat is it...ha ha...don worry la it wont be lik the prima deli case one...ha ha...wah lau si bei sian....

i dedicated tis song to myself...and to those who needed to be saved lik me...

I feel my wings have broken in your hands

I feel the words unspoken inside

And they pull you under

And i would give you anything you want, but know

You were all i wanted

And all my dreams are falling down

Crawling around and around

[Chorus]

Somebody save me

Let your warm hands break right through

Somebody save me

I don't care how you do it

Just stay, stay

Oh come on

I've been waiting for you

I see the world has folded in your heart

I feel the waves crash down inside

And they pulled me under

I would give you anything you want, but know

You were all i wanted

And all my dreams have fallen down

Crawling around around

[Chorus]

Somebody save me

Just stay, stay

Oh come on

And all my dreams are on the ground

Crawling around around

[Chorus]

Somebody save me

Let your warm hands break right through and

Somebody save me

Just stay, (stay with me)

I've made this whole world shine for you

Just stay (stay with me), stay

Come on

I'm still waiting for you

p/s: can anyone make a guess who sing and write this song...?

Hi all angelz, boring boring boring...in camp now...wat u guys doin huh...i'm bored...very bored...el how have u tried the food...i guess u dont dare to try to eat is it...ha ha...don worry la it wont be lik the prima deli case one...ha ha...wah lau si bei sian....

i dedicated tis song to myself...and to those who needed to be saved lik me...

I feel my wings have broken in your hands

I feel the words unspoken inside

And they pull you under

And i would give you anything you want, but know

You were all i wanted

And all my dreams are falling down

Crawling around and around

[Chorus]

Somebody save me

Just stay, stay

Oh come on

I see the world has folded in your heart

I feel the waves crash down inside

And they pulled me under

I would give you anything you want, but know

You were all i wanted

And all my dreams have fallen down

Crawling around around

[Chorus]

Somebody save me

Just stay, stay

Oh come on

And all my dreams are on the ground

Crawling around around

[Chorus]

Somebody save me

Let your warm hands break right through and

Somebody save me

Just stay, (stay with me)

I've made this whole world shine for you

Just stay (stay with me), stay

Come on

I'm still waiting for you

I used to enjoy eatin cookhouse food..As long as there's food I'm happy..The chorus is a giveaway..:cheeky:

Well...i dont mean the cookhouse food anyway...well its good tat u know like some ppl dont even know...right cody?ha ha

its next 2 AS Phoon changi

http://www.streetdirectory.com/singapore.cgi?x=36667.4983&y=33494.1886&star=1&level=6&sizex=430&sizey=555

thanks man, i try to come if i free next week, this week fri i nightshift

[Chorus]

Somebody save me

Just stay, stay

Oh come on

how can i not know this song...its the theme song for my series..

biasa...

anyway thanks for lyrics endi.... didnt have time to remember all the lyrics as im busy saving the world with my Justice League comrades almost 4 times a week.

i didnt know you were my fan... but the next time we meet i'll sure give my autograph...

Up Up and away....

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:6cOKZZepFDrhNM:http://www.starnet-database.com/dbase_deo/profiles/superman/superman.wb.jpg

biasa...

anyway thanks for lyrics endi.... didnt have time to remember all the lyrics as im busy saving the world with my Justice League comrades almost 4 times a week.

i didnt know you were my fan... but the next time we meet i'll sure give my autograph...

Up Up and away....

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:6cOKZZepFDrhNM:http://www.starnet-database.com/dbase_deo/profiles/superman/superman.wb.jpg

nw i know jay always runs ard in his underwear.

n as 2 y he always late is tat he trying 2 switch back his underwear inside cos he paiseh 2 meet us wif it outside :cheeky:

just see hotel 81 then u know where is mak place!!! wahaha

alamak bro tats d only landmark u know near tat area hor :cheeky:

just see hotel 81 then u know where is mak place!!! wahaha

look at this u-tube :

alamak...don understand la...wat is it all about...got toto la...tolong la...i know its trying to make fun by singing hokkien version la...but wat is it huh..

biasa...

Up Up and away....

ha ha...i didnt know superman needs to remember the lyrics...i guess u really had a memory lost...sigh...i hope superman gain its memory back before saving the world...and of course remember to wear the underwear cos u seems to forget easily lately these days...dont wan to see superman on headlines on the noose...

To all angelz who hate mondays...listen to this song...beautiful song...

Okay I hate Monday cos today I got common test... and I think I will hate Tuesday and Wednesday as well... LOL~

But I know I won't hate FRIDAY! :angel:

How are you fellow Angelz? :cheeky:

Dunno why some of you suddenly change nicks. Buang suay is it??? :confused:

What is buang suay?

I actually wanted to change to "Bandito" cos I'm riding Bandit... but that nick was taken up... :weep:

Didn't want to stick to my old nick cos I've already used it as my PASSWORD for some accounts... ... ...OOPS!! :help:

hee... :cheeky:

What is buang suay?

I actually wanted to change to "Bandito" cos I'm riding Bandit... but that nick was taken up... :weep:

Didn't want to stick to my old nick cos I've already used it as my PASSWORD for some accounts... ... ...OOPS!! :help:

hee... :cheeky:

yo bro if im not wrong unagi is jap 4 eel but hw come ur avatar is a shark :?

or issi d nick 4 d shark's unagi :cheeky:

yo bro if im not wrong unagi is jap 4 eel but hw come ur avatar is a shark :?

or issi d nick 4 d shark's unagi :cheeky:

Haha... you are right Bro alpine. Unagi is jap for eel alright... I use it cos that's my favourite food *yummy* ..... and so is MUSHROOM STEAK!!

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Shark is nothing lah I found it kinda cute but anyway I like shark's fin as well *yummy yummy* :D

Haha... you are right Bro alpine. Unagi is jap for eel alright... I use it cos that's my favourite food *yummy* ..... and so is MUSHROOM STEAK!!

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

As long as your next nick change is not MUSHROOM STEAK, can liao... :cheeky:

HAHAHA... no I don't think so but I AM thinking of MUSHROOM SWISS - another tasty treat from Burger King~

Man... all this talk about food is makin mi :hungry:!!!

Okay, gtg prepare for my papers tmr. See you guys this Friday!

(:btw: The outing will still be on even if it rains, right? :confused:)