• Replies 4.5k

  ellusivelady said:
since u said so, den make sure u muz make urself free hor dis coming fri.. :lol:
Will try..Exams are due in about 40 days excludin weekends..:cheeky:

  compfused said:

den betta not bah.. its betta u focus more on ur exams lor.. unless u too stressed out n wishes to wind down,den we hope to c u.. :angel:

hmm.. i noe its too early but angelz.. wats d plan for comin fri.. monday is tomorrow n im so dreading it.. looking forward to fri every wk.. dats how i make the week flies fast.. :cheeky:

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

  compfused said:

If your aim for the coming exams is just to pass like myself, then come join this Friday outing. If your aim is to get distinctions, then better not... :angel:

  Aie said:
Judging from the bowling scores, looks like endi and I same standard like that... :angel:

Bro...seriously i don tink i'm good and i guess wan played better bowl den me and he play spin 1 whereas me play straight 1...but let c if we can challenge 1 another...ha ha...jus for fun of course...so we wait for the rest if majority say bowl we go bowl this coming fri...ha ha to soon to plan anyway...

ellusivelady said:
yes endi.. it was indeed a bowling ball of fun we had.. therefore,lesson learnt: regardless of qty of pple, u r guaranteed to hav fun.. :angel: this shd be angelz vision.. :lol:

nwaez, we played a total of 3 games. below are the results for the games.. fm this, we derived endi is the best elegant player..!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

wif that, i extend ma apologies for having to leave aft d bowling session and many tanx to endi, devastator, skull n flames and wan for your presence.. :cheeky:

aie, no worries.. im sure ders more bowling sessions to come.. wif d spirit of endi, kamal n maself to bowl, i doubt der wil b any issue.. :lol:

many more to come..!! :thumb:

"Best Elegant Player" it doesnt sound right at all..i'm not a ballerina u know...but no worries cos we do understand if u need to go...u go...

  Aie said:
If your aim for the coming exams is just to pass like myself, then come join this Friday outing. If your aim is to get distinctions, then better not... :angel:

:lol: how can lyke dat.. so now we know ah bro.. aie's aim in exams is to jz pass.. cukup makan.. dat explains y we do c him even during his exam periods.. :lol:

endi said:
"Best Elegant Player" it doesnt sound right at all..i'm not a ballerina u know...

hehe.. but u shd hav a backview of d way u played.. simply elegant.. d pose dat u strike at the end of it.. :cheeky:

  endi said:
Bro...seriously i don tink i'm good and i guess wan played better bowl den me and he play spin 1 whereas me play straight 1...but let c if we can challenge 1 another...ha ha...jus for fun of course...so we wait for the rest if majority say bowl we go bowl this coming fri...ha ha to soon to plan anyway...

Well, the aim in bowling is to make those 10 bowling pins fall so whether the bowling ball spins or goes straight is immaterial as long as all 10 pins are no longer standing after the bowling ball is thrown.

Last time whenever I played bowling with my friends, they laughed at me cos my throws got power but posture or the rolling of the bowling ball style-wise, totally zilch... :lol:

  Aie said:

Last time whenever I played bowling with my friends, they laughed at me cos my throws got power but posture or the rolling of the bowling ball style-wise, totally zilch ... :lol:

hmm.. words in bold.. sumhow rather.. reminds me of sumone.. my throw not dat power.. so certainly not me.. :lol: no offences bros.. :cheeky:

it's al part of fun n laughter.. but d fun matters most..

... my bowling ball always go longkang then bounce back in if not go to the next lane...

especiaally if throw the spin...

AngelZ Inc said:
ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

  Skull and Flames said:
... my bowling ball always go longkang then bounce back in if not go to the next lane...

especiaally if throw the spin...

if that's d case, it'll be considered a nice scene.. :lol: n it definitely beat having d bowling ball falls back.. :cheeky:

Did this thread changed name? n TS changed nick?

Din know i had postings in this thread till i read the 1st pg.:giddy:

WoW n it's still going strong...:thumb:

yo guys , it been long time since i post anything here ,

wont be for some time , till i get a laptop . anyway have fun guys.

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
  Aie said:
Well, the aim in bowling is to make those 10 bowling pins fall so whether the bowling ball spins or goes straight is immaterial as long as all 10 pins are no longer standing after the bowling ball is thrown.

Last time whenever I played bowling with my friends, they laughed at me cos my throws got power but posture or the rolling of the bowling ball style-wise, totally zilch... :lol:

Well some bowler would say i play spin 1 where got the same as straight 1...u knw...they may say unfair cos straight is easier to play u knw bro...and i guess u bowl lik my bro-in-law cos he too have the power..especially wen the pin hit hard wtih a loud bang...cool...wish i have tat strenght lik u both...ha ha

ellusivelady said:
yes it did changed its name..

---> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=3455555&postcount=2229

as u can c,it backdated in Oct 07.. :thumb:

wonder how it's still going strong? cause dey meet up regularly EFR.. (every friday nyte).. :lol:

more members are welcomed.. especially d long lost ones.. hehe.. :cheeky:

so dats d best i can do for d angelz as of now.. :bow:

Well thanks sis

so what do u guys have for this fri nite? might like to join u guys for an outting. :)

  Haya^Busa said:
so what do u guys have for this fri nite? might like to join u guys for an outting. :)

Alpine just smsed me that the Angels are meeting up at Mak's Place tomorrow night at 11pm. After their usual supper then they will decide on where to go next... :angel:

  Aie said:
Alpine just smsed me that the Angels are meeting up at Mak's Place tomorrow night at 11pm. After their usual supper then they will decide on where to go next... :angel:

ok might join u guys for a short while can't go back too late coz working early in the morning.:thumb:

  Aie said:
No bowlin? :cheeky:

  compfused said:
No bowlin? :cheeky:

Come and find out lor... :angel:

  Aie said:
Come and find out lor... :angel:
If I never fall asleep by then I'll try to come..but where will bowlin be held? Not too far I hope..Coz next day got work in the early mornin..:cheeky:

hi boyz n gal...its been awhile since i posted in our thread due 2 heavy work commitment. wel i c got a new rider wantin 2 join us...cool man :thumb:

as bro aie said our usual hang out is at mak's place but try not 2 come 2 late jus in case we decide 2 go riding else where

location of hang out is: Mak’s Place - 401 Changi Road S(419847)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_1/travel_site_56929/

ok angelz.. to bowl or not to bowl is the question that's left hanging in the air.. :cheeky:

we shall c what's the outcome for tomoro.. but jz b sure not to be late lor.. :lol: 12am is the latest we shal wait i guess before we proceed to a new location, if there is dat is.. :smile:

  ellusivelady said:
ok angelz.. to bowl or not to bowl is the question that's left hanging in the air.. :cheeky:

we shall c what's the outcome for tomoro.. but jz b sure not to be late lor.. :lol: 12am is the latest we shal wait i guess before we proceed to a new location, if there is dat is.. :smile:

u know wat guys we officially hv a new kepalah....n its EL :cheers:

steady lah sis now we can take tat wel needed rest n let u do d fri coordinating 4 us, cos we need young energetic minds like u 2 plan :cheeky:

if any1 disagree wif me (OTHER DEN EL HERSELF) kindly post in d thread :p :angel:

Now women want equality mah. So it's official then. Instead of a lao da, we have a da jie for our group... :cheer:

eh wait.. cannot lar lyke dat.. i not kepalah leh.. i side-kepalah.. u noe.. a mini one.. cause my task is p.a. only mah.. :lol:

so i disagree..!! i only exists to help to support and assist.. :thumb: :cheeky: