At the rate this is going, no one wins. Everyone loses... :(

• Replies 4.5k

be it win or lose, let's unwind for d nyte.. meeting pt.. the much fancied kallang mac for those who hav yet to go der.. time 2200hrs.. bring along ur passport.. jz in case.. =) to find out more, jz b der or b square.. any newcomers, kindly contact alpine cause im not sure weder sideswipe be joinin.. :angel: alpine's contact number can be found sumwer in this thread.. 984..... :cheeky:

posting on behalf of angelz inc. jz doing my teeny weeny job as d lady in da group.. hehe.. c ya later guyz..

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

  ellusivelady said:
be it win or lose, let's unwind for d nyte.. meeting pt.. the much fancied kallang mac for those who hav yet to go der.. time 2200hrs.. bring along ur passport.. jz in case.. =) to find out more, jz b der or b square.. any newcomers, kindly contact alpine cause im not sure weder sideswipe be joinin.. :angel: alpine's contact number can be found sumwer in this thread.. 984..... :cheeky:

posting on behalf of angelz inc. jz doing my teeny weeny job as d lady in da group.. hehe.. c ya later guyz..

counting me out....u guys enjoy!!

i hv not logged in 4 so long n tis is crap man...a phone call wud hv been better like wat tah said. instead it had 2 be spread all over d forum 4 all 2 c. it aint gd 4 d group so pls pls jus put a full stop 2 all tis or take it off line. no offence 2 my bros n hopefully things do patch up.

2 those going or newbies who wana join us r most welcome n can contact me at 98458750. however if ur hp no appears as private no. on my caller id den i sorry i wun asn cos i get 2 many prank calls frm private no so use a pay phone :p. i'll c u guys there 2nite.

  ellusivelady said:

Passport? Where are we goin? In for a pump? o_O

I came back home at 2am and everyone is already asleep. All the Mac burgers went into the refrigerator and got eaten only in the morning for breakfast... :cheeky:

  Aie said:
I came back home at 2am and everyone is already asleep. All the Mac burgers went into the refrigerator and got eaten only in the morning for breakfast... :cheeky:
Did you heat it up? :rolleyes:

Sorry..I was asleep..I think the assistant kappla called me? That was my "answerin machine"..:rolleyes:

  tah said:
Did you heat it up? :rolleyes:

Of course lah. Burgers where got nice when eaten cold??? :puke:

Hi every1...enjoy this clip...taken from a show Accuracy Of Death...Those interested in the show...i would strongly recommend coz its really a good show...Just listen to the song...its beautifully written(just listen to the melody if dont understand the language)...hopefully its will be sunny again on this thread...my bad!

Enjoy...Song title:Sunny Day

I went to Kallang MacDonalds for breakfast today with my family. After that, we went to Kallang Leisure Park to look see look see. Kallang Bowl is already open and it is located on the 2nd floor. :cheer:

The rate per game is $4 after 6pm on a Friday night. Even the cinema is in business. As suggested by Alf, next time we can go bowl or go for a movie and then hang out at Kallang Macs. :thumb:

:btw: El, inform your BF that I've already watched Harold and Kumar Escape From Guantanamo Bay at his recommendation. Hilarious movie. C.ock meat sandwich... :lol:

Did you watch the first part? Harold and Kumar goes to White Castle? The escape from G Bay is the continuation of their "journeys"..:rolleyes:

Hi every1...jus came back from kallang mac but seriously quite disappointed cos not only its pack but very cramp in the inside..jus wanted to find a seat already difficult wat more place with 'power point'...lagi worst...no offence to any1...so i head down to amk mac...nevertheless...since KLP serve with other activities...not a bad place afterall to hang out at mac...

  tah said:
Did you watch the first part? Harold and Kumar goes to White Castle? The escape from G Bay is the continuation of their "journeys"..:rolleyes:

The first one, not yet. I'll watch it during the school holidays... :angel:

  Aie said:

:btw: El, inform your BF that I've already watched Harold and Kumar Escape From Guantanamo Bay at his recommendation. Hilarious movie. C.ock meat sandwich... :lol:

hahakz.. u bet.. a damn nice movie it is.. wonder if a part 3 will come out.. probably in d next 4 yrs.. cause d white castle one was in 2004, n d guantanamo bay is in 2008.. so jz wait for 2012 den.. hehe.. :angel:

uhm.. bowl for $4? i guess dats d standard rate now.. let's check it out guys.. soon dat is.. :cheeky:

  ellusivelady said:
uhm.. bowl for $4? i guess dats d standard rate now.. let's check it out guys.. soon dat is.. :cheeky:

If wanna ice skate, there is an ice skating rink at the top floor as well. However, the rates are a tad expensive... :giddy:

  Aie said:
If wanna ice skate, there is an ice skating rink at the top floor as well. However, the rates are a tad expensive... :giddy:

wHaT?!? they have ice skate der too?? kewl sheet.. if d weather is hot in d east, i now noe exactly wer to head.. :cheeky:

  ellusivelady said:
wHaT?!? they have ice skate der too?? kewl sheet.. if d weather is hot in d east, i now noe exactly wer to head.. :cheeky:

Weather hot, no need to go ice skating rink. Rest and relax inside a shopping centre, can liao. Free some more... :cheeky:

  NSR2000 said:
hi guys, im back again in action...haha...its been a long time since i came in here coz bz wif all my on hand projects. :cheeky:

Welcome back though I can't put a face to your nick... :confused: :cheeky:

  Aie said:

haha...its bro. there wil ba a chance for u to do so. haha. coz past few months was bz wif my projects tats y gt no time at all, also bz dealing wif my new bike as well coz its an anitque bike so nid time oso to rebuilt n settle the outstanding issues. anywayz cheers for the angels...haha. i stil remember its was my idea for the name Angelz Inc. haha :cheeky:

  Aie said:

im pretty sure everyone will remember him once he joins us for friday nyte outing.. :angel: me too can't put a face on his nick but one ting for sure, he was der wen i first met u guys at adam rd food centre, ryte... :cheeky:

  ellusivelady said:
im pretty sure everyone will remember him once he joins us for friday nyte outing.. :angel: me too can't put a face on his nick but one ting for sure, he was der wen i first met u guys at adam rd food centre, ryte... :cheeky:

hey babe, ya, u got it rite. haha :cheeky:

  NSR2000 said:
hi guys, im back again in action...haha...its been a long time since i came in here coz bz wif all my on hand projects. :cheeky:

Oh my gdness...d prodigal son has returned :cheers:

ellusivelady said:

yup sis ur rite abt tat...it was ur on very 1st meetin wif d angelz tat u met him...den he MIA since den :p

Aie said:

err...u bro im not sure if u met him b4 but during all our outings he was not there so u can only put face 2 nick if he turns up d next rd:rolleyes:

  alpine said:
Oh my gdness...d prodigal son has returned :cheers:

yup sis ur rite abt tat...it was ur on very 1st meetin wif d angelz tat u met him...den he MIA since den :p

err...u bro im not sure if u met him b4 but during all our outings he was not there so u can only put face 2 nick if he turns up d next rd:rolleyes:

wah lau, bro, nid not be in tat way to phrase me mah, rite? haha :cheeky:

work commitment wat to do, at least im stil back in action again!! hehe.

when u see my bike u wil knw y i oso haf to spend sme time on tis antique bike as well...haix...

sideswipe said:
With effect from 6 Dec 2007 (Thursday), the following guidelines for Angelz Inc. apply as follows in order to help us to help you:

1. Group meet up will be held every Friday from 2230hrs at @ Maks Place.

2. Any bikers who like to join us are required to attend at least one outing.

3. We do not mind what type of bike you ride or walk but we do mind if you don’t come.

4. It does not matter what race, sex, age, size or religion you are, anyone are most welcome.

5. SMS will be sent out from Thursday night or latest Friday afternoon. (If you do not hear from us, either line got disconnected due to non-payment or we are drunk from drinking to much Ribena)

6. To Newbies who wish to join us pls contact Alpine (98458750) or Sideswipe (98859002).

7. Late comers pls sms to the above mention names.

8. Angelz Inc. reserves the right to change the guidelines without any prior notice. (Just kidding laaaaah)

9. Feedback and ideas are most welcome. (With an IQ of above 60)

10. Pls acknowledge once upon receiving sms for head counts so that you will not be counted out.

Thank you for reading and your patience in understanding us.

We seek everyone cooperation and contribution.

We are still the fun loving bunch.

TO KNOW US IS TO RIDE WITH US

This friendly guideline has been brought to you by your friendly Angelz riders –

Jay Mambo, Endi Siakap, Alpine Freshmint & Botak Sideswipe.

sia la bro,

since when got guideline sia.... :faint: