alpine said:
bro aie...did u add me into d R1 meet-up? alamak my bike banged up dun thk it wil be fixed by den leh :cry:

Yo Alp,what happen to your bike?????:dot:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

• Replies 4.5k

  125Z said:
Yo Alp,what happen to your bike?????:dot:

yo eric...great 2 c u bro. aiya i had an accident where another vehicle cut into my lane n i cud not avoid n whack it lor :( bike banged up...my knee also banged up...it really sucks man :sian: wana go track also cant

Aie said:
Yup. I auto-added you and gucci. Banged up, never mind. Ride the Blackbird there... :angel:

aiya bro riding a blackbird 4 a R1 meetup jus dun seem it leh...anyway thnx bro :)

Edited by alpine
  alpine said:
yo eric...great 2 c u bro. aiya i had an accident where another vehicle cut into my lane n i cud not avoid n whack it lor :( bike banged up...my knee also banged up...it really sucks man :sian: wana go track also cant

Virgin track session also banged up, remember??? :sweat:

alpine said:
aiya bro riding a blackbird 4 a R1 meetup jus dun seem it leh...anyway thnx bro :)

It's the rider, not the ride...:angel:

  Aie said:
Virgin track session also banged up, remember??? :sweat:

aie u had 2 remind me of tat :nono: at least me not banged up :cheeky:

It's the rider, not the ride...:angel:

aiya i guess d meetup timing wil b ard 7pm which im stil working n furthermore d wana take pics of d bikes...1 birdie amongst d R1s....look kinda weird leh

  alpine said:
aiya i guess d meetup timing wil b ard 7pm which im stil working n furthermore d wana take pics of d bikes...1 birdie amongst d R1s....look kinda weird leh

Picture taking time, you stand one corner far far...:lol:

  alpine said:

You got a BB also??? Didnt know that...........Get well soon:angel:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

  Aie said:
Picture taking time, you stand one corner far far...:lol:

wah bro so ur true colors slowly comin out hor o_O

125Z said:
You got a BB also??? Didnt know that...........Get well soon:angel:

no lah...jus takin care 4 a fren while he's on overseas training.

  alpine said:
wah bro so ur true colors slowly comin out hor o_O

Long time come out liao. Only you slow to realize...:lol:

  sideswipe said:
well, hows everyone doing in here , when should we meet up for coffee ?

We where got meet up for coffee? We meet up for steak...:slurp:

  sideswipe said:

Hey Kevin.....wat u doing at Aqualane last thursday night????Go where touring???:p

  125Z said:
Hey Kevin.....wat u doing at Aqualane last thursday night????Go where touring???:p

hey mr eric , see me then never call me ah , aiyah now everyone noe i went there , just kidding . pump petrol and makan only .

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
  sideswipe said:
hey mr eric , see me then never call me ah , aiyah now everyone noe i went there , just kidding . pump petrol and makan only .

Wan to call you but by the time i recognise you.....u rode off alrdy.....next time la.....i will chase you and say Hi.....:angel:

  sideswipe said:

hmmm...pump petrol or pump somethin else n makan aft pumping o_O:cheeky:

  alpine said:
hmmm...pump petrol or pump somethin else n makan aft pumping o_O:cheeky:

Forgot to add........he was with a girl.........................:cheeky:

  125Z said:
Forgot to add........he was with a girl.........................:cheeky:

ok let met clear the air . i went in with my phantom 150 and two fjr . one of them belongs to daniel aka Big cow . I am not sure u guys noe who . So we decided to changed bike , and his wife was the girl who was on the bike . Dont get any funny ideas Bros .

we went to wash bike and pump petrol.

so bros when is the coffee session .

Okie.......Daniel is the guy i met at Kulai Nasi Lemak?The youngest FJRian?

  Aie said:
Yup. I auto-added you and gucci. Banged up, never mind. Ride the Blackbird there... :angel:

bro i dun come into forum anymore coz my computer is screwed up.. and i dun have time to come online also. so dun anyhow add.. wait all disappointed when i dun come how? all will be expecting for my arrival ok :p

sideswipe said:

coffee this fri how? long time no see u guys already.. but cant go malaysia man.. how about some steak followed by drinks at the yacht club therE?

sideswipe said:
ok let met clear the air . i went in with my phantom 150 and two fjr . one of them belongs to daniel aka Big cow . I am not sure u guys noe who . So we decided to changed bike , and his wife was the girl who was on the bike . Dont get any funny ideas Bros .

we went to wash bike and pump petrol.

so bros when is the coffee session .

knn.. clear the air oni if u feel guilty la.. we all know u like "foreign" gals ok sideswipe..

  gucci said:
coffee this fri how? long time no see u guys already.. but cant go malaysia man.. how about some steak followed by drinks at the yacht club therE?

If you mean today, I've already got plans to go out with my colleagues... :sorry:

  gucci said:
bro i dun come into forum anymore coz my computer is screwed up.. and i dun have time to come online also. so dun anyhow add.. wait all disappointed when i dun come how? all will be expecting for my arrival ok :p

knn.. clear the air oni if u feel guilty la.. we all know u like "foreign" gals ok sideswipe..

i like to venture into foriegn land , its best

  sideswipe said:
i like to venture into foriegn land , its best

I know. Seeing the girl you brought to my place last time. Kamustaka...:cheeky:

  Aie said:
I know. Seeing the girl you brought to my place last time. Kamustaka...:cheeky:

well the gal that i brought to ur place , who is my gf now soon , to be wife on the 4th july 09. thats my rom date . yes u heard it rite . So guys and gal (gucci) must have a lot of question running thru ur head or maybe none for some . hahhaa , will keep u guys posted :angel:

  sideswipe said:
well the gal that i brought to ur place , who is my gf now soon , to be wife on the 4th july 09. thats my rom date . yes u heard it rite . So guys and gal (gucci) must have a lot of question running thru ur head or maybe none for some . hahhaa , will keep u guys posted :angel:

wow... wedding bells hearing..all the best bro sideswipe.. rem to save more!! and donate more sperm of course.. haha..

so today cancelled huh? ok got it.. so i think i shall go party or wat then after work later.. and i passed my r1 to my fren already so i dun haf a bike to bring me go foreign land anymore.

NBZ. Yesterday I saw the white R1 09 at M1 Motoring and suddenly my backside damn itchy liao...:cheeky:

  sideswipe said:

Congrats..................:cheeky: