hv a feeling u kana chop aldy :faint:

definitely!!!

f**k kawa agent, only they has it............. tat why can anyhow jackup price...........

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

• Replies 4.5k

definitely!!!

f**k kawa agent, only they has it............. tat why can anyhow jackup price...........

bro jus asking...b4 going 2 agent did u try going 2 ah boy shop 2 ask if got d brake pedal?

wah 11pm Hm......

i knock off work at 9.30pm

working at alexandra road

i go home and back to same place.

tml i will be late if not u all proceed, will meet u all at mount faber instead, if u all are there

Hello! Anyone there? :cheers:

sori , bro , i mc today , down with a flu . but recovering .

very bad weather .

hey cody08 do take care and recover soon man!

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg
wah 11pm Hm......

i knock off work at 9.30pm

working at alexandra road

i go home and back to same place.

tml i will be late if not u all proceed, will meet u all at mount faber instead, if u all are there

bro , dont worry we will wait for u , , yo bros i am fine , lets get ready and rock roll tomorow

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg

hi bros , just came back from jb , when to top up , for tomorow , so hope to see the usual suspect , will mesg everyone again .

haix...il try to make it.hopefully nothing cocks up n im able to turn up for the outing. :cheeky:

Wow Cody you go JB everyweek for petrol???

Take care guys and have enough sleep! Getting sufficient sleep helps you recover faster, not to mention keeping you alert on the roads!

Ride safe~ :box:

Guest kamale

Feelin better juz nose stuffed up and ears block for some reason i dunno why :cheeky:

But i'll be seeing u guys tonight. Dont last minute suddenly cancel ah :faint: This time very far u know wanna cancel and go home haha.

Eh why ah so quiet ah like all so zombified.

Feelin better juz nose stuffed up and ears block for some reason i dunno why :cheeky:

But i'll be seeing u guys tonight. Dont last minute suddenly cancel ah :faint: This time very far u know wanna cancel and go home haha.

Eh why ah so quiet ah like all so zombified.

everybody season , nw just wait for sms,

wah just did insurance and rd tax , this mth spend a lot on my angel

Guest kamale
everybody season , nw just wait for sms,

wah just did insurance and rd tax , this mth spend a lot on my angel

Wa rich man LOL

Havent smoked since the day i sick i think thats why so hard to recover time to take my 1st puff in days ugh throat still sore.

Wa rich man LOL

Havent smoked since the day i sick i think thats why so hard to recover time to take my 1st puff in days ugh throat still sore.

Quit smoking lah. Save up all the money from not buying cigarettes and spend it on your bike lagi best... :thumb:

Guest kamale

OMG talkin bout smoke and pipe, i fell asleep juz now AGAIN and dreamt i got saman for smokey pipe. Wow i was so pissed but then i woke up hahaha. Thank god it wasn't real.

Guest kamale

This feels very weird no the thread super inactive dunno whats happening.

:sweat: all go 2 e meeting place wait 4 u liao.

every1 "sick" mah....only come active when time 4 outing n aft rounding post in forum den fall "sick" again til next outing :angel:

Cool sia....... It so happened that meet u all at MOUNT FABER~~~~~

After that was fun riding with u guys........

Shall we do it on a weekly basis????????????? FNR = Friday Night Ride?

Who what where when?