• Replies 4.5k

bro i think u should change ur nick from stony to horny.

just kidding :cheeky:

he is alway 24/7 horny 1...

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

who can help me to create/design huh?

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

yeah...Angels Inc good leh...finally my brain is twisting...haha.

the logo is not bad lookin but erm..if got fire ard it looks abit ah beng leh..haha. anyway tis logo is more of like american style wan. so shld be ok..il keep a lookout for any other good lookin logos.

Angels Inc sounds rather girlish lah. You know, like Charlie's Angels. Any other bros feel the same??? :confused:

haha..dun tink so far away lah...haha. Angels Inc link to Charlie Angels...

No affliation whatsoever, huh? :lol: In that case, must be the opposite version to Hell's Angels then... :angel:

of course sure they're going up for sure.. hope to see another phantom with my plankton!

problem is hor, i MAY not ride my Phanphan out leh...

Most probably is riding my Leyley leh...

But see how la hor

halo angels , this fri meet up as usual 11pm

place - cosy bay at tanjung rhu .meet there first .

ride up to jurong hill,

wahoo kind enough to put up the map .l

angels i be late so if u guys want meet up first pls go ahead . not sure call me . there is suspended bridge linking it to the indoor stadium i think . we meet there .

eh, if i go i meet u guys up the hill ba i guess...

No affliation whatsoever, huh? :lol: In that case, must be the opposite version to Hell's Angels then... :angel:

ok angels inc , sound nice i like it , nah does not sound girlish.

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
problem is hor, i MAY not ride my Phanphan out leh...

Most probably is riding my Leyley leh...

But see how la hor

whats a ley ley

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
whats a ley ley

Har Har Ley Ley ma...

Angels Inc sounds rather girlish lah. You know, like Charlie's Angels. Any other bros feel the same??? :confused:

No...i don feel the same...I feel its right for the group...anyway its all sex group not jus men...so...don have to sound macho...don need to really

All angels...wanna meet up earlier...asked cody jus now he say go ahead 1st maybe we meet up at kallang mac...sit down drink capucino or something..always meet up quite late...jus a thought...ok now, got to go c harry porter....

i have sumthing till 1030, go home den come out, will be a bit late....

if u all can wait till 11:30, i can meet u all at kmac

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

what kind u one , u have any in mind

can u help to design ?

my title is "circuit knights"

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

seeeeee....

HELL'S ANGEL

thats da NAME....:thumb:

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

I kinda liked Angel's Advocates :angel:

how bout Angel's Advocate from Hell

"AAH"

'AAH'

(AAH)

AAH!

I still dont agree if we leave it as just 'Angels'

Each of us are notorious in our own way...

Even Tridagger (keeps his cool yet shoots with grace) & Alpine (unpredictable powerful riding) are naughty to a certain extent...

So is Kamale(his is big), as is Stony(who is also horny) and Wahoo(with his rare KAWA) and Richard(who gets dirty as dirty gets...i meant doing dirt biking and not having visible number plate) and Eddie(who like to rev his bike at ppl)

Dont have to say about the rest for evryone one else can see.

If Angels' we are then im going to be a goody two shoes and not crack jokes 4EVA.

Im sorry but i feel very strongly about this. I like it veri much the words Angels (which by the way has reference to CODY's bike, threadstarter, leader, BOSE...i meant boss and all), we do have to characterise who we are. Designs' we are not. Nevertheless, if a club to be, affliated to the true meaning of who we, it must be.

AAAAMIN...

or Amen.

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

so long and draggy....