cody08 said:
bar chor mee nite next fri . haha

guys its very quiet nowdays,

OOIIIII!!! Loud enough for you? :cheeky: :btw: this place where you intend to have bar chor mee, does the place have Muslim stalls for the benefit of our Muslim bros??? :confused:

• Replies 4.5k

  kirkjay said:
ooppssss..

paiseh..

no offence though...

write the wrong thing kena flame..

write the good thing kena flame..

on friday i say we buy food bungkus and go alpine camp and start a barbeque..

Say...Aie...why dont you just us one the fridays...

quite curious who you are...

Me too..I mean I want to see his R1..Ahaha..

  Aie said:
OOIIIII!!! Loud enough for you? :cheeky: :btw: this place where you intend to have bar chor mee, does the place have Muslim stalls for the benefit of our Muslim bros??? :confused:

comfirm dun have

go eunos maks place better

all can eat

ample parking space

  wait4me said:
comfirm dun have

all can eat

ample parking space

Good idea..Think they were talkin about the BCM at 85..Eunos interchange? The big marketplace?

  compfused said:
Good idea..Think they were talkin about the BCM at 85..Eunos interchange? The big marketplace?

the blk 85 i know is at the bedok north there leh

  wait4me said:
the blk 85 i know is at the bedok north there leh

Duh..

wait4me said:
comfirm dun have

all can eat

ample parking space

I was referrin to this in the later part of the sentence..

  wait4me said:
comfirm dun have

all can eat

ample parking space

Mak's Place, I LIKE!!! :lovestruck: Can eat the mushroom steak there... :slurp:

  Aie said:
Mak's Place, I LIKE!!! :lovestruck: Can eat the mushroom steak there... :slurp:

Now I'm feelin hungry..

  compfused said:
Duh..

I was referrin to this in the later part of the sentence..

the maks place isnear a.s phoon changi

its jus beside nia...

to aie > yeah the mushroom steak ..

  wait4me said:
the maks place isnear a.s phoon changi

its jus beside nia...

to aie > yeah the mushroom steak ..

So any food outing to Mak's Place??? :slurp:

hi...boring need to flash my radiator...cody bz pat tor...ah kau(kenneth) so hardworking lik tat not yet finish...going down now...wish my big blade bro/surgeon here man...

cody...if i bring 1 of my friend to join us is it alright wth u...he love riding lik us...and others...pls comment thks

goot moaning

it's a wet moaningz~

  endi said:
cody...if i bring 1 of my friend to join us is it alright wth u...he love riding lik us...and others...pls comment thks

Why want to bring friend must ask permission one? If it were me, want to bring, bring lor. Don't tell me Angels Inc. welcome members only, huh??? :confused:

  Aie said:
Why want to bring friend must ask permission one? If it were me, want to bring, bring lor. Don't tell me Angels Inc. welcome members only, huh??? :confused:

bro its not tat Angels Inc. only welcome members, in fact any1 can join our ride. but endi is jus showing respect n courtesy 2 d threadstarter if his fren cud join in d ride rather than make himself look like a gate crasher. dun get me wrong in wat i mean :angel:

  alpine said:
bro its not tat Angels Inc. only welcome members, in fact any1 can join our ride. but endi is jus showing respect n courtesy 2 d threadstarter if his fren cud join in d ride rather than make himself look like a gate crasher. dun get me wrong in wat i mean :angel:

yup, alf is spot on. it's not really permission la aie, just a note to cody and the rest of us.

never for a moment did i not feel welcome on my first outing with the whole bunch. absolutely enjoyable!

  alpine said:

mervyn_lee said:
yup, alf is spot on. it's not really permission la aie, just a note to cody and the rest of us.

never for a moment did i not feel welcome on my first outing with the whole bunch. absolutely enjoyable!

OK, point noted. :thumb: In that case, the next time you all got outing and I just gatecrash only, please don't mind. Cos I only go outing based on my mrs mood. If she's in a good mood and allows me to go, I go. I don't usually put my name down or commit myself cos later if I can't come, kena labelled pilot for always aeroplaning... :angel:

  Aie said:
OK, point noted. :thumb: In that case, the next time you all got outing and I just gatecrash only, please don't mind. Cos I only go outing based on my mrs mood. If she's in a good mood and allows me to go, I go. I don't usually put my name down or commit myself cos later if I can't come, kena labelled pilot for always aeroplaning... :angel:

ok bro noted. btw d guys r stil waiting 4 d day u join us :thumb:

  mervyn_lee said:

yo bro u working or.......:cheeky:

  alpine said:
ok bro noted. btw d guys r stil waiting 4 d day u join us :thumb:

Actually last Friday, I was free to join you all but there was no outing. Next time then... :)

  alpine said:
yo bro u working or.......:cheeky:

ehh, no la, studying, still a student, haha.

Aie said:

sure thing aie, just give cody a call he'll tell you where to meet us!

  Aie said:

no worries bro , most then welcome , angels inc are happy go lucky bunch of people.

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
  cody08 said:
hey bro , how are u , heard u were not feeling well, take care of ur self ,

this fri al should gather eat , makan . for the muslim bros , pls bring sandwich , ahahah, just kidding , we go somewhere got muslim and chinese

oo. i am fine man.. thanks for the concern.. update me on the outings man..

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me