argh argh steak~~~ i can only afford grass for my meals.... =(

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

• Replies 4.5k

anyone try botak jones , i have not . how gd or not .

botak jones portion is even bigger than mak's place...eat until cant move. taste wise is ok...n i only ate a burger meal n damn full man

bro tried out d steak....portion is big n can eat till d brim but d sauce was kinda salty...2 me mak's steak tasted better. :thumb:

I prefer the one at Banquet Parkway Parade. Did you ask for the mushroom sauce or the black pepper sauce??? :confused:

anyone try botak jones , i have not . how gd or not .

Botak Jones non-halal so never tried before... :angel:

This thread must change to makan places already la..Especially steak..Ahaha..Speakin of which..Every visit to this thread makes me hungry..:cheeky:

Actually there exists a steak thread in this Chatterbox Section... :angel:

evidence!!! i was correct !!!

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

Actually there exists a steak thread in this Chatterbox Section... :angel:

Oh my..I didn't know there was one..Ahaha..

hi bros , pls take down my new no , i lost my hp sadly .

i need u guys to mesg me ur no again .

my temp no -91887476 kelvin

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg

eh guys if u have any jobs or partimes lobang gimme an sms will ya? need to find a temp job man..

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

hi bros , pls take down my new no , i lost my hp sadly .

i need u guys to mesg me ur no again .

my temp no -91887476 kelvin

changi area $7 per hr ot 10.50 6 day week 1 random off day. per day extra shift allowance $3 - $5. CpF too. must be able to type. interested ? :cheeky: tml i going interview ^^

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
changi area $7 per hr ot 10.50 6 day week 1 random off day. per day extra shift allowance $3 - $5. CpF too. must be able to type. interested ? :cheeky: tml i going interview ^^

ooh.. can i go with you?? contact me? 98287029

he never contact me! lol

$7 x 8hr + $10.50 x 2hr = $77 + $4 = $81 x 26 d = $2106 / month

wow, not bad leh~~~

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

try lookin in d career forum, mayb can hv some luck there.....tot some1 last time post in chatter box forum askin 4 part time job n got alot of replies....but cant seem 2 find it aldy

Guest kamale

OI MSN EMAIL KENNY_LAI_14 URE FUKIN COMPUTER GOT A VIRUS ITS AUTO SPAMMING VIRUSES SPYWARES TO YOUR CONTACT LIST. SENDING IT DISGUISING IT AS PICTURES. IF IT IS YOU WHO IS DOING IT STOP!!! :angry:

CLEAN UP URE PC COZ ITS SIGNING IN YOUR MSN SENDING IT TO PEOPLE.

(IF IT IS YOU WHO ARE DOING IT DONT MAKE ME TRACK YOUR IP AND DESTROY YOUR PC.) (If not you then paiseh)

lol relaxing kamale... i also kena by him lol... so its the virus not him...

$7 x 8hr + $10.50 x 2hr = $77 + $4 = $81 x 26 d = $2106 / month

wow, not bad leh~~~

wah seh u realli go and calculate ah lol... too free isit! come wash bike with me la...

try lookin in d career forum, mayb can hv some luck there.....tot some1 last time post in chatter box forum askin 4 part time job n got alot of replies....but cant seem 2 find it aldy

yeah loh i finding also.. but meantime if got ppl intro also good hah..

Sorry kamal..... been cleaning my pc for the past few days...

Now i dun even start my msn.... ****ing virus is killing me...........

Need to find a way to kill it......... sorry about it.......

Who what where when?

OI MSN EMAIL KENNY_LAI_14 URE FUKIN COMPUTER GOT A VIRUS ITS AUTO SPAMMING VIRUSES SPYWARES TO YOUR CONTACT LIST. SENDING IT DISGUISING IT AS PICTURES. IF IT IS YOU WHO IS DOING IT STOP!!! :angry:

(IF IT IS YOU WHO ARE DOING IT DONT MAKE ME TRACK YOUR IP AND DESTROY YOUR PC.) (If not you then paiseh)

Your bike very familiar..You don't hppen to be schoolin somewhere in the East do you?

Guest kamale

What you gotta do is find it its in your C:\windows i forgot the name what u do is restart your PC in safe mode remove it there coz normally if u try delete it wont go away. and your done.