pai sey la....realli **** up wif work...nothing i can do abt it...haha.. sorri to all bros. haix...nxt time i organize lor to compensate hw?? haha

I'd rather you treat drinks as a way to compensate... :cheeky:

• Replies 4.5k

I'd rather you treat drinks as a way to compensate... :cheeky:

compensate...haha i still remember i had to do that.

Recap on second outing. At least some of the new guys can know our history..

They met up at Newton Hawker centre at 11pm.

I wasnt planing to go as i jsut got my pay and wanted to go JB ahboy to fix my bike. Tot about for a while then Cody convinved me to come. As with the 1st outing (Me, cody, tridagger, alf, ah kau, stony >>>>pioneer)...i came late..

Meet up with a bigger gang...ROLL CALL...

ENDI..

WAHOO...

EDDIE..

RICHARD..

KAMALE..

inclusive the pioneer with exception of Ahkau and stony(who only turn up for prata)

i introduce myself to the extremely quiet group.. we decided to go to the DEATH GAP(ooohh scary) and i moved of 1st...sekali my bike stalled...cannot start at all..jialat i tot(should have gone JB)..all stopped and proceeded to OPELATE..on my bike...try push startnig..take out fuse....at last realised stupid spark plug never go in properly..

i just told cody how my bro electrocuted me by pushing the kick start down as i ungrouded the spark plug. so as i move the spark plug away from the frame he push the kick start down...idiot

then we have tridagger saying 'petrol station not far away. from here can see'..i replied..'i can see the moon fro here too...doesnt mean its not far away'...every one burst out...

so everyone chipped in to help me. Wahoo brought the tools,, richard help push the bike...someone shone the light..other help with fairing...

Then eddie borrowed me his funnel. Sekali this kamale say...take my fuel lah..Vpower...i look at his paint work..SHELL PAINTWORK..

wat this guy trying to say...

a) he has alot of fuel in the tank, or

b) he is the CEO of SHELL...

well i didnt laugh at that moment..

But reminising that 2nd outing, all of us created a bond excatly on that day. To say the least, it was unique. It not easy to be frens or give respect to other on the 1st meet up.

You know what i mean by old timers not giving face to newbies.

But i think on that outing created a character in each of the angel of that day. We welcome people with open arms especially if its their 1st time meeting the ANGELS'

oh after dat i had to belanja them drinks...TEN PEOPLE LEH..haha...3am...this eddie still can order 2 iced coffee...gila...

Now thats the ANGEL..

for those newbie willing to join us, dont be shy, above all, we always friendly to newcomers.

Nuff' said.

RGDS

JAY (airbrushing helmet as a new hobby)

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

who is the real setan by the way

wif your new bike definetly more angelic in character..but more syaitan on the road..

wah..go india...bo jio...

u sure u wan to go meh...

Gurgaon wor

I wasnt planing to go as i jsut got my pay and wanted to go JB ahboy to fix my bike. Tot about for a while then Cody convinved me to come. As with the 1st outing (Me, cody, tridagger, alf, ah kau, stony >>>>pioneer)...i came late..

ENDI..

WAHOO...

EDDIE..

RICHARD..

KAMALE..

inclusive the pioneer with exception of Ahkau and stony(who only turn up for prata)

i introduce myself to the extremely quiet group.. we decided to go to the DEATH GAP(ooohh scary) and i moved of 1st...sekali my bike stalled...cannot start at all..jialat i tot(should have gone JB)..all stopped and proceeded to OPELATE..on my bike...try push startnig..take out fuse....at last realised stupid spark plug never go in properly..

i just told cody how my bro electrocuted me by pushing the kick start down as i ungrouded the spark plug. so as i move the spark plug away from the frame he push the kick start down...idiot

then we have tridagger saying 'petrol station not far away. from here can see'..i replied..'i can see the moon fro here too...doesnt mean its not far away'...every one burst out...

so everyone chipped in to help me. Wahoo brought the tools,, richard help push the bike...someone shone the light..other help with fairing...

Then eddie borrowed me his funnel. Sekali this kamale say...take my fuel lah..Vpower...i look at his paint work..SHELL PAINTWORK..

But reminising that 2nd outing, all of us created a bond excatly on that day. To say the least, it was unique. It not easy to be frens or give respect to other on the 1st meet up.

But i think on that outing created a character in each of the angel of that day. We welcome people with open arms especially if its their 1st time meeting the ANGELS'

oh after dat i had to belanja them drinks...TEN PEOPLE LEH..haha...3am...this eddie still can order 2 iced coffee...gila...

Now thats the ANGEL..

for those newbie willing to join us, dont be shy, above all, we always friendly to newcomers.

Nuff' said.

RGDS

well said , jay .

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg

ENDI..

WAHOO...

EDDIE..

RICHARD..

KAMALE..

Now thats the ANGEL..

Nuff' said.

RGDS

bro u missed out d part where we told u outside got petrol station but funny thing is u ended up going 2 d 1 on d opposite side. all of us were wondering how u cud hv missed d 1 when u came out slip rd n d station was jus beside it....wel its real funny re-capping all tis stuff tat we did esp d 1 wif d fire behind us.....LOL:cheeky:

haha, so much memorie~~~~

nice writing, jay!

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

pai sey la....realli **** up wif work...nothing i can do abt it...haha.. sorri to all bros. haix...nxt time i organize lor to compensate hw?? haha

Hope wen compensate do turn up...ha ha...no offence...though i'm always offending anyone/everyone in this forum...

ENDI..

WAHOO...

EDDIE..

RICHARD..

KAMALE..

Now thats the ANGEL..

Nuff' said.

RGDS

And you miss e part where i push u with ur bike that goes round n round jus to star ur bike end up making myself wanting to puke after that...ha ha...but those are memories that will never forget...ya ya...and ur star appearence at mount faber with that N-DO stunt...and u...urrg...no need to xplain further...ha ha..again no offence ya bro...all for the sake of good memories..

you never told your were going to puke..but i still did ask why are we going round and round...haha

no problem bro...nxt time drinks on me.

I'm pushing my luck here but *whisper* "Got makan or not???" :cheeky:

i sokong.. got makan or nnot???

Anyway this friday lets meet up at a place less conspicious...

hmmm....go 2nd link 4 relak riding towards 1st link but b4 coming out must top up petrol den head 2 bukit timah d muslim makan stall there 4 food n drinks....inconspicuous enuf :cheeky:

good idea~~ but sum1 must wait for us all... haha u all kow who lah hoh?

jb is messy now ....better go 2nd link and come out form there!

it's ok lah, not as bad as ppl imagined.....

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

You Angels go ahead man this fri with e second link. i'm afraid i may not be able to turn up...anyway about the logo, i will pass it to alpine if i meet him tis week before fri meetin....i will jus bring my finalised logo not lik last time which i have a couple of design...tis time it will only be 1...so whoever have jus bring em too and u guys decide whichever u lik...my apology if i cant make it this fri outing but anyway since u guys going to 2nd link, u guys know i wont go either so...enjoy, have fun & safe riding...

2md link do what sia?

What else? Clear carbon, play around 312C, makan and TCS as per normal, I guess??? :confused: