CODY post - 333

ALPINE post -449

JAY - 112

to think we start off together with a combined post of less than 50 only...

how come you two so much more than me?!?!?!?!

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

• Replies 4.5k

CODY post - 333

ALPINE post -449

JAY - 112

wel jay u can c tat frm d start u seldom post in tis thread...its only lately tat u came in more often. also i clock most of my post in garage sales cos was looking ard 4 stuff.

wel it dun really matter if u got less post or wat...its jus a forum where we can express ourselves wif our bros....jus like endi does :cheeky: (jus kidding, no offence)

hey guys , regards to geylang i share the same sentiments with aie , so count me out , for that . if possible i meet u guys after that. not very keen with the idea of geylang for me .

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg

man i duno wat 2 say lah guys....u all go where ever n when ever u feel like it but when our bro who has not been riding wif us 4 a damn long time n missed out on all d fun...now he jus ask u guys 4 a small outing so 2 enjoy d fun wif u guys...but 1 by 1 all back out......i've said my piece

chill relax , bro . its a fri nite , it will be crowded , and i am not a fan of it , never was . if u guys want to go ahead pls carry on by all means .

yah loh...ya loh...

i also dont like to watch One Piece on Animax...prefer to watch Beyblade...

here i trying to get half day leave so i can join you guys to jalan geylang on friday...

my work start 730pm to 730am...so half day would mean...err... i have to go back work at 0130am... aiyoh....I DONT WANT TO WORK.......... unless my work i bring with me..... aiya...

hey guys , regards to geylang i share the same sentiments with aie , so count me out , for that . if possible i meet u guys after that. not very keen with the idea of geylang for me .

What irony... LOVES to date wif minah..like to see them tonggeng on bike..but ask to geylang...reject..

i wud imagine if the minah ask him to go GEYLONG hotel...haha...see if he say dont want...

yah loh...ya loh...

i also dont like to watch One Piece on Animax...prefer to watch Beyblade...

here i trying to get half day leave so i can join you guys to jalan geylang on friday...

my work start 730pm to 730am...so half day would mean...err... i have to go back work at 0130am... aiyoh....I DONT WANT TO WORK.......... unless my work i bring with me..... aiya...

What irony... LOVES to date wif minah..like to see them tonggeng on bike..but ask to geylang...reject..

i wud imagine if the minah ask him to go GEYLONG hotel...haha...see if he say dont want...

this is ridiculous , what i like to do , and where i like to go , has nothing to do with it .

so ur saying i like to see movies with a lot of explosion , and action , thats means i have to go hm and make a bomb , and explode it buy a gun to shoot it off . pls make sense .

guys if want go ahead pls do so , nobody is stopping u guys , but dont force no one likes it , i just dont want go cos i am not keen on it , its not a big issuse , . i have my own reasons , if u guys like the idea , why not .

now when i ask to go 2nd link , everyone agree it with it , i did not when on and on , must go la , pls go la . everyone agree .

now when endi did not go or come with us most of the time , i dont force , cos he has his reason , respect that and and the rest of our decision too.

CODY post - 333

ALPINE post -449

JAY - 112

The top 10 (11 actually) post clocker in this thread is as follow..:cheeky:

cody08 299

alpine 237

Aie 121

Wahoo 107

kamale 106

AhGui 101

tridagger 84

thatone1 81

endi 78

lionfuR- 72

kirkjay 68

this is ridiculous , what i like to do , and where i like to go , has nothing to do with it .

so ur saying i like to see movies with a lot of explosion , and action , thats means i have to go hm and make a bomb , and explode it buy a gun to shoot it off . pls make sense .

guys if want go ahead pls do so , nobody is stopping u guys , but dont force no one likes it , i just dont want go cos i am not keen on it , its not a big issuse , . i have my own reasons , if u guys like the idea , why not .

now when i ask to go 2nd link , everyone agree it with it , i did not when on and on , must go la , pls go la . everyone agree .

now when endi did not go or come with us most of the time , i dont force , cos he has his reason , respect that and and the rest of our decision too.

true true...like i haf my work commitments as well, cody oso didnt say much abt it though i didnt turn up everytime... :cheeky: but frankly speaking every1 of us has their own choices n opinions so lets understand each other...

I jolly well know..

that you know...

what i meant..

and i know...

that you know..

i was joking...

But hey dont blow it out of proportion... lets chill... im not forcing you or anything...

of all the guys here i tot you would understand what i was saying to you...

its just the same as me pulling your arms if we are face to face...

just like how you pull my ears...

i cant force you... i can only TRY to entice or persuade you...

your right its your decision...

im very sorry if said the wrong things....

your right, i dont make any sense...

so the next time i wont joke around anymore...

Rgds JAY

sorry if i said something harsh in tis forum tat offended some of u bros in 1 way or another. didnt mean 2 seem like forcing. ur rite i wil respect wat ever decisions u guys hv cos its a free world.....peace man im outa here

Taik punya pasal pun mahu gaduh? Cuci, bersihlah. (Because of **** also want to fight? Wash and it will be clean lah)... :cheeky:

I jolly well know..

that you know...

what i meant..

and i know...

that you know..

i was joking...

But hey dont blow it out of proportion... lets chill... im not forcing you or anything...

of all the guys here i tot you would understand what i was saying to you...

its just the same as me pulling your arms if we are face to face...

just like how you pull my ears...

i cant force you... i can only TRY to entice or persuade you...

your right its your decision...

im very sorry if said the wrong things....

your right, i dont make any sense...

so the next time i wont joke around anymore...

Rgds JAY

alamak , bro , jangan merajuk ,

maybe i was too harsh , i apologise sori.

like that cannot joke anymore .

alamak , bro , jangan merajuk ,

maybe i was too harsh , i apologise sori.

like that cannot joke anymore .

If cannot joke, can tease or not??? :angel:

Taik punya pasal pun mahu gaduh? Cuci, bersihlah. (Because of **** also want to fight? Wash and it will be clean lah)... :cheeky:

everything wash clean clean aldy...even butt also squeaky clean :angel:

If cannot joke, can tease or not??? :angel:

btw u always like 2 tease...u alrite lah bro :thumb:

Guys...guys...Angels...angels...come to make sense la that ME NOT TRYING TO FORCE ANYONE...Anyway after seen a couple of things from the thread jus make me ponder that can a msg go wrong somewhere?, by the way,I dont see JAY AND ALF SEEMS to force when they put it that way, jus a freedom of speech...I'm pissed as this is small ****...don lik the place....change la...wat the big deal anyway....Well to those who understand bout me that things have to change on my riding outing, thanks...well alf, thanks for that strong support, but i'm fine with anything bro...Jus to say if such small **** can happen between brothers...den, i guess we dont joke or express feelings lik brothers...treat each other jus a rider or stranger den we wont have close contact lik "pulling ears" and stuff lik that alright...(who lik being pull by the ears anyway) I'm always been the trouble one in this thread...to those who don accept my true and honesty, den tell me on my face...i'll accept and i'll stay out of this thread...But hey, So how with this friday outing?????ANYONE?????

true true...like i haf my work commitments as well, cody oso didnt say much abt it though i didnt turn up everytime... :cheeky: but frankly speaking every1 of us has their own choices n opinions so lets understand each other...

Well, every1 hav commitment and seriously who wan to say anything if someone cant make it right...scold? No wat...dont make sense right! frankly speaking every1 of us has our own choices n opinions but still no way to able to understand each other...see wat happen, **** jus happen!

hey, wats up wats up~~~~

i saw sum1 just offer a suggestion, and sum1 just tell their feeling abt the idea, and sum1 just expressed another feeling abt the idea........

nothing much a big deal wah, every human is unique, u may share some same interest, but u can't have all the same taste....

as bros, we r free to speak out watever truely inside our minds, and some response MAY seem in a nagative way. but, afterall, they meant no harm rite??

so, how abt those interested to go the place meet and jalan jalan tengok tengok earlier 1st, den meet the rest some where else at our usual meeting time? how's that?

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

Well, every1 hav commitment and seriously who wan to say anything if someone cant make it right...scold? No wat...dont make sense right! frankly speaking every1 of us has our own choices n opinions but still no way to able to understand each other...see wat happen, **** jus happen!

ok...true. if every1 takes an effort to understand each other dan it would be less chances of happening such cases...rite? haix...

Guys...guys...Angels...angels...come to make sense la that ME NOT TRYING TO FORCE ANYONE...Anyway after seen a couple of things from the thread jus make me ponder that can a msg go wrong somewhere?, by the way,I dont see JAY AND ALF SEEMS to force when they put it that way, jus a freedom of speech...I'm pissed as this is small ****...don lik the place....change la...wat the big deal anyway....Well to those who understand bout me that things have to change on my riding outing, thanks...well alf, thanks for that strong support, but i'm fine with anything bro...Jus to say if such small **** can happen between brothers...den, i guess we dont joke or express feelings lik brothers...treat each other jus a rider or stranger den we wont have close contact lik "pulling ears" and stuff lik that alright...(who lik being pull by the ears anyway) I'm always been the trouble one in this thread...to those who don accept my true and honesty, den tell me on my face...i'll accept and i'll stay out of this thread...But hey, So how with this friday outing?????ANYONE?????

well let me start by asking u this , do u have this feeling that someone is not happy with u , , is that person me, or do u think i am the one . if so say my name , i be glad to response to u . first and foremost we did not mention u forcing us , , do u feel that that way . endi if u noe that things start here with u , is not abt honesty or true , is abt how u relay the mesg and if u relay it wrong intending to be gd , it will still come out wrong . There is no big deal here it was clear up yesterday with me calling alf and jay ,using a mobile hp , u should try it sometime , even the bros that stay ard u will appreciate that . No offense here , i am just being like u , speaking the true and honesty , could the mesg been relay wrongly here to you , u be the judge abt it .

Guys , guys , this fri i say again if u guys want carry on have ur own plans pls do so, , bythe way i changed my no to 98859002, pls take it down . If you guys want to meet up by all means no prob , cheers i am outa here

Ok..From what I understand its really really very difficult to know/tell what is the expression/mood of the person postin a message on a forum..Coz you can't see his face/physical expression..So misunderstandings do happen..Even on phones..Some people can sound so serious but am actually controllin himself/herself not to laugh but still we do not know..Misunderstandings happen on day to day basis..Seein how close you guys are I don't think anyone wants to have any beef with anyone..But again these misunderstandings when worked out peacefully will strengthen your relationship with the other..:cheeky:

I'm sorry..You guys might get mad seein me an outsider tryin to make peace among you guys..I mean..I'm an outsider not one of you bros..How am I supposed to know better right? :cheeky: I'm just givin an outsider's point of view..