yes hari raya , once again . i got balance chicken liver , anyone some alf richard and wahoo, will noe what i mean

heart finished?? :D

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

• Replies 4.5k

bros we r planning a ride 2 all our muslims bros house next sat 20 oct. for a start we will be visiting kamale, kikjay n endi....hopefully we can include aie n compfused...if they dun mind us visiting their place n enjoying d goodies :cheeky:. non muslim bros r encouraged 2 bring along their partners so tat we all can can 2 know each other n make d festivity more merry.

kindly put ur name here 4 d HARI RAYA ride:

1. alpine

bros we r planning a ride 2 all our muslims bros house next sat 20 oct. for a start we will be visiting kamale, kikjay n endi....hopefully we can include aie n compfused...if they dun mind us visiting their place n enjoying d goodies :cheeky:. non muslim bros r encouraged 2 bring along their partners so tat we all can can 2 know each other n make d festivity more merry.

1. alpine

hi bros , sori wont able to make it for the ride on the 20 oct , have fun guys .

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
hopefully we can include aie n compfused...if they dun mind us visiting their place n enjoying d goodies :cheeky:.

Bros, I don't mind you all visiting my place. However next weekend, very high possibility that I will still be out Hari Raya visiting with my family... :sweat:

Great effort in organizin alpine..But sadly I will be overseas..

thnx bro but sadly also d start din get much positive response :sian:

wel i knew organizin wun b an easy thing...

Bros, I don't mind you all visiting my place. However next weekend, very high possibility that I will still be out Hari Raya visiting with my family... :sweat:

ok onz we visit ur place...jus leave ur key behind n u can carry on ur Hari Raya visiting while we make ourselves at home in ur place :cheeky: :angel:

Better not. What kind of host would that make me??? :cheeky:

oh dun worry we wun thk of u as a bad host....we wil jus ransack d goodies :cheeky:

Actually, I'm more afraid of coming back to an empty house... :lol: :cheeky:

hmm...u wun come back 2 an empty house cos it wil b filled wif lots of scraps....:lol:

errr...i better not say anything else or not u wun invite us 2 ur home n d bros wil smackdown n sitdown on me....:cheeky:

hmm...u wun come back 2 an empty house cos it wil b filled wif lots of scraps....:lol:

errr...i better not say anything else or not u wun invite us 2 ur home n d bros wil smackdown n sitdown on me....:cheeky:

its not the house i am worried abt , its the people in the house :angel:

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
Will need 40 people and a big lorry for that to happen..:cheeky:

make it 27th and it will be better response i guess..

yay..awak ikut...bawa boyfren tak...kalau tak boleh suruh sani teman kau...

when will be back..27 will it be ok..

27 will it be ok?

lets see got more response on 27th.. see if 27 another ok date or not..

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

sad.....kirk boh call me !!! bencoolen got a lot of babe to see see look look!

Don't see see look look any old how. Some of those babes got their guy partners around. You look at them the wrong way and the next day, news report come out a member from Angels Inc 'gang' kena whacked jialat-jialat... :giddy: :cheeky:

kena whacked jialat-jialat..

now 2007 still so many gang gang whack whack

angle inc bro !!!

just found out that i'm doing a weekend duties on that day... somemore b4 the day must book in liao... to account the strength...

just b'coz of the stupid CPL DAVE TEO!!! hopefully he grind longer in there!!!

have fun !

angle inc bro !!!

just found out that i'm doing a weekend duties on that day... somemore b4 the day must book in liao... to account the strength...

just b'coz of the stupid CPL DAVE TEO!!! hopefully he grind longer in there!!!

have fun !

alamak bro...i know u stress do weekend duty but we angel inc not angle leh...ppl gona say right angle, obtuse angle etc :cheeky:

Free spellin lesson from alpine..:cheeky:

Maybe he was thinkin too much of Kurt Angle? :cheeky:

Free spellin lesson from alpine..:cheeky:

Maybe he was thinkin too much of Kurt Angle? :cheeky:

wel tats jus us...always like 2 joke wif 1 another n lighten up d mood :cool:

so b happy b4 i gv u d angle lock :cheeky:

wel tats jus us...always like 2 joke wif 1 another n lighten up d mood :cool:

so b happy b4 i gv u d angle lock :cheeky:

That submission move by Kurt Angle is called the 'ankle lock' and not the 'angle lock'... :p