Erm adiva can contact me when gg jb. 91689546.. If too late I won't reply.. Probably sleep Liao..

Sorry ddnt see yr msg till late,,, were there till Midnite and that's when we were chased out by d staff :cheeky:

Not feeling to good. :sleepy:

Took a couple of panadols just now, will have to pass on this trip. :(

No Pblm, SPEEDY RECOVERY !!

I working night shift. Aiya

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

Sorry to post on such short notice and caught guys off-guard.

But am Very Appreciative of you guys for making an attempt.

A Special Warm welcome for Ben whom made an effort to drive to meet us.

Matt, our ever dedicated workaholics whom came to meet us straight from office at 2245!!!

Pat, for leading the petrol run and show-around.

Looking forward for another get-together in March!

Ride Safe Guys!

• Replies 189

Phantom Knights Gathering 2014 !!!

Date: 07/03/2014

Time: 2300hrs

Place: WHITE HOUSE

Knights attending

1. Silent Hunter (90492378)

IMPORTANT

Your Bike & Your Life is Your Responsibility

As You Ride Your Own Bike

And You Joint At Your Own Risk

remember .. your love one and family is at home waiting for you

should anything happen .. they will be the one suffering

ride safe .. for yourself and for them

Bring

1.Water proof jackets if not Raincoat

2.Ridding pant if not jeans or a elbow & knee guard/protector

3.NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

4.If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

5.Spare spark plugs, parts, etc

6.Spare key

7.RM $$$$$

8.Best have full ridding gear

If possible get a travel insurance to cover yourself

Hmmmm.... looks like you guys are not familar with the white house.

Wait I go post the map.

Ok map is here==> Overhead view of the White House.jpg

The white house is the structure marked by the red star.

When going along the causeway, just go slow, keep left and watch out for a "Selamat Datang" the white house is just a small white hut at the side of the road. It's the place where we used to stop to get the white card.

Edited by Silent Hunter

Not always, depends "heng sway".

Last time we went 11.30pm very clear.

Sometimes go at midnight still got long queue.

Anyway if nobody confirm, I go alone.

ie: I will not stop at the white house to wait.

Date: 07/03/2014

Time: 2300hrs

Knights attending

2. Calico 91689546

IMPORTANT

Bring

6.Spare key

7.RM $$$$$

Welcome guys.

Glad you could make it. It's been a long time since I lead a convoy. ;)

Even longer never talk cock with fellow Phantom riders. :lol:

Date: 21/03/2014

Time: 2315hrs

Knights attending

IMPORTANT

Bring

6.Spare key

7.RM $$$$$

Knights attending

2. Calico will confirm again when date is near.. 90% going :)

IMPORTANT

Bring

6.Spare key

7.RM $$$$$

Just come straight after class lor.

If after class confirm coming just SMS for us to wait. :angel:

Even if class ends late at 10:15pm, 1 hour travelling time should be enough time to make it. :smile:

White house is the little hut like a Security guard room at the side of the road smack in the middle of the causeway 1/2 way between Malaysian and Singapore.

Knights attending

2. Calico will confirm again when date is near.. 90% going

3. wash (his fuel light just nice light up today :D)

IMPORTANT

Bring

6.Spare key

7.RM $$$$$

Enjoy yourself folks

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

Thanks Jtzx, we are safely back liao. :smile:

Today outing drama ah!!!! :eek:

Customs jam like nobody's business on the way to JB.

Calico saw a bike dropped inside the jam, I saw another guy in front of me get knocked by another JB Kup and wobble abit before giving the "Bo Song" face.

After pumping, "Wash" want to have supper so we headed down to the "Lok Lok" shop to eat.

Along the way we saw the Malaysia version of "Kup Kia's Night's Out" there were at least a dozen kup kias at the junction before the turn into the bank. While having supper, an Indian driver stopped his car at the single lane road to run some errants, after a while, an SG car came along and could not pass and horn, the indian driver came back and told the SG driver off, "You want to drink Kopi cannot wait ah?" :angry:

Like that also can ah?!?!?! :eek:

But then it's their country, we are just visitors.... :sian:

There were lot's of Chio Bu s there too, but too bad they were with their boyfriends. :(

On the way back, we saw a white bike lying on it's side, think it is a Super 4, 2 cars with "Chui-ed" bumpers and a Malaysian Police car at the scene of an accident. Hope he or she is ok. :pity:

At the customs on the way back, the causeway was like a brightly lighted up dragon with so many cars stuck in the jam.

At the bike clearance point, they super "Kia Si" everything also check, even had the sniffer machine to detect drugs.

And that held up the queue a bit before they opened a second station to clear the crowd that was building up.

Outing resize.jpg Outing resize 2.jpg

Pic of the supper and our bikes in the background.

Edited by Silent Hunter

Wow.. Silent sums up the night in such detail.. Haha yeah a happening night.. Hope the super four rider is alright.. :) thanks for the fried chicken silent :) great night.. The jam was an experience to remember..

Date: 04/04/2014

Time: 2330hrs

Knights attending

IMPORTANT

Bring

6.Spare key

7.RM $$$$$