Swimming & Sun-Tanning

• Replies 189

whoa,liddat must chio us to ur house already....

my tan fdedlready.only my arms tanned kos ride bike..

my arms also very tanned,because of riding :cheeky:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

got ladies wanna come tan ah? cannot arh...my wife will "kill" me...hahaaa

but taning in house da best lah, any place also can tan w/o getting into trouble...

can tan 2hrs the most each day when sun is correct place, usually ard 4-6pm...shiok...

i used to work @ sentosa

every time my break time i go for suntanning..

2-3 hours break shiok to suntan..

sometimes.. i get 6 hours break..

not to swim and enjoy the sun.. such a waste..

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

i used to work @ sentosa

every time my break time i go for suntanning..

2-3 hours break shiok to suntan..

sometimes.. i get 6 hours break..

not to swim and enjoy the sun.. such a waste..

woah!!!

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Sounds good... but how come got such a long break in between

cause i am a part timer..

sometimes i work from 8am to 12pm then continue 6pm to 11pm

or 8am to 3pm then 6 to 11pm

sometimes stretch till 1- 2 am also...

then i ok one.. so i work everyday like that lor.. hehe

if i tired i take 3 hour break..

if not.. 6 hours..

if too tired.. but rarely.. i work until 12noon then go home.. hehe

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Guest diu6er

like swimming ..anyone got those condo pool n me will volunteer to go swim:cheeky:

OIC.....

Working in one of the pubs on the island?

no lah...

@ one of the hotels..

the hotel just by the beach..

so i enjoy2 lah..

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

got anywhere can tan the whole body so got no weird tan marks? haha.. i dun 1 2 haf a tanned body and a white butt..

like that means you wanna go skinny dripping ah... :faint: :faint: :faint: ... can go canoeing out to the sea then ulu ulu then tan your butt or wad..haha!

[CENTER][IMG]http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t148/binkaz11/1_980549729l.jpg[/IMG] [I][B][FONT="Verdana"][SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkRed"]Wooo HoOOoOooooo~[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/B][/I][/CENTER]
lolz.. prefer natural tan lehz.. x= no la imagine u well tanned then your underwear area is not well tanned very weird ehz?? dun u guys feel so? haha..

wahahaa, seen this type many times in swimming pool tiolet leh...

whole body dark dark, then backside white white... :D

and those gers tan dark dark, then white white where the bikini is...funny lah...

nudist beach, also must be daring enuff 1st...