Originally posted by sibingai@Dec 29 2005, 02:42 PM

The MOMENT OF TRUTH............start of a new begining..........

Tahniah sibingai ... married life is full of splendor blessing, trust me; I hv been for the past 15 yrs already & forever being blessed by the one up there :smile:

Eh ... siapa seh kau punya datok nikah kawin? Npk dari belakang mcm Anwar Ibrahim & the saksi pulak mcm TT Durex :cheeky:

Abis masa akad datok nikah kawin ucapkan mcm mana seh :confused: . Takkan lah begini, "wahai Sibingai, aku nikankan dikau dgn yg berwali hakimkan kpd aku ... " :cheeky:

Every successful person has a painful story.

Every painful story has a successful ending.

Accept the pain and get ready for success.

• Replies 92.6k

• TLK24

• zulhakim

• LeonHaslam

• IcE_ChicK

Apek>> kan kat e cake tu ade tulis.... :cheeky: apek try la open2 e pics yg CBngai post tuh..

CBNgai>> kan kan kan?? :smile:

:btw: awk nyer theme color same ngan theme color kite lar!! :cheeky: tgh season ehk?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a392/Ice_Chick/evil.jpg

Good or Evil?! Evil or Good?! i RealLy caNt deCidE!!

UurRRmmmm.. nEithEr one tHen!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c7488cf.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/984648db.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5573f761.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gif

Intelligent Cybernetic Entity Calibrated for Hazardous Infiltration and Ceaseless Killing

Ideal Cutie Exchanging Carnal Hugs and Intense Caring Kisses

Intensely Cute Entity Crying Helplessly In Crushed Karma

Originally posted by apek@Dec 29 2005, 04:26 PM

Eh ... siapa seh kau punya datok nikah kawin? Npk dari belakang mcm Anwar Ibrahim & the saksi pulak mcm TT Durex :cheeky:

Abis masa akad datok nikah kawin ucapkan mcm mana seh :confused: . Takkan lah begini, "wahai Sibingai, aku nikankan dikau dgn yg berwali hakimkan kpd aku ... " :cheeky:

tu anwar nye sepupu dah..........

2nd.... name will stay as bingai

tq apek

Originally posted by IcE_ChicK@Dec 29 2005, 04:33 PM

Apek>> kan kat e cake tu ade tulis.... :cheeky: apek try la open2 e pics yg CBngai post tuh..

CBNgai>> kan kan kan?? :smile:

eh Iya ke :confused: . Maaf ler, mata apek ni kekadang kelat :sweat:

Originally posted by IcE_ChicK@Dec 29 2005, 04:20 PM

CBNgai>> kite nyer pc bila open file tu, ale2 teropen pat Internet Explorer.. abe takde option image pon! :confused:

:cheeky: sesungguhnyer kite mmg tak pandai bab2 ni seme..

u open paint dulu....then cari icon 'open'...select ur file yg u nak open then proceed as told....

try lah......

ok, ok!! da dpt!!!

di atas bantuas ikhlas seseorg... mengresizekan gambah kite!! :clap:

Caya Sama Lu La!! *u know who u are, bebey! :smooch:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c7488cf.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/984648db.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5573f761.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gif

Intelligent Cybernetic Entity Calibrated for Hazardous Infiltration and Ceaseless Killing

Originally posted by IcE_ChicK@Dec 29 2005, 04:53 PM

ok, ok!! da dpt!!!

fffwwwaahhhhhh........pink sey....manyak manis.............:lovestruck:

I hv read this long ago. Tapi some1 fwd it again to me & it makes my otherwise boring afternoon :smile:

---------------------------------------------------------------

A story with a moral...

I was happy. My girlfriend and I had been dating for over a year, and so we decided to get married.

My parents helped us in every way, my friends encouraged me, and my girlfriend? She was a dream!

There was only one thing bothering me, very much indeed, and that ne thing was her younger sister. My prospective sister-in-law was twenty years of age, wore tight mini skirts and low cut blouses. She would regularly bend down when quite near me and I got many a pleasant view of her lingerie. It had to be deliberate. She never did it when she was near anyone else.

One day little sister called and asked me to come over to check the wedding invitations. She was alone when I arrived. She whispered to me that soon I was to be married, and she had feelings and desires for me that she couldn't overcome and didn't really want to overcome. She told me that she wanted to make love to me just once before I get married and committed my life to her sister.

I was in total shock and couldn't say a word. She said, "I'm going upstairs to my bedroom, and if you want to go ahead with it just come up and get me." I was stunned.

I was frozen in shock as I watched her go up the stairs. When she reached the top she pulled down her panties and threw them down he stairs at me. I stood there for a moment, then turned and went straight to the front door.

I opened the door and stepped out of the house. I walked straight towards my car. My future father-in-law was standing outside. With tears in his eyes he hugged me and said, "We are very happy that you have passed our little test. We couldn't ask for better man for our daughter. Welcome to the family."

The moral of this story is:

Always keep your condoms in your car.

kite nyer fav yg teramaaaaat la sgt!!!

sbb e face mcm bukan kite!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by IcE_ChicK@Dec 29 2005, 04:53 PM

ok, ok!! da dpt!!!

Saya sker ... saya sker :clap: :clap: saya sker tengok yg front row xtreme left tu, apasal lak dia yg posing mcm pengantin ... :cheeky: . Nak practice make perfect ker ? :D

Apek>> Ouh!! si dektu.. ekekekekek :D

pe salah klw nk practice2... ekekeke

Originally posted by apek@Dec 29 2005, 04:58 PM

Always keep your condoms in your car.

:lol: good one, i didnt see that one coming

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by IcE_ChicK@Dec 29 2005, 04:59 PM

ice chikadees, great pics :cheer:

waiting for a carnal hug exchange :sweat:

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg

Ash>> :confused: hugz? ehehehh

gi mintak izin ngan tunang kite dulu k.. LOL

:cheeky: terima kasih la awk...

Guest IceBerkZ

laju betul ni benang bergerak..

amba---> :faint: rs125 '06?? if like dat i dun need to upgrade for class 2 already since my finance tied down to paying her bike installments!!... cbr 150 eh?... hhmm... :thumb:

Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Dec 29 2005, 05:27 PM

:cheer: sibingai and wildcard

the era of bachelorhood suda tamat, and another begins

but not the end of riding era.........THE SAGA CONTINUES...............

ice>>>>...weeeewit...sweeet...giler la...my fav clr gak...PINK!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v695/gunawan/masya.gif

M.A.S.Y.A.: Marvelous Amorous Seductress Yielding Affection (translated by BP)

Originally posted by masya@Dec 29 2005, 02:15 PM

alo smua...hehhe...ALOHA syahadat...yap its me la on d rd yest...nk catch fire but sempat slow down eh...lpas tuh kita nampal TLk...muahaha...yest d meting with the Mr individu riders da...gua da nk kna li nombor...

masya, nak beli nombor jgn lupa panggil kita sekali..... :cheer:

konfem tio punya!! :clap:

btw, tak tersangka jumpa awak semalam :lovestruck:

p/s: sampai apek tu bole terlanggar tu bakul gula2 :cheeky:

itu semua cobaaaan!

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

aloha TLK>hehhe...a'ar la...cobaan...hw's d mit up wit doc?da d sahkan sihat?? awak alik wat x yest??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v695/gunawan/masya.gif

M.A.S.Y.A.: Marvelous Amorous Seductress Yielding Affection (translated by BP)

Originally posted by TLK24@Dec 29 2005, 05:56 PM

p/s: sampai apek tu bole terlanggar tu bakul gula2 :cheeky:

itu semua cobaaaan!

Kau dah beli racun tikus ke belum? :cheeky:

Originally posted by IcE_ChicK@Dec 29 2005, 04:59 PM

klw tak silap, the face look macam si Zaitun....dari Kampung Mempesona :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Zaitun, mana kau? :sweat:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Masya>> ahakz.. me'acih..

atly me n e color of Pink cuma neutral jer..

tapi dat baju is like e sweetest of all e long dresses.. so i take pink color la.. ekekek

TLK>> awk log in time kite da nak alik lagik!! :box:

btw good eveninzzzzz!! :smooch: