Any Liverpudlians here?

LimHammett, i totally agree with you....

liverpool fans are liverpool fans who support the club fully....during the good times (like the champion league win) and the low (like the thrashing by Arsenal last night)....

in singapore, seems like whoever is winning gets heaps of supporters....you will know it when a club just won the premiership...town full of people wearing the jersey...like the year blackburn won...then the town full of blackburn jersey...silly goats!!!

REDS Rocks Forever!!!

1995-1996: Yamaha TZR125

1996-1997: Kawasaki KIPS150

1997-present: Vespa Sprint Veloce

2001-2003: Honda CBR400RL

2005-2005: Honda CB400Vtec2

2005-2007: Honda CBR1100XX Blackbird

2007-2011: Yamaha RXK135

2013-2014: Harley Davidson Nightster

2014-present: Harley Davidson Fatboy

• Replies 3.2k

i god a pretty good feeling tat the keeper might have played his last game for pool already

anyway,it doesnt matter if pool is trashed 6 or 10nil

i still support them :D

Originally posted by Gweester@January 10, 2007 11:05 pm

LimHammett, i totally agree with you....

liverpool fans are liverpool fans who support the club fully....during the good times (like the champion league win) and the low (like the thrashing by Arsenal last night)....

in singapore, seems like whoever is winning gets heaps of supporters....you will know it when a club just won the premiership...town full of people wearing the jersey...like the year blackburn won...then the town full of blackburn jersey...silly goats!!!

REDS Rocks Forever!!!

yeah bro.. i share the same feelings..

been supporting liverpool since i was 9.. now im 22 dis yr..among all my frens and schoolmates i have always been the lone liverpool supporter among them..been thru many jeers by my frens everytime we watch a liverpool vs man u or liverpool vs arsenal games.. but i stand on my own..

and those fake fanes who supported clubs due to their winning ways..haiz.. better dun watch soccer lah.. supporting a club is about love and passion.. thru thick and thin together.. its the same as having a fren who would stick by ur side when ur loaded but suddenly stay away from u once ur $$$ runs out..

to those liverpool fans here....

STICK TOGETHER AS ONE AND SHOW THE OTHER CLUB SUPPORTERS THAT LIVERPOOL FAN IS ALWAYS THE 12TH PLAYER IN EVERY LIVERPOOL GAME!!!

Cannot blame Dudek lah, he has not been playing for a few months. How to be match fit? Then suddenly throw him into such a difficult match with Arsenal, back to back somemore. Siow liao lor. Nevermind lah, just hope that they will do well in the champion league and premier league lor.

We will never walk alone.

btw, juz curious... anybody plannin 2 visit anfield b4 they shift out to stanley park? or mayb has anybody visited anfield oreadi?

Something to remember when the next time someone cuts into your lane: God's last name is not Dammit.

Originally posted by Elriond@January 13, 2007 02:54 am

btw, juz curious... anybody plannin 2 visit anfield b4 they shift out to stanley park? or mayb has anybody visited anfield oreadi?

i hope i strike toto or lottery den can afford to go anfield..

sit at the kop..

and sing You'll Never Walk Alone!

hahahaha... no nid lah... it's cheaper than buyin ferrari or lambo... save up $ can liao wat... hehehehe... anyway, i oso stil plannin... my dream is goin nou camp n anfield... b4 they shift to stanley park (i tink)...

my 1st reaction when they were drawn was "WTF???!!!" but when u calm down n tink rationally, we haf a chance to beat barca... it's d champions league n we DO play better against gd teams in europe... Rafa's man management skills r a bit suspect but his motivational talks n tactical acumen is 2nd to none... lastly, sound pessimistic but realistically speakin, if u're gonna lose who would u wanna lose to? manure, chelski, bunch of arses or barca?

which team i want to win d 2nd round? i dunno, 'cos i like them both... :D

Something to remember when the next time someone cuts into your lane: God's last name is not Dammit.

Senor Luis Garcia out for the rest of the season!!! :cry:

Gonna miss his thumb sucking goal celeb...

Originally posted by LimHammett@January 10, 2007 06:54 pm

sometimes being a liverpool fan is really full of joy and misery..

i hate fans that change their loyalty to a club once the club hit a rough patch!!!

like my cousin for example!!!!!!

change his loyalty from liverpool to..... "ARSE"-NAL!!!!!!!!!!

huh ?!?!? support arsenal

not that arsenla plays su**ks yes, they are a great team

but i rememebr them pipping us to the title grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

and that micahel thomas ...

then after that souness go buy him

knn ....

and then there goes the destruction .....

no garcia to score the "ghost" goal.... :cry:

but got crouch to score with another scissors kick..

or gerrard to score a howitzer..

or alonso to score from the halfway line!

Originally posted by LimHammett@January 20, 2007 07:00 pm

no garcia to score the "ghost" goal.... :cry:

but got crouch to score with another scissors kick..

or gerrard to score a howitzer..

or alonso to score from the halfway line!

think is going to be 1nil game

Originally posted by who_noe@January 20, 2007 07:03 pm

think is going to be 1nil game

1-nil to who?

i hope Lpool win, then MU win tmw.

Originally posted by newbie@January 20, 2007 08:40 pm

1-nil to who?

i hope Lpool win, then MU win tmw.

well done, reds....i think u hav done the red devils a huge favor :thumb:

thanks, rafa :clap:

Final score: Liverpool 2 - 0 Chelsea

Dirk Kuyt (4)

Jermaine Pennant (18)

Full report here :cheer:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Victory never tasted any sweeter...

You'll Never Wakl Alone...

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

6-3 divide by 3 = 2-1

so Lpool is 3x worse than MU.

we also did what Lpool couldnt for years. sit on top of the league comfortably.

Originally posted by newbie@January 22, 2007 02:12 pm

we also did what Lpool couldnt for years. sit on top of the league comfortably.

really ???

thast amazing ....

where were u when we were siting rather comfortably too ???