trackday next sunday la bro

oops wrong date..

Today can meet for kopi?

hheehehe, yesterday went pubbing with friends, sorry mates

But anything after 7pm only x-1 can come out to play. ;)

i think i will come.. where?? sms me k 91873004.. my name vinod..

im fine with anything.

come la

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

• Replies 4.5k

i think i will come.. where?? sms me k 91873004.. my name vinod..

sorry bro we just had lunch tgr. maybe next time. cheers!

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

Heys guys..Although it was a super last min plan, today's track session went well.

Great company, good practice! So many funny incidents, dat i will nvr ferget!

Hellrider> Good job man, ur thirst muz hav been quenched a little.. :cool:

Brian > Ur so funny dat i almost choked on ma KFC!..

pRASAD> Ur wonder hurricane did its trick man. Next, K7 1K :thumb:

Nizam > Good ride brother flames.. jus have to zip up ur gloves..LOLZ

Housefly> Thanks for borrowing me ur ride! Da up n cumin hero :cool:

Last but not least,... our local dark italian champion!! Subutex!! :clapping:

U did stuff wif ur aprilia dat i never thought possible man!

U broke some of ma 'mental barriers'...really! I really admire you... :lovestruck:

Sme of you guys took sme pics, can msn me or send me da pics via email?

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

You guys went track today......Y Y Y never tell me? Hiaaa i been sleeping at home all day.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

hey guys, chin kuan here. nice riding with ya guys on pg and on the way back. glad tat i didn't leave early and went for lunch with ya guys instead. if not, i won't be hearing someone breaking the sound barrier with his old trusty aprilia. haha

bound to look out for ya guys in future~ till then.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
hey guys, chin kuan here. nice riding with ya guys on pg and on the way back. glad tat i didn't leave early and went for lunch with ya guys instead. if not, i won't be hearing someone breaking the sound barrier with his old trusty aprilia. haha

bound to look out for ya guys in future~ till then.

Yea, nice knwin ya man, cheers :thumb:

You guys went track today......Y Y Y never tell me? Hiaaa i been sleeping at home all day.

Wah, wasted sia.. It was a super last min thingy. Tot u workin weekdayz?

Anywayz, therz always a next time :p

its been a long time since i went to the track............dammit.

8 june was last. this coming sunday any of u guys going? gonna be a warm up ride.

hey all....

Yea great track session man.. plus great breakin the barrier dude..

A hot day with many great event like .... riding on the opposite traffic to recover a glove, plus lotsa smokin man...

Ni way EYZ great to know ya dude, plus thankz for de opposite track direction glove recovery company dude.. hopefully we'll meet up soon to burn more rubber...

CHeerz to all who made it happen, plus made it happening man...

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb319/ashraff24/SOULFLY-1.jpg

"SOU|FLY".... Tribal Technology ....

LIB!!!!!......

Blast me the R1 man...

Fun opening the fuels off ur bike man.. was a blast..

I thought somethin happen siak @ 2nd link, skully u come to me ' Quick Change bike'.. opps for us de whole group stop man..

Haha. ni way thanks to all who stoped ah!!!

Prasad!!

ur de man dude,

Lucky u had de back protector on ah..

Ni way its good to tail u .. ur doing good on a 400 which looks like a 1000cc man....

So at the back of my mind ur 400, i see u like 1000cc, good pacing dude...

Next time i think we better keep of the track after the checked flag man..

I think the checked flag man curse us la.. damit!!

"KANiNA, i flagging, this dum R6 and Unknown yellow bike still playing, later they kenna somethin then hey know'

Ni way great track session with u, plus thanks to all for ya coachin man!!

wow... track session ah.... damn hoping to joining u guys soon..... Bank balance not so good..thats y i cant get a suit till now...but i will get 1 soon.....hope our lion Sub Kosong will help me this...... dei sub konsong... where r u??? MIA ah?????

Lol burn same prob here also...sobs..see all of em here like damm exciting n happening...my RVF too needs some taste of the track,,,reali looking forward to it... :sian:

2005 - 2006 = Honda NSR SP 150 - [FU 5**0 A]

2006 - 2011 = Honda RVF 400 NC35 RT - [FR 1**8 Z]

2011 - 2012 = Yamaha YZF R1 '07 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2013 - 2016 = Yamaha YZF R1 '13 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2016 - ???? = - [FBD 5**7 D]

http://i1095.photobucket.com/albums/i467/exhal3r/868_10151222507862568_1993617794_n_zps06419948-1_zpsa74f87ed.jpg

Amba, I will go for the trackday with you, don't call the people here, never drop us sms that they wanna go track. ;(

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Lol burn same prob here also...sobs..see all of em here like damm exciting n happening...my RVF too needs some taste of the track,,,reali looking forward to it... :sian:

thats y i rather be a street racer den slowly get to track... street racing also fun what... hahahahahahaha

WOW someone wanna be a 'Street Lacer'

Fierce man!

I am a humble Track goer only, not a Lacer. Can you teach me how to street race. :angel:

My advice is, racing on the streets is what posers do. Cos if you wanna race then do it at the right place.

A track is a much better place to pit skill against skill and not circumstance on traffic.

Street racer requires bigger balls you say. Well i will say that in an event of an accident there have been cases that the guy has to chop of a ball. So who got more balls?

This is my opinion, you are welcome to add, dispute of whatever. All i will say is that Aprilia champ will still cut some R6 riders heads here, inc me i guess. heheheh

its was just a saying bro.... I think every ride knows how to race at streets..... its normal thing for rider.... what u say is true.... if wanna race, race at the right place... for example me, i am not to ready at the track so thats y i say i race at roads...hahahahahahahaha..... i will 1 day race at the track....hope to be join u guys...for now street racer.... serious saying, street racing is damn dangerous.....

Wah Burn juz now i saw u at JB custom after that u vanished so fast...

R=Rider

V=Very

F=Fast

2005 - 2006 = Honda NSR SP 150 - [FU 5**0 A]

2006 - 2011 = Honda RVF 400 NC35 RT - [FR 1**8 Z]

2011 - 2012 = Yamaha YZF R1 '07 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2013 - 2016 = Yamaha YZF R1 '13 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2016 - ???? = - [FBD 5**7 D]

http://i1095.photobucket.com/albums/i467/exhal3r/868_10151222507862568_1993617794_n_zps06419948-1_zpsa74f87ed.jpg

Sorry for those who were unable to attend due to last min planning... however great practice session for those whom attended...

Mr Lib: My sincere gratitude for the tips u gave which enhanced my level of perfection. Thanx alot buddy!

Prasad: Seriously dude, I'm really sorry for not stopping to help ya out. It wasn't on purpose man. However, glad that u're fine man... tat's most impt...

Gucci: Sadly, ur case & In Flames case the same man... both of u seem to have similar problems with the rear tyre being punctured... LOL!

Soulfly: Thanx alot for da pics buddy! Indeed a future hero... Dun worry man, next time round we'll pace with each other ok.

In Flames: Hope ya enjoyed ur 1st track session... Get used to the track often & u'll pick up in no time. Everyone learns from their mistakes... Anyways, i'm proud that u weren't as shagged as the other time. Cheerz babe!

Subutex: Seriously dude, gotta thank u for being an awesome pit-crew out there... I'm also proud that u actually broke the 'mental barrier' & still can get over it... *Salutes*

Eyz: Nice meeting u bro... glad u joined us on our way back home. Hope to see ya soon... Oh btw, nice suit ya got there bruh! I wanted a Berik suit initially, however, too pricey ar... thus decided to stick to Alpinestars instead. LOL!

Trust me... U dun wish to be a street racer once u hit the tracks.