Harlow!

Newbie learner rider here!

-nyx-

Welcome, state your name, bike model, and just info about yourself. If you are really interested to know what this thread is about then read all the way from page 1.

BTW when wanna go track. hehehehe :angel:

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

• Replies 4.5k

Welcome, state your name, bike model, and just info about yourself. If you are really interested to know what this thread is about then read all the way from page 1.

BTW when wanna go track. hehehehe :angel:

Name - nyx

Bike Model - learning @ BBDC so no bike yet :p

Info abt myself - No espectations, no regrets - that abt sums it up :)

Read most of the thread from Pg 1 :) BUT realised there are not many indian women riders here though...

nyx

[nyx]

bbdc sucks man-----so u lady

Name - nyx

Bike Model - learning @ BBDC so no bike yet :p

Info abt myself - No espectations, no regrets - that abt sums it up :)

Read most of the thread from Pg 1 :) BUT realised there are not many indian women riders here though...

nyx

Actually there are indian gerl rider but they all hiding only....

bbdc sucks man-----so u lady

Haha..Another snakeman's welcome :faint:

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Haha..Another snakeman's welcome :faint:

Nothing wrong with the welcome :) He's obviously a man of few words :cheeky:

Since I got no ride till I finish my lessons - you guys mind if I pillion when I join you guys on outings? (provided I'm invited of course lah :thumb: )

[nyx]

hello new rider or should i say so called going to be rider, welcom to the wacky indians thread, have loads fun! Learn safe cheerz

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb319/ashraff24/SOULFLY-1.jpg

"SOU|FLY".... Tribal Technology ....

Amba, haha u and ur welcome note, later he also like another respect shoot u back ah!! haha

Ni way respect, heard u fell kinda bad on the track man, u tc and rest well dude!

Cheerz

Any meet up this weekend guys??

Kinda long time since we met up altogether !!

Hope Mr sub kosong can arrange some proper meeting!

Ni way respect, heard u fell kinda bad on the track man, u tc and rest well dude!

Cheerz

yeah man. badly sprained ankle and double fractured wrist. going for op tmr :(

they gonna implant some metal pieces.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

wat happened to u lah bro? take care dude

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/46/4746421/125249541l.jpg

i'm not a racer, just an ILLEGALLY FAST RIDER...

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 aprilia rs 125 (Suppu)

Nov 2004 - Jun 2006 chauffered by TIBS, SBS n SMRT drivers

Jun 2006 - May 2007 suzuki gsxr 400 (Benny)

Jun 2007 - ??? suzuki gsxr 1000 k1 (Spartan)

Wish u a speedy recovery. I suggest u stop riding for the time being, else it'll make ur wrist worst.

Harlow!

Newbie learner rider here!

-nyx-

Hi nyx, Welcome to Singapore Indian forums... Hope ya enjoy ur stay! :thumb:

OK... I really do sympathise with the situation and I wish you a speedy recovery...

BUT.... Metal pieces in your body? How cool is that! Like transformer! :cheeky:

So when you go through the metal detector in customs etc it'll go BEEEP??? talk abt cavity search :angel:

Get Well Soon bro! :)

[nyx]

HAHAHA!!

yes im gonna stop riding for a while.

luckily i am a leftie. still can write stuff.

omg.

its back to the Bus mrT cab and walk!!!! arghh..

OK... I really do sympathise with the situation and I wish you a speedy recovery...

So when you go through the metal detector in customs etc it'll go BEEEP??? talk abt cavity search :angel:

haha.

yes i hope for speedy recovery too.

i dunno how come can break until so jialat.

but when i crashed i was going round and round praying for it to stop. haha.

from inside the corner to the gravel. woot..!

Very interesting the way you think i think you can click with us with this type of responce.

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

haha.

yes i hope for speedy recovery too.

i dunno how come can break until so jialat.

but when i crashed i was going round and round praying for it to stop. haha.

from inside the corner to the gravel. woot..!

Hope you get well soon. BTW what happened bro care to explain. What series of events took place prior to you crash.

More importantly what you told your mom and whats her reaction.

Hi nyx, Welcome to Singapore Indian forums... Hope ya enjoy ur stay! :thumb:

Thanx! So far it's been :cool: You guys are really funny :cheeky:

Very interesting the way you think i think you can click with us with this type of responce.

:angel: I dun mean to offend anyone. But I hv a quirky sense of humor... usu laugh at the most inappropriate moments... tend to see the funny side in most things - good or bad :cool: So pls dun take offense to any of my jokes okie?

It's nothing personal, so do give as good as you get :thumb:

[nyx]

Any meet up this weekend guys??

Kinda long time since we met up altogether !!

Hope Mr sub kosong can arrange some proper meeting!

why not 9th or 10th nov?? anyone?

either

1)movies

2)malaysia makan

3)holland village

4)counterstike/lan gaming

5)soccer at the cage

6)clubbing

wah respect u push too hard is it? anyway hope u have a speedy recovery man..

Hey RESPECT, really respect u la, how la u fall till need to put metal plate all??

Adrenalin rush?? or just cannot take the slow speed??, slowly la brother, think u mabe over corner liow. Ni way dun worry dude, u'd be fine after the OP man.

For now i guess its like wht u said, back to walk bus and MRT dude! BTW, as Grim was asking, what were the reactions by ur parents man?? did they even knew u crash on TRACK??? haha,

Ni way u tc man, Speedy recover ...

Cheerz

If any plans are to be arranged pls do early and post up in forum thus we can set the schedules, dun like subby, sms at 8 for meet up at 10 @ cheese prate, haha, sorry dude had to use this example la, no other example and ppl like U! kosong sia! Kidding ah, dont come gripping my yamee head, cos u'd know ur be head huntered as an aprilia rider :p kidding dude