hi guys, TP stopped me just now. asked me for the usual.

and the tp was F**ked up. he took out my front number plate and said its insecure. go to my back number plate because my 'B' dropped out so i told him it just dropped. i liquid papered it.

next the biggest thing my EFFING ROAD TAX. ArGH! i dint pay for it :( i went to my insurance co. and asked them to renew it but they dint tell me that they dont renew the road tax. they extended my insurance to meet the road tax's expiry. any idea what i would face? LTA website says FINE up to 2k. WTF>

did he give u printed slip on the spot...or say it will be mailed to u...

either way, as soon as u have ur offense slip, write appeal letter. or go see MP and say u have literally no rider friends, and ask for appeal to waive, maybe willing to pay for the late payment only.

u 2b, p plate....push ur luck.

my opinion, u deserve it. just because they didnt tell u doesnt mean u have to assume things. some people just have to learn things the hard way.

maybe u learn something new today.

• Replies 4.5k

We all gotta learn the hard way if we're not careful...

Life sucks...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

argh..

some say might get revoked :( :( :( :(

just because road tax expired less than 6days kena revoke?

the law is really too strict. zzzz

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

u can have it....i wear gortex for rain.

Carb settings not easy...

Who else coming for track on 25 and 27??

Prem, Kumar, Jaya, Colin, Prasad, VJ??

Not on my current tires and i until now from old track session havent even open my bike cover, think batt dead. :thumb:

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Told you so many times, better learn about the basics of bike. track track track, see now what you have gotten yourself into. NVM, just ask your dad to pay for the fine.

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

brudders.......

i got a confusion here.....

i recently abt 1wk ago, got into bike accident...

im riding KR for those who forgot me..... coz i was lost for smtime due to NS n stuffs.....

my KR wasnt so damageed,....... engine still can run, but my stupid mechanic sayin repair cost ard 350... i noe my bike doesnt need THAT much for repair..

he's a old fella.... i bought my bike from him aso..

fook choon enterprise.. near upp serangoon rd, few distance from serangoon mrt... yape..

so now i need ideas...... im lost actually.......

my farring top kinda cracked... not tat much ..... den engine oil spilled out.. my bike fell on e left side...... wasnt so major accident la.... yape.. im still recovering too yape.....

my bike is at e wrkshop for 1wk alrdy.. yape.....

wat to do................???

bring to another workshop get 2nd opinion. or ask another KR rider to help u.

or ask any experience forumer like respect....he maybe able to assist u.

guys, 25 track day - i may not be able to make it.

It was such a coincidence to see ya ride at BikeLab installing HRC throttle! :thumb: Hahahah :p

I'll be free tonite after 11pm. Gimme a ring if upz for any meet-up... aight!

Wahhhhhhhh.....HRC throttle si boh! Prasad u good laaa... :thumb:

I on da other hand wun be on track anytime soon man.. :faint:

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

hahaha... u late lah amba! maya arulpragasm a.k.a. rocks... check this out...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/46/4746421/125249541l.jpg

i'm not a racer, just an ILLEGALLY FAST RIDER...

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 aprilia rs 125 (Suppu)

Nov 2004 - Jun 2006 chauffered by TIBS, SBS n SMRT drivers

Jun 2006 - May 2007 suzuki gsxr 400 (Benny)

Jun 2007 - ??? suzuki gsxr 1000 k1 (Spartan)

actually its Mathanghi Arulpragasam - Aka Mia(pronounced as me ya). 1977.

soild la this woman....2nd album name KALA

What is this video about.??????

Sory the boyz just don't get it.

payrae maathitaangalaa??? sri lankan rite she? raised in uk... tats wat i heard... her songs pretty eccentric

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/46/4746421/125249541l.jpg

i'm not a racer, just an ILLEGALLY FAST RIDER...

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 aprilia rs 125 (Suppu)

Nov 2004 - Jun 2006 chauffered by TIBS, SBS n SMRT drivers

Jun 2006 - May 2007 suzuki gsxr 400 (Benny)

Jun 2007 - ??? suzuki gsxr 1000 k1 (Spartan)

Bored!!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

wwwwwwaaaaaaaa 27th is approaching.

how many of u guys in for a street soccer tournament....for fun la...

caoching will gucci

wwwwwwaaaaaaaa 27th is approaching.

how many of u guys in for a street soccer tournament....for fun la...

caoching will gucci

im up for it :thumb: go panthers!

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

erm..

isnt 27th trackday?

27th track day la....

my friend(acquaintance) organising soccer tournament...any of u interested.....TEAM SBF INIDAN RIDERS

Street soccer! Can, if we got enf players :thumb:

i just learnt its 7 aside with 3 subs on pitch.

if u reach all the way to finals, then the tournament will take place every sunday for the month of march.

come on indian riders, finally an opportunity for us to work together on something other than riding.

if u reach all the way to finals, then the tournament will take place every sunday for the month of march.

come on indian riders, finally an opportunity for us to work together on something other than riding.

I'll be outta town, hence unable to make it. I wouldn't mind to play soccer if I could make it thou. Haven't been exercising for ages... :angel:

Pitch?! You can la, slither here slither ther... o_O

soccer, haha count me out man, i dun even know how to kick the ball properly and i dun even watch soccer. Ni way encourage u guys who can play to get together for a fun time, mabe i can be team manager or assistant la, hahaha

cheerz

Ash

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb319/ashraff24/SOULFLY-1.jpg

"SOU|FLY".... Tribal Technology ....