Damn it... I'm not ur hero bruh! :cry:

Sleepy go take a nap lah... I suppose nite shift shld be kinda relaxed for u rite...

Btw, how does ur damper feel so far? Any improvements or same feeling?

Da steering is harder abit bro.. But i think there's more improvement for donny's bike.

Need to bleed ley bro..wen u off?

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

• Replies 4.5k

LOLz!!!... You're ma hero mah...

So sleepy nw man... :(

I noe u always in stealth mode, monitoring...

harlo bro... u then my hero ah.... fast until cannot see yr tail light........ :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

harlo bro... u then my hero ah.... fast until cannot see yr tail light........ :thumb:

Hey bro! Long time no hear... Hope ur feeling better now man. :)

yah... better already..... bt will take a while b4 i can be on 2 wheels again....... :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

yah... better already..... bt will take a while b4 i can be on 2 wheels again....... :sian:

What?! U still wana be on 2 wheels??? :slapforehead:

Hope to see you soon bro...

Da steering is harder abit bro.. But i think there's more improvement for donny's bike.

Need to bleed ley bro..wen u off?

Hmm... abit hard ar, if u dun really like the feel, we might have to change from 10WT to 5WT. Stock damper should be using 5WT.

U tell me when u free lah... I working nite shift till next week wednesday. Thus, any day during evening time shouldn't be a prob. But gotta be done b4 10.30PM, as my work would start at 11PM.

What?! U still wana be on 2 wheels??? :slapforehead:

Hope to see you soon bro...

haha..... y not?? it's going to take more than a broken leg to keep mi off bikes bro........ give mi 1 year and i tink u will see mi on a bull again..... :thumb: hw have u been?? heard yr bike very power nw......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Heard abt ur incident man... sorry for u & ur ride dude.

How're u doin so far?

Heard abt ur incident man... sorry for u & ur ride dude.

How're u doin so far?

hey bro......i'm getting better now.... thanks....just sad and disappointed that din have the chance to bring my bike to track yet.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

hey bro......i'm getting better now.... thanks....just sad and disappointed that din have the chance to bring my bike to track yet.......

Dun worry abt bringing ur bike to track bro. Focus on ur recovery 1st...

I would strongly suggest u to stop street racing man... kinda scary to see many gone down @ 2nd link. Perhaps once u've fully recovered, u could join us for track sessions. Aight? :thumb:

Dun worry abt bringing ur bike to track bro. Focus on ur recovery 1st...

I would strongly suggest u to stop street racing man... kinda scary to see many gone down @ 2nd link. Perhaps once u've fully recovered, u could join us for track sessions. Aight? :thumb:

right... bt tat's going to take another year for full recovery.........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

right... bt tat's going to take another year for full recovery.........

Hmm... boh bian bro... I'm pretty sure, most of 'em also would suggest the same.

Recover 1st... then can think abt ur ride & track.

haha..... y not?? it's going to take more than a broken leg to keep mi off bikes bro........ give mi 1 year and i tink u will see mi on a bull again..... :thumb: hw have u been?? heard yr bike very power nw......

No la bro, still da same man... No mods done.

Yeah bro, quit street racing..u saw wat happened to me.

Take ya time recover, den think wat ya wana do lor... Cheers man. :thumb:

Hmm... abit hard ar, if u dun really like the feel, we might have to change from 10WT to 5WT. Stock damper should be using 5WT.

U tell me when u free lah... I working nite shift till next week wednesday. Thus, any day during evening time shouldn't be a prob. But gotta be done b4 10.30PM, as my work would start at 11PM.

No, no, da damper feels fine. Thanks..

Aiya quite difficult ah bro..other den today n sun, i can meet ya on monday

evening only. After dat work all da way till weekend again...

No, no, da damper feels fine. Thanks..

Aiya quite difficult ah bro..other den today n sun, i can meet ya on monday

evening only. After dat work all da way till weekend again...

Ok then... shall we fix it on Monday evening? The earlier the better... lol

Okie..7.30pm under ya blk den.

I will buy 2 bottles...nt beer bro, its brake fluid aite?.....

Okie..7.30pm under ya blk den.

I will buy 2 bottles...nt beer bro, its brake fluid aite?.....

Well, beer would be better thou... LOL! Okie lah... dun be late ar... scared later over-shot timing, then I'll be late for work! Hahaha :cheeky:

Deii, Helly need to do chain!!!

When leh?

Chain red - alert liow

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb319/ashraff24/SOULFLY-1.jpg

"SOU|FLY".... Tribal Technology ....

When leh?

Chain red - alert liow

i dun understand a single word man~!!!

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

its tamil with chinese abit

When leh?

Chain red - alert liow

Eh... I thought u knw how to do?:faint:

i dun understand a single word man~!!!

Let me re-phrase it for u.

Deii, Helly need to do chain!!! - Basically, he needs to do chain maintenance for his bike.

When leh? - When am I free to assist/guide him.

Chain red - alert liow - His bike's chain is too dirty already.

can i noe more abt RVF bikes........

i need to noe if i can maintain it gd n cheap.....

any well known RVF riders or knowledge///////

Bro, I think Sub-Zero would be an appropriate person for ur question.

Let me re-phrase it for u.

ooooo.... hahaha...

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I