• Replies 1.2k

My ride.....

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

Nice ride rodeman! Looks like we also have the same fender.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3128/3089110642_be4ca65a32.jpg?v=0

bro, since the last time we met...

the design on your fuel tank.... sticker or painted design?

From Honda's Phantom to ..................

Clearing each stage at SSDC and BBDC for bike license was fun !!!

COOL MAN......... SIssy bar get how much?

Custom made by a friend. Cushion was done by 219...but i made it too thick though.... :sian:

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

saw it at vivo carpark...macam cool uh!

vivo.jpg

http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t207/waziii/photo-1-1.jpg

Phantom ta200 fw: 2008-26/09/2011

Krr150 fba****h: 2011-

The MadRat bike belongs to a forummer called WarGoat

ya.saw his post before

The MadRat bike belongs to a forummer called WarGoat

That look was only done up quite recently. His bike never stops changing.

And it's always at Vivo.

I have the best signature.

Anyways im pretty impressed with the influx of nice new Phantoms while i was on 'hiatus'.

Anyone up for a leisure weekend Photoshoot? I can get Panda to come by and plan it out with me again, or anyone else can do it too in fact... The last one was freakin brilliant.

mine... mostly stock condition...looking forward to zhen..bit by bit...

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c87/steve_singapore/DSC21A.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c87/steve_singapore/DSC31A.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c87/steve_singapore/DSC14A.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c87/steve_singapore/DSC32A.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c87/steve_singapore/DSC24A.jpg

From Honda's Phantom to ..................

Clearing each stage at SSDC and BBDC for bike license was fun !!!

mine... mostly stock condition...looking forward to zhen..bit by bit...

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c87/steve_singapore/DSC21A.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c87/steve_singapore/DSC31A.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c87/steve_singapore/DSC14A.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c87/steve_singapore/DSC32A.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c87/steve_singapore/DSC24A.jpg

nice and clean :D

http://i42.tinypic.com/wqslfr.gif

i thought u dont ur ur bike to take pic.. :D

Maybe not for strangers through forum...

I was thinking it's nicer to view while meeting the rider, or else too many copycats ^_^ (i think there are 10357456 Phantoms with kiamh's racing stripes already by the way!).

well, nice place to gather and chit chat is good idea...

later we see many white stars on phantom tanks too :p

Here's my ride. Nothing major done.

http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff37/hydher/IMG_0210.jpg

http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff37/hydher/IMG_0209.jpg

http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff37/hydher/IMG_0212.jpg

http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff37/hydher/IMG_0213.jpg

there is actually a bracket that supports the bottom of the bag, but it's sold off.

u want bracket i make for you lah, custom one, cheaper than sengkwang for sure... made of aluminium though.

make for me also..how much?

day mode..

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/DSC04262.jpg

night mode..

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/DSC04261.jpg

make for me also..how much?

I'm using the same DIY brackets since '06.

Try it out: 1 straight bar with holes + 1 L shaped bar with holes, tightened together by screw&nuts / many cable ties / welding.

day mode..

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/DSC04262.jpg

night mode..

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/DSC04261.jpg

Congrats bro!!! You finally get your dream bike! :thumb:

now.. have to go for my dream trip... back to myanmar on bike :D

I'm using the same DIY brackets since '06.

Try it out: 1 straight bar with holes + 1 L shaped bar with holes, tightened together by screw&nuts / many cable ties / welding.

where to get that bar?