• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

mai sianz la... jia you jia you...

erh, ya lor.. keke...

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

EH....Morning to everybody......

Yeepee...today's friday wor...

Any tius tonite.....??

To: Impy

Kaoz...I really missed your msg wor....

Okok....tonite I go in again ....buy your BB gum....

lalalallalalalal.....

Okok

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

Any tius tonite.....??

lalalallalalalal.....

Okok

Kor ! i also wan bb gum :p

Any tius tonite.....??

lalalallalalalal.....

Okok

keke, i joking de la,,, mai la..

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

Counting Down to 5.30pm OnCe Agian

NevEr Ending story :faint:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Okok....BB gum..

BB..BB...BB gum

guai guai wait at home ....erh...kekke

BubblE GuM Supplier ah You

ii Want two Carton :thumb:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

haha, mike.

u ask who guai guai wait at home?

haha, mike.

u ask who guai guai wait at home?

Both of you lolx....

Impy and Summer .....kekek:faint:

Later both you...guai guai stay at home...and wait for the Santa Claus aka BB gum claus....to come.....

Opps....boh chimney leh....how to slide down....:angel:

EH.....Shss Shss....

I'm not supplier leh..

Mai hai wa.....hor

ChEyz ii thought the InFaMouS BuBblE is Back in Action

You piRatEd 1 you

Somemore SelEctivE GiFts NIA eeyAR you BiaS 1 :sweat:

Yo yo...mai flame/shoot me wor.....

I'm not doing selective giving leh...

If yes..I would have done that in private msg liao wor.....and not in the open leh...

lalallalalalalalal....lalallalala...today's friday ...yeah

BlEaHz You CinDeralla lor you :p

Morning alll..

Today is Friday... :D

ohh/..today summer sibei song, but abit like or bakart lei.....not enough sleep,,,,listen story till v late.....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

ohh/..today summer sibei song, but abit like or bakart lei.....not enough sleep,,,,listen story till v late.....

Haaha You wanna listen to story also :shy:

but last nite the story of incredile tales on channel 5 is a bit of bo liao lo..

cant open umbrella in home - bitten by snake

cant cut nail - encounter evil

cant leave overleft rice on plate - result in gastric flu

cant sew cloth when wearing with needles - eyes will be blind

argh....

Hahaha! the story... ya... 7346 told me nice story :D

somemore, say out ghost stories to scare me ! :cry:

worSt Summer Thought it's Some "HoT chatLine"

SomE more Wanna Choose Language :giddy:

For English Press 1

FoR chinese Press 2

For TeoChew PRess 3

For Ghost Story Press 1

For RomanCes Story Press 2

For Dirty Story Press 3

to Speak to Kelvin Press 0