duno le... the dog 's fate is not decide by me le.. but the management le.

But recently, the dog keep harassing ppl and wan to bite them so everyone is fear of him liao.. :sweat:

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

WAH.... SUPER wang en fu yi!!! :angry:

This student dun wan also good la...

Ru Zi Bu Ke Jiao Ye... :nono:

II lagi angry :cheeky:

teacher where can say "THIS STUDENT DUN WANT ALSO GOOD"

dun worry... i will punish him on behalf of his tutor...

lst will hantam his gsx , later follow by his x9 , let him feel the pinch lst..

Evil~ haaha help me HanTam...

then can go cLaim $$ :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

But recently, the dog keep harassing ppl and wan to bite them so everyone is fear of him liao.. :sweat:

castrate the dog lor. :cheeky:

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

Told ya liao haha

need to bring it to the dental :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

told u liao

this dog is not urs.. its stray dog !!

Inattentive lo...

Ah ARK will be change the world into a more beauty place :angel:

[A] [R]andom act of [K]indness

k.. i will tell ur act of ARK to my bosses , ok ? o_O

Ok and ask your Boss wanna buy my helmet or not :angel:

wats the helmet going do with the act of ARk? o_O

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

wats the helmet going do with the act of ARk? o_O

[A] [R]andom act of [K]indness

Buy from me lah... ii no $$ liao mah :giddy:

kns.... ur helmet signature so large le.... reduce it le.. :(

Wahha advertisement mah :cheeky:

The ship's owners tried one expert after another, but none of them

could figure out how to fix the engine. Then they brought in an old man

who had been fixing ships since he was a youngster. He carried a

large

bag of tools with him, and when he arrived, he immediately went to

work.

He inspected the engine very carefully, top to bottom.

Two of the ship's owners were there, watching this man, hoping he

would

know what to do. After looking things over, the old man reached into

his

bag and pulled out a small hammer. He gently tapped something.

Instantly, the engine lurched into life. He carefully put his hammer

away. The engine was fixed!

A week later, the owners received a bill from the old man for ten thousand dollars.

"What?!" the owners exclaimed. "He hardly did anything!"

So they wrote the old man a note saying, "Please send us an itemized

bill."

The man sent a bill that read:

Tapping with a hammer ......................... $ 2.00

Knowing where to tap ............................. $ 9,998.00

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

1 1/2 hr more to homE sweet Home :thumb:

Wat a nice joke.....

Think its more then just a joke :giddy:

## KOPI SESSION ##

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT (along tanjong katong rd before mountbatten rd )

DATE : 11 SEPT 07 ( TUESDAY )

TIME : 2030 hrs

1) yeong

anybody can COME...

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

wow.. hw many versions u heard b4...

The one i heard was like this "summarize version"

some guys wanna build some creation

but ponder for very long cant figure whats wrong with it

so the boss hired this guy who claim he know where to place the magical touch 10k for 1 mth...

but this guy drink play enjoy everyday till the last day

he just pointed out the "simple logical" took the money and left

at this moment the others KPKB say he just give a simple comment nia

why is he worth so much :giddy:

The boss just say he is worth that much...

Because the rest cant even come out with the logic even given a long period of time

Â*

Â*

...thursday meet at......

Roti Prata makan session!

All are welcome!

Date : 13 Sep 2007 ( Thurs )

Time : 8.00pm

Who's going?

01. BabY BiKeR (organiser)

02. euz

03. summerlove

04. Impy

05. Benbenji

06. Whisk (if i m back by then... hehe)

07. Ah Bug (if my wings can bring me back on time)

08. Yeong

09. Gui

10. quizesilver

11. ghost

12. Ones_Co

13. jamesgoh13 (Wif whisk & bug is there, how can left me out?)

.....all can join......

______

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

keke, u off at 5pm ahz?

left 40 mins nia la....

never bring me along...

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

erh,

which roti prata shop ahz?

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

sIianZ

btw uncle yeong habe you comfirm with guo hua about the Kulai trip