<Archive> Lonely Outing Club

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

yOyo....MIRACLE ..AH ....MIRACLE...AH

Where R U???......find map/directions..for three places in malaysure....so long arh...

Find from Alor Star to JB...izzit...pengz

OH YA.....Morning to all....kekekek

i think she go racky out the place for us :angel:

racky until herself lost :giddy:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

sian le, any 1 got any intro on wat can i do on a weekday morning n noon? si bei bo liao sia :?:

Only den they'll know!

ONE NIGHT STAY PORT DICKSON TRIP

( via 2nd link )

MEET : GP PETRONAS

DATE: 22 SEPT 07 SATURDAY

( coming back on sunday afternoon )

TIME : 0730hrs (Will move off at 0800hrs )

1) yeong 96187425

2) euz & partner

3) mick

4) ah hong & partner

5) ones_co

6) ranzl & ranice

Anybody who wish to come along,

( via 2nd link )

1) yeong 96187425

2) euz & partner

3) ah hong & partner

4) ones_co

5) ranzl & ranice

Eh...Yeong,....leave me out from this trip...maybe some other time bah...

I got more important things to accomplish (family's issue)

Wishes all of you enjoy the trip,..ride safe

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

sian le, any 1 got any intro on wat can i do on a weekday morning n noon? si bei bo liao sia :?:

Hmmm.....got got...sure got..

Wash your bikey...lah

morning to noon....sure gilat gilat...shine shine...:faint: :faint:

Or....

Buy one kopi..sit down and think......KNN ..how come can just spend $100 plus just for the three pin thingy..wor

Just kidding huh!!.....mai kill me wor....:angel: :angel:

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

But then hor come to think of that we an't no teach and student couple haaha

therefore "but u both ish Real Life adapt from Drama de mah" cannot chan li :cheeky:

adaptation need not be so accurate de mah... :p

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

adaptation need not be so accurate de mah... :p

So the yandao and chio Part need not be as accurate also ah ?? :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

( via 2nd link )

1) yeong 96187425

2) euz & partner

3) mick

4) ah hong & partner

5) ones_co

6) ranzl & ranice

I really would love to go for this trip but Stan works on Saturdays :(

one would wish for the ideal.... but end up settling for less~~~ :angel:

Just like what my School days teachers Said

Aim for A and be satisfied for a B

and not AiM for a D and be satisfied for it

Ideal Plan dont exist it only help you start off with a direction

If Ideal plan really exist we wont be humans

as humans will have Flaws :angel:

If ya an Ideal plan supporter ii think you can join those MLM company

1 person sell to 2 person

2 person sell to 4 person

4 person sell to 8 person

hope your ideal plan works out and earn big $$

by then dont forget to treat me :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I really would love to go for this trip but Stan works on Saturdays :(

,,,i take 1 day leave for 1/2 day lei,,,,,,saturday...

..will join your 777 makan trip on 29 sept07, onlah.......

post here for us to join in......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Just like what my School days teachers Said

Aim for A and be satisfied for a B

and not AiM for a D and be satisfied for it

Ideal Plan dont exist it only help you start off with a direction

If Ideal plan really exist we wont be humans

as humans will have Flaws :angel:

we will be watching the progress of your Real Life adaptation from a Drama then :popcorn:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEE, knn god noe i nothing to do, give me a ****in freak job :giddy:

those blankla spray those kill cockroach in the dustbin 1. now my home is like scary movie home... full of cockroach EEEEEEEEEE!!!!

now i have to clean up the whole kitchen ****!!! :giddy:

Only den they'll know!