<Archive> Lonely Outing Club

PINK SARI

haha should be funny bah pink sari guy on a hot cbr 1000 lolz i sure laught till mouth drop

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

wow.. 3.30 .... tea break... nothing to eat ......

ai yo, so ke lian :? tell me where u work, i now go buy tea break n send to ur office :cheeky:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

ai yo, so ke lian :? tell me where u work, i now go buy tea break n send to ur office :cheeky:

bedok interchange faster come with your powerful cbr1000

hey, really bo? u sure wan ?? by the time, u come, think can eat supper liao... :giddy:

wha summer dont like this lar he riding cbr1000 not cbr 10 lolz sure can reach your work place within 5 min one

hey, really bo? u sure wan ?? by the time, u come, think can eat supper liao... :giddy:

Eh brother Where is My Share

dont ya think you should take care of ya sister first :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

haha should be funny bah pink sari guy on a hot cbr 1000 lolz i sure laught till mouth drop

must wear the design got show off midriff one.... then can show off the tummy~~ sexy sexy............ :D

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

wha summer dont like this lar he riding cbr1000 not cbr 10 lolz sure can reach your work place within 5 min one

i give him more time le.... to show his cbr1000 ma..

Eh brother Where is My Share

dont ya think you should take care of ya sister first :giddy:

ok ok.. pretty , later he delivered to me, i share share wif u , ok...

*muaks ~~ :cheeky:

must wear the design got show off midriff one.... then can show off the tummy~~ sexy sexy............ :D

wha i think the highlight all taken by him liao lor then we stand one side and watch the flash lolz

i give him more time le.... to show his cbr1000 ma..

ok ok.. pretty , later he delivered to me, i share share wif u , ok...

*muaks ~~ :cheeky:

MuaCks :shy:

eRm can aSk Mao x2 to Sent e other half to me :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

wha i think the highlight all taken by him liao lor then we stand one side and watch the flash lolz

flash or FLESH....??

MuaCks :shy:

eRm can aSk Mao x2 to Sent e other half to me :angel:

scarli send u the food wrapper without the food....

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

me too..

hw many fllies u caught?

ytd is 50 , rite? today got any improvements? :D

Today no more flies

All the flies killed

those lucky suvivor went back to warn other not to come liao :cheeky:

scarli send u the food wrapper without the food....

That so evil of him

iii will retain the right to bring him to case :cheeky:

we share share la... lst come, nice flavour le... :cheeky:

somemore.. u so pretty, muz see u again ma... :D

But ii :shy:

Today no more flies

All the flies killed

those lucky suvivor went back to warn other not to come liao :cheeky:

WOw.. they getting clever le...

dun worry... think my office got fleas le.. got doggie ma...

u come and visit me... we have a competition to see hw many fleas we hit lo...

haha i si bei eng le, tea break over soon wor want anot?

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

WOw.. they getting clever le...

dun worry... think my office got fleas le.. got doggie ma...

u come and visit me... we have a competition to see hw many fleas we hit lo...

Dont want lah ii wear skirt later Zhou guang how :cheeky: