<Archive> Lonely Outing Club

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

eh i only 1 2 attract summerlove^_^ :cheeky:

u dun make me attract the ah qua or the transexual 1 hor :giddy:

althought i dun anti them, they have their rights of hobbie, but i also DUN LIKE THEM:dot:

if they touch me i think i will :faint:

i said like only.... i didn't say that they will be attracted~

u rather they dun like~ see u only eyes turn red then HAMTUM u izzit... :confused:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

oh u mean imphy also toa payoh la:?

u scared we 2 buy too many things liao n

pengz wrong channel i mean the two and not you sleepz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

no le... i come back.... he is already sick.. think lovesick :p

he is admiring u le.. kelvin.... :angel:

:giddy: I an't no ***** Y it admire me :sweat:

ii think its because Goverment increase GST...

so lesser leftover food thus lesser food for the doggy

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Oh ya wor.. juz now, u TOLD ME U LIKE DAIFEIMAO le... opps.. sorry.

sorri ar.. sister... :p

Wrong Cat, the one i refering to is Garfield Comic strip :cheeky:

And Since when ii became your sister

sorri ar Brother :angel:

he is handsome for sure... tall, and slim .... big eyes and sharp ears...

somemore.. so suave... think a lot of female dogs will like him

somemore.. v sociable one le... hehehe

Are you one of them :sweat:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

mustafa shopping

time: 10pm

place: mustafa

anything one want to go can call me at 90661161

mission help master ayam to get a suit for tomorrow event with summer

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

my collegues and bosses sayang him a lot..

bot chicken meat for him... give him eat.. tim sim le... o_O

Pls dont feed the doggy it's too salty for them

it will bring them diease

maybe u are ? :cheeky:

or maybe you are 2 :cheeky:

Oh ya wor.. juz now, u TOLD ME U LIKE DAIFEIMAO le... opps.. sorry.

sorri ar.. sister... :p

PLS, I DUN LIKE GUY :giddy:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

not me le.. its my bosses and collegues...

:sian: if not feed, later it hungry, hw?

Buy Pedigree dog food for it :cheeky:

PLS, I DUN LIKE GUY :giddy:

Eee you can still listen and reply to her ah :faint:

:

Buy Pedigree dog food for it :cheeky:

Eee you can still listen and reply to her ah :faint:

i only got feeling for summerlove^_^ :cheeky:

dun tell me any other girl :thumb:

i'm a man of honor, i dun flirt, i only like 1 girl:dot:

if 1 2 tell also dun tell in the forum ma, tell me outside 1 to 1, so if i 1 2 to "tao jia" den easier :angel:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png