• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

may i noe wat are the programs install??? this is the 299club izzit?? :>:cheeky:

Ya 299 cLub :angel:

I be joining you guys... hope i dun lose my money this time round... anyway kelvin will volunteer to follow me from behind to pick up anythings i drop... maybe i will drop HP, laptop, money, GPS, etc etc... so those behind me can get freebies.... hwahwahhwa:cheeky: :cheeky:

Na BehZ This Trip we Cruise at 80 again :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Ya 299 cLub :angel:

Na BehZ This Trip we Cruise at 80 again :angel:

if 299 club then i must hide behind liaoz lor... :p but the pics u post.... damn cute... my helmet on the goose head!!! whawhhawhah

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

GOOD FRIDAY OUTING

Venue:MALACCA

Date: 21th March 2008

MEET: GP ESSO

T|me: 0900HRS (moving off 0930hrs )

Going List

1) yeong ( 96187425 )

2) 7346 ( 93382752 )

3) fabian

4) fabian's frd

5) one_co & pillon

6) ah hong & pillion

7) ghost04 & pillion

8) Babybiker + Pretty Pillion Devil666 :angel: (I got pillion! hahaha...)

9) Calvinz [pending]

haha............where's the other Bunny, has become your pillion 666 on X1......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

if 299 club then i must hide behind liaoz lor... :p but the pics u post.... damn cute... my helmet on the goose head!!! whawhhawhah

i think 299 club i take taxi go incase :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i think 299 club i take taxi go incase :angel:

GOOD MORNing to all .............

I be joining you guys... hope i dun lose my money this time round... anyway kelvin will volunteer to follow me from behind to pick up anythings i drop... maybe i will drop HP, laptop, money, GPS, etc etc... so those behind me can get freebies.... hwahwahhwa:cheeky: :cheeky:

hahah. dun worry. think i will be the last one.... i can get off the bike and help to pick ur things and then , back to sit on the bike and ... go... all the way.. hahaha

then reach malacca. sell the things back to the owner DOUBLE !!!! :angel:

but $$ (any currency) , i will KEEP !!

haha............where's the other Bunny, has become your pillion 666 on X1......

soemmore is PRETTY PIllon wor... Later too pretty till flew off ....by the wind... hahahahah :cheeky:

pretty pillion ,not the yandao meh.......

....with long hair ...........

pretty pillion ,not the yandao meh.......

....with long hair ...........

think this time is the rider wif long staight hair... keep hitting the "pretty pillon" face.. hahahaha

So BoR|ng Oh God the Bored

Fwahahahah drop the "pretty pillino" at NSW :p

not drop,.........kick ...........

Erm haa No i love Armaggadom

My SirE Lord pls Restart This Universe :cheeky:

hahah. dun worry. think i will be the last one.... i can get off the bike and help to pick ur things and then , back to sit on the bike and ... go... all the way.. hahaha

then reach malacca. sell the things back to the owner DOUBLE !!!! :angel:

but $$ (any currency) , i will KEEP !!

AArrgghhhh..... angry...still wan to sell me double the price when everything spoil liao.... hahahaha:cheeky:

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

i belong to club160 anyone wanto join?? haha

me lor.............

GOOD MORNing to all ................& Yahoo

KOPI SESSION

DATE : 14 MAR 08 FRIDAY

TIME : 2030 HRS

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT

( along tanjong katong road towards mountbatten rd )

01) yeong

...........a group of senior bikers ........:)