<Archive> Lonely Outing Club

later you guys mid night outing. labbit no bike, must hop there, hop home. x:

Hope here N there with bunny hahaha lol

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

weekend,.........mostly will go old town frog porridge and kopi session till late,..........

or you jio lor,........we join ...............

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Can i join too. I am new to this thread.

haha,sure........only new to this thread,.....not new to me.......

did not see your "gu", at OCBC,.......got 1 black TDM900 also working at OCBC,.........

Can I ask you guys to recommend a 2A bike, or I still get a 2B then save up for Cl2 Bike?

At first I want to get babyblade, but I worry it need lot of upkeeping and deplete me financially. Plus I have no technical knowledge of bike, so also worry get a lousy bike or a workshop carrot me. x:

Plus I just a admin girl. Earning very litter a mth. x:

Mr yeong is veri friendly wan NO worry :)

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

Can I ask you guys to recommend a 2A bike, or I still get a 2B then save up for Cl2 Bike?

At first I want to get babyblade, but I worry it need lot of upkeeping and deplete me financially. Plus I have no technical knowledge of bike, so also worry get a lousy bike or a workshop carrot me. x:

Plus I just a admin girl. Earning very litter a mth. x:

Mr yeong is veri friendly wan NO worry :)

nvr heard of a rider saying out loud that its a SHE but yes bunny & yeong very the friendly... :thumb:

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

sorry hor, admin = girl job. so say admin girl. Don't later my pm thick thick. very sian.

Precisely... gals won't say gals cos they won't want PM thick thick lor... but are you a SHE or HE? haha... nvm... answering will invite more PM... haha...

haha MR Quincy u will knoe is he/she on Friday ..

Btw Quincy is also the friendly .. :p

We pple r making Mr yeong thread to be alive ..haha lol

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

Thank u hor. why read until so detail. ):

u type i read lor... i dun read between the lines one... haha...

Mr Q not very the friendly leh... btw u noted on the change in timing this friday hor...

1 gets married, 1 goes offshore, 1 lives in our memories & left with 1 still hardcore falcon rider...

BUT we are still riding too... :thumb:

Next meet up go eat Roti Prate lol

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

Thank for suggesting.

spec 1 manufactured around 2000? upkeep wise?

i also riding s4,...................believe me, s4 is like plug & play,..........

only regular maintainance...............but must be stock condition,.......

haha,..........many thanks Mr. Bunny..................see ya on friday kopi ,........

haha,sure........only new to this thread,.....not new to me.......

did not see your "gu", at OCBC,.......got 1 black TDM900 also working at OCBC,.........

I no longer at the there liao. At Tampines now. Haha. My Gu is still here. Dun worry. I want to join you all one.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg