Oso,in the pc file manager software,how to see the memory card contents?Cos i can only see the phone memory.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

• Replies 174

to see memory card content u have to view it thru windows explorer not from the SE file manager. its like using a thumbdrive

Originally posted by kopvampp@Jul 18 2005, 01:01 AM

sorry do u tink is there any website that we can download ringing tones for free be it mp3 or polyphonic?

go i-phones.org

everything is there.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by danieltanboonhuat@Aug 16 2005, 01:08 PM

sucks because the resoulution taken is low... i wish they included a higher resolution thought,,,

anyway the memory is expanable to 2gb for now.. will expanable further once sony announces new sticks,.,,

the selling price for it w/o contract is now 610

expandable to 4gb actually.. but 4 gb in the works now.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by jingle@Aug 19 2005, 12:57 PM

K750 or W800??!!!

So hard to make a decision!

get k750i better.. w800i walkman function onli.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by *Garnet*@Sep 7 2005, 07:46 PM

where to get games?

i-phone forums.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 11 2005, 08:48 AM

get k750i better.. w800i walkman function onli.

Eh, your reply came 2 months after I asked the question. :sweat:

Charlie's Angels

basically main diff..... .W800i can boot up as mp3 player without switching on the phone function. thats where you save the power for phone ....

Other than that.... configuration of both phones is the same. 2Mp Cam auto Focus. Good for nite shots (close UP..... review shows better than N90) Its uses 3 sets of LED lights instead of normal one. If your get the external flash MX6(i think e model no. is this ba) attachment. The night shot really NICE!

Sony makes good audio devices so the MP3 function no need elaborate too much. Interface is much faster as compare to 1 generation b4. Overall is a good 2 1/2 G phone. Worthy of the $$.

The only drawback as compared to Nokia N90 is the video mode and its 2 1/2 G phone. Its not running on symbian OS which some of us really likes it. Imagine N90 is double the price! OMG...

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Hw to install games into the phone?

Me d/l the games but can install it into the phone

Any bro out there can help :sweat:

Honda NSR150 SP : Feb 04 - Feb 05

Honda CB400 Spec II : Jun 05 - Jan 08

Nissan Latio : Feb 08 - ???

Originally posted by aH_gUAn@Oct 12 2005, 02:03 AM

Hw to install games into the phone?

Me d/l the games but can install it into the phone

Any bro out there can help :sweat:

You transfer the file (.jar) to a folder in your memory card (I usually choose folder : Others)

Then go to that folder and open the file from your hp. It will prompt you to install the application and save it in another folder.

But some .jar files are corrupted.. Sometimes cannot install de. :sweat:

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by jingle@Oct 11 2005, 11:13 AM

Eh, your reply came 2 months after I asked the question. :sweat:

haha coz i just checked out this thread ma..

but i try a lot of hps one..

so giving my 2 c worth.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by jingle@Oct 12 2005, 11:24 AM

You transfer the file (.jar) to a folder in your memory card (I usually choose folder : Others)

Then go to that folder and open the file from your hp. It will prompt you to install the application and save it in another folder.

But some .jar files are corrupted.. Sometimes cannot install de. :sweat:

When i unzip the file, there is no jar file le

That mean that game is courrpted n cannot play?

Me try until i :giddy: liao...

Originally posted by aH_gUAn@Oct 12 2005, 09:05 PM

When i unzip the file, there is no jar file le

That mean that game is courrpted n cannot play?

Me try until i :giddy: liao...

Hmm..

Where did you download the game from? Is that compatible with K750i?

Usually all games which I downloaded for my hp are .jar... :sweat:

Charlie's Angels

I manage to install the games already...

Actually dun need to unzip the file anymore.. me go to unzip the file the transfer...

Haaa... :sweat: stupid me....

Anyone knw where to d/l application for msn for SE phone?

Try top search online but not able to find

anyone d/l any symbian games? they work? all the nice games come from nokia man.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by aH_gUAn@Oct 13 2005, 03:58 PM

I manage to install the games already...

Actually dun need to unzip the file anymore.. me go to unzip the file the transfer...

Haaa... :sweat: stupid me....

Anyone knw where to d/l application for msn for SE phone?

Try top search online but not able to find

I didn't download any programs for MSN leh..

I jus go to http://wap.e-messager.net to login MSN.

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by jingle@Sep 20 2005, 03:39 PM

Actually, I don't dl sound clips for my K750i.

I transfer mp3 from my computer and use them as ringing tone.

But I wonder if there is a program to shorten the mp3... Cos sms tone is only the 1st few seconds of a song. Hmm...

it must be in wav file.. must d/l software to convert. after that go to START, all programs, entertainment and sound recorder. tada... can cut liao.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

My fren designs some of the applications for k750i.. he sending me soon. dunno if can post here lol. games also i waiting for him to zip.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by jingle@Oct 15 2005, 12:40 PM

I didn't download any programs for MSN leh..

I jus go to http://wap.e-messager.net to login MSN.

ya lor.. no nd to d/l wad.. use gprs/wap can liao.. only windows explorer and symbian os based phones have the msn icon.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by aH_gUAn@Oct 16 2005, 10:19 AM

Able to access now

Thanks for the abvise :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

u did via gprs?

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by aH_gUAn@Oct 25 2005, 09:06 PM

Yap, me access thru gprs lor :smile:

icic.. haha i never msn via gprs b4. hoho. same ma?

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes