• Replies 25.1k

Originally posted by slow_sp@Dec 21 2006, 07:15 PM

??? think it is better to lock my bike at my house...:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

You mean like this?

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o104/angelo_neo/IMG_0275_edited.jpg

Originally posted by slow_sp@Dec 21 2006, 10:22 PM

no lar..go home early for dinner...:smile:

icic hehe scared i come draw turtles ah? hehe

but u can be like raptor who parked his bike in his living room haha

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 21 2006, 07:05 PM

haiya nvm, he say some, i will decorate his bike w even more turtles haha

yah lor yah lor~ draw more turtles.... lucky WW got bring marker for me to draw the other time~~~ ONE WHOLE ROW OF TURTLES..... :cheeky:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

last nite went marine parade to pass my buddy her x'mas pressie~ then at the x-junction at the library, waiting to do right turn to go expressway. incoming traffic cleared, 2 cars in front went off... i wanted to go ahead then thot i saw a shadow of something, so advance slowly.... van behind me start to horn and horn and driver shouted something which i didn't really catch, light at amber, a black bike without headlights zoom past~ then red and right-turn arrow on.... i proceed on my way~

if i went ahead.... mebbe i spend x'mas in hell liaoz~~~

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Dec 22 2006, 10:30 AM

yah lor yah lor~ draw more turtles.... lucky WW got bring marker for me to draw the other time~~~ ONE WHOLE ROW OF TURTLES..... :cheeky:

haha that time i used a yellow marker and drew a total of 7 turtles on his fairing and he had a good time cleaning it off! :lol:

______

thk goodness u r alrite. tat rider either headlight spoil or he's just being an arse for not switching on his headlights.

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 22 2006, 11:22 AM

thk goodness u r alrite. tat rider either headlight spoil or he's just being an arse for not switching on his headlights.

yah~ like my left pilot light spolit... now people thot i some racer-wannabe who only on one light~ :sian:

but the van behind me oso too impatient lah~ keep horn and horn and shout.... think the driver will be so happy if i kena knocked down sia~

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Dec 22 2006, 11:42 AM

yah~ like my left pilot light spolit... now people thot i some racer-wannabe who only on one light~ :sian:

but the van behind me oso too impatient lah~ keep horn and horn and shout.... think the driver will be so happy if i kena knocked down sia~

but we won't be happy when you get knocked down. No more steak outing, no more anime outing.... :cry:

Reminds me of a case with a P-plater who rode through Orchard Road without turning on his headlights. He had a pillion. When he stopped next to me, I managed to tell him to turn on his lights and even his pillion told him too. His was an old road bike, the type that needs to turn on the lights manually.

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Dec 22 2006, 11:42 AM

hehe u shd get e light replaced.

next time u come across this kind of rude driver, slow down even more. some idiots can't wait one and it's not his grandfather's road.

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 22 2006, 03:17 PM

hehe u shd get e light replaced.

yeah~ goin to do that real soon...

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Dec 22 2006, 03:19 PM

yeah~ goin to do that real soon...

smile yup

was overtook by a lady rider juz by my handle bar dis morning..she was going so fast n recklessly n to make things even bad for me,she rev her throttle 3 times n sped off..luckily i managed to control my bike n kept my cool koz her sexy dress makes up for her stupid riding attitude..but again,if she is reading dis,juz to let her knoe dat her reg num is well kept in my head and she didnt only offended me but others too..so good luck!!!

Had to ride back from work in the rain today... just heavy drizzle, but boy, was it cold!!!

Temperature was 48 degrees Farenheit, but it felt like freezing!! Got so bad my fingers were numbed to the point I could not pull in my clutch properly.

Tomorrow... gonna collect the Acerbis tail light assembly for the DRZ. Even the 2006 DRZ tail light looks so much sleeker and better.

Have a look at this ugliest tail light which only the designer could love.....

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o104/angelo_neo/IMG_0276_edited.jpg

woke up this morning and saw 2 TPs at the traffic light junction at bukit panjang ring road junction. saw a black heap of thing near the traffic light at e pavement. used my binos and saw wat looked like a black sp tat crashed so badly tat it's wheels are twisted 180 degrees. no debris or blood stain or any rider spotted, hmm wonder when it happened cos i got home abt 4am... tat stretch of road is long and at times super noisy cos alot of bike gang would just rev down e road and in e middle of e times some more. another time, my friend told me tat he saw ppl doing wheelie on tat road. from time to time we hear some mod cars zipping down e road like a race track as well....

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 23 2006, 11:53 AM

woke up this morning and saw 2 TPs at the traffic light junction at bukit panjang ring road junction. saw a black heap of thing near the traffic light at e pavement. used my binos and saw wat looked like a black sp tat crashed so badly tat it's wheels are twisted 180 degrees. no debris or blood stain or any rider spotted, hmm wonder when it happened cos i got home abt 4am... tat stretch of road is long and at times super noisy cos alot of bike gang would just rev down e road and in e middle of e times some more. another time, my friend told me tat he saw ppl doing wheelie on tat road. from time to time we hear some mod cars zipping down e road like a race track as well....

Sometimes I really wonder why can't these people take their ego to the tracks where it belongs. If their ego stays with them on the road... they will get themselves killed or worst still kill someone else.

When wil they ever learn?

Originally posted by mat-vtech@Dec 22 2006, 07:27 PM

was overtook by a lady rider juz by my handle bar dis morning..she was going so fast n recklessly n to make things even bad for me,she rev her throttle 3 times n sped off..luckily i managed to control my bike n kept my cool koz her sexy dress makes up for her stupid riding attitude..but again,if she is reading dis,juz to let her knoe dat her reg num is well kept in my head and she didnt only offended me but others too..so good luck!!!

So why bother to remember her number plate? So that you can do the same thing to her the next time you see her?? Why bring yourself down to her level? That makes you no different from her.

Relax, let these people go... don't let them spoil your day. They will eventually kill themselves on the road.

Because of the fact that she went past you too close to the handlebar and revved her bike 3 times while passing you... upsets you? Did it hurt your ego?? Cannot accept the fact that someone did these to you on the road??

Leave it be. Take your ego to the track and leave it there, when they overtake you on the track... overtake and blow them back, that is the place for such actions. Exercise more control over your emotions and ego when on the public roads.

It is THE KEY to survival. Ride smart. Ride safe.

Originally posted by Raptor@Dec 23 2006, 12:02 PM

Sometimes I really wonder why can't these people take their ego to the tracks where it belongs. If their ego stays with them on the road... they will get themselves killed or worst still kill someone else.

When wil they ever learn?

sometimes it's not just abt e danger but the noise esp in the middle of e nite fr a bunch of kups exhaust peh-peh-peh away.

Originally posted by Raptor@Dec 23 2006, 12:09 PM

So why bother to remember her number plate? So that you can do the same thing to her the next time you see her?? Why bring yourself down to her level? That makes you no different from her.

Relax, let these people go... don't let them spoil your day. They will eventually kill themselves on the road.

Because of the fact that she went past you too close to the handlebar and revved her bike 3 times while passing you... upsets you? Did it hurt your ego?? Cannot accept the fact that someone did these to you on the road??

Leave it be. Take your ego to the track and leave it there, when they overtake you on the track... overtake and blow them back, that is the place for such actions. Exercise more control over your emotions and ego when on the public roads.

It is THE KEY to survival. Ride smart. Ride safe.

im cool..anyway thanks for the comforting advice..cheers!!

Does that female rider have a sexy figure huh.?? Hmmm... If she is not that good like her riding skills then you shouldn't bother about her. If she is good just like her riding skills maybe you should trottle up beside her and touch her legs and let her know she is sexy. Hahahaha but also must see what bike she riding lah, if she riding bigger bike then maybe we should forget the whole idea. :cheeky:

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

she have a nice one n also fair skin..in fact all of us(there's 4 of us,all riding our own bikes)were not angry at being overtaken rudely by her,we r juz angry at the way she rides,posing a threat to other road users..upon reaching coffeeshop,a fren of mine jokingly said dat he dun mind her riding on him..hahaha..n also the way she rides for a P-Plater,i'll give her A for confidence..maybe i should have chased her n told her to race in a proper track..

This afternoon the weather warmed up a bit so I rode to the bike shop to collect the Ascerbis tail light assembly for the bike.

While waiting at a traffic light, a guy on an R6 pulled up next to me. Starting asking me about the SM and told me he needed to get fork brace for his bike. When the light changed to green, he pop a wheelie and went on one wheel for about 200 metres!!! All the time upshifting and holding the bike up.

Very impressive leh.

Originally posted by Raptor@Dec 24 2006, 09:39 AM

This afternoon the weather warmed up a bit so I rode to the bike shop to collect the Ascerbis tail light assembly for the bike.

While waiting at a traffic light, a guy on an R6 pulled up next to me. Starting asking me about the SM and told me he needed to get fork brace for his bike. When the light changed to green, he pop a wheelie and went on one wheel for about 200 metres!!! All the time upshifting and holding the bike up.

Very impressive leh.

hehe over there when a rider pops a wheelie it's as common as having a beer, over here when rider does that, ppl will say that he's a showoff hehe

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 24 2006, 10:25 AM

hehe over there when a rider pops a wheelie it's as common as having a beer, over here when rider does that, ppl will say that he's a showoff hehe

Very common to see here... bikers popping wheelie all the time even on busy streets.

The mechanic at the bike shop told me that once they had to overhaul the engine of GSR750 (old bike) coz the engine seized while the guy was doing a wheelie on the highway.

The old sump and oil pump was drained of oil coz the bike was tilted so high that all the oil in the sump rushed to the back. :faint:

Originally posted by Raptor@Dec 24 2006, 10:34 AM

Very common to see here... bikers popping wheelie all the time even on busy streets.

The mechanic at the bike shop told me that once they had to overhaul the engine of GSR750 (old bike) coz the engine seized while the guy was doing a wheelie on the highway.

The old sump and oil pump was drained of oil coz the bike was tilted so high that all the oil in the sump rushed to the back. :faint:

haha tat's a real nut case alrite. i think bike's pretty cheap over there rite.