yeah, most of them, the Essentials, is owning a car.

its quite luxurious to own a bike there, i think, very hard to see bike.

especially 2-stroke one.

why drink and drive when you can smoke and fly..

• Replies 25.1k

yeah, most of them, the Essentials, is owning a car.

its quite luxurious to own a bike there, i think, very hard to see bike.

especially 2-stroke one.

but all of them own big bikes there right? not same as SG. still need learn 2b , 2a , 2.

yeah, when i was in Canada i saw many of them riding the R6.

but offroads are illegal, on road in the US, i only saw a TW200 (legal scrambler), and saw some Harley Ds and Sportsbikes,

then i saw couple people bringing a Yamaha YZ and Honda CRF (scramblers) on the back of their truck.. Saw most of them also own an ATV.

but funny thing is, most of them own Automatic transmission Cars.. for manual cars right, like quite rare leh...

why drink and drive when you can smoke and fly..

Today while riding i see little traffics on the road

wonderin are those 8-5 workers all on leave :sweat:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

haha really cute rite :)

imagine you ride on PIE then big coach bus from JB zoom past you and you :faint: off the bike or with the bike :giddy: eh wait i try to find the pic my friend took there.. upload and see i think most prob the same

ok the black and the yellow one, take a look at the exhaust under the seat :p woah.. better than my ta200 sia under seat exhaust hahah :D

DSC00094.jpg

imagine you ride on PIE then big coach bus from JB zoom past you and you :faint: off the bike or with the bike :giddy: eh wait i try to find the pic my friend took there.. upload and see i think most prob the same

eeeks i stay far far loh....sheesh just now jam at upp bt timah, no accident or road works plus it was almost 8pm loh wonder why so jam today

towards PIE? haha its always like this ain't it? last time used to travel from school to PIE and off to east side for sth then always tio jam down there. but now use upper b.timah to go home from sch darn smooth, prefer it more than the highway..lesser traffic ;)

eh so different one. wat time you travel? everyday i bbq my legs on tat stretch. :giddy:

lol you wear hot pants to ride daily ar? time to wear sth safer for other drivers looking at you and for your own legs ba ;)

for me not fixed :X say 8am to 10am or 5pm to 7pm go past that road lo..so if you see me on my a lil luminous color phantom then you can try your luck at 4D :p

lol you wear hot pants to ride daily ar? time to wear sth safer for other drivers looking at you and for your own legs ba ;)

for me not fixed :X say 8am to 10am or 5pm to 7pm go past that road lo..so if you see me on my a lil luminous color phantom then you can try your luck at 4D :p

haha yeah rite! i would hv become roast pork leg loh! aiyo phantoms so common how to spot hehe

today....one *(&%$(*&W%*($W female driver cut into my lane causing me to ebrake

don't get angry, wouldn't wanna see women rider VS women driver on the road ;) and today saw an accident at king albert park mac road junction :giddy: careful..

couldn't help but think tat drivers these days are murderous man! just like this mornz, this lorry anyhow cut into the lane next to me causing the car behind to horn like F.

all drivers alike when bad habits come into mind ;) i've seen two lorries racing with each other (1 in front, the other tailgating behind) when I was relaxing in my friends van and travelling @ 80km/h. those guys just zoomed past us (with bhangras behind) and zig zag off and away in less than 30 sec :giddy:

today i saw a rxz wheelie-ing.

i playing basketball with my friends wad. the bball court beside carpark nia. so everyday i hear people whacking their bikes. den ytd got 1 rxz smoke my sch de people. i laughing sia. den dont know wad my sch de people say. the guy ride back jio meng them. den got people come and say wad's going on. den the rxz angry. smoke until siao and whack. den wheelie.

leave the house: rain

reach expressway: rain

along expressway: RAIN

traffic jam: HEAVY RAIN

reach office: rain STOP

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

all drivers alike when bad habits come into mind ;) i've seen two lorries racing with each other (1 in front, the other tailgating behind) when I was relaxing in my friends van and travelling @ 80km/h. those guys just zoomed past us (with bhangras behind) and zig zag off and away in less than 30 sec :giddy:

isaw a van tailling a cab ..

cab go first lane , van driver also first lane

think he buay song with cab driver

wait4me : lol the things drivers can do when they get angry :giddy: so never provoke any driver, even van/lorry drivers ..in this situation if taxi jam brakes, van lougi..the law protects the taxi driver..bo hua :faint: